or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3901 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3901)
Sort by:
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Good location

Near to KLCC
5.7
I had a little bad experience during check-in. I was given room 1404 and I have rejected (being Chinese I don't like number 14 and 4). After special request, they re-assigned room 1307 to me. Not very satisfied but was informed no other similar room. Room 1307 was at a deep corner of the hotel (didn't give me a good impression while standing at the door step) I smelled cigarette smell when I step in. Requested to freshen my room. But didn't help. I'm very sensitive to cigarette-smelled room. It will cause headache for me. Decided to request for change of room since I have indicated non-smoking room in my special request. Hotel has upgraded me to room 2010. It was worst - cigarette smell was stronger and the study table and bathroom have ash-tray!!! I was very upset and they came to freshen up my room. But obviously, it doesn't help! Luckily, the manager in-charge came to assist. He changed a room for me to room 1810. It was good and at least my stay at Maya Hotel was not that unpresent. Thumps up! But not to the rest of the staff.
Lewis L. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great Location

Free WiFi and Service
6.3
It is about less than 5 minutes walk to KLCC. It is 5 minutes plus to the business district great for work. Taxis are easy to come by and the hotel facilities such as the gym, pool and movies are great when on business.
Carlin C. Couples New Zealand, September 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, very nice rooms and view of towers,

Gym, location, friendly staff. Comfortable bed
7.3
very nice hotel, staff were very helpful and kind. the only negative we had was that on arrival we noticed the bed sheets hadn't been changed and had stains on them, so we were moved another room where the view wasn't as nice. apart from that it was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool was great
Siti Z. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Urban hotel with nice view

Strategic Location, Nice staff
9.3
I was here for one day only for my anniversary with my husband. We book Studio suite however during the check in we were upgraded to deluxe with klcc view! The were a lot of complimentary stuff like wifi, supper, food upon arrival, movies etc. The staffs were really nice and smile a lot. the food were marvelous. I love their guava juice! If you planning to have dinner here, I suggest you come on peak days when they will prepare a lot of food for buffet. During my stay, the buffet choices were quite limited I ended up ordering for ala-cart. The deluxe room was very big and cosy. Love it very much. We spend our night admiring the view and watching movies that we ordered from Maya. The only sad thing is they only allowed on movie per time. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.
Twee B. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Lovely & excellent stay experience

Relaxation & leisure
9
+ Just opposite the Petronas Twin Towers. + Exotic and relaxing experience for the hotel facilities (nice kitchen, SPA, Jacuzzi pool, Sky Lounge etc.) + The water pressure may hit you as much as Jacuzzi does! + THe environment is good and calm. + Nice dinning environment. + The bathtub (Deluxe suite) is really big to contain people. % The food variety for breakfirst may less and less-indulging than expected. % The window perspective may somehow dismaying as window frames obstructing the viewing (not big enough for viewing). % Some fixture may not durable as expected. % Be cautious if they wash up the water tank facility, as it may affected your water supply condition from clear to yellowish.
April C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
great hotel; great location and lovely room

location, room
9.3
great service; in room dining was awesome...the room was awesome. with the coffee machine, i can get my coffee fix without going out. great location by the way.
Yew S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Good location

Good view & comfortable
7.7
Shirley A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Strategic location

cozy
7.7
Pleasant experience, staff are friendly and helpful.
Stephanie Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2012
Great location for business traveller

walking distance from klcc
6.3
hotel maya is conveniently located at jalan ampang, opposite kuala lumpur’s petronas twin towers, 10-minute walk to kuala lumpur convention centre (klcc) and pavilion mall. the hotel had a makeover as it appeared rather old, however it offers an indoor pool and free wi-fi.
Jesreal C. Business travelers September 14, 2012
Nice hotel

clean, courtesy services
10
Value for money, staffs are friendly and helpful. Location wise is good and convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03