Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Azrin A. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

very near to Petronas Twins Tower, KLCC
7.3
First time stayed at this hotel, very good location for those who like clubbing. There is one club opposite the hotel and you can enjoy you self over there. The room quite dirty maybe because too many guest check in in this room before. The television is outdated and price for the room is quite resonable. Toilet is superbb and spacious for those who like to take bath and relaxing thier body and mind. Overall 7/10.
Shopping Tip: There is Suria KLCC, Petronas Twins tower just 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Jane C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

beautiful place
9.7
the hotel has a very comforting vibe to it. everything flows well together. i love the studio room that we booked and the view we had was amazing. our room was facing the klcc twin towers and it is very beautiful with the lights at night. i especially love the coffee machine in the room. its nice to have good coffee right in our room. the workspace is very efficient just spacious enough. love the fast internet speed. overall i would come back here for the price it costs.
Henry B. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Love it & Good value for money

loved the bathroom, helpfull staf , nice location
9
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel, rooms are nice, hotel staff very friendly and the location is also very near to suria KLCC and monorail station.
Emir P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lounge is nice, Pool is warm
7.3
Perhaps gonna come again with my GF, i like the glasses bathroom.
Jessie L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great hotel, good location and Zouk KL is opposite

Nice pillows.
8
I was woken up on a Saturday by school kids at their family day. Other than that, great stay.
Pin L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Modern hotel with good customer service

Good location and service from staff
8.3
bought this on discount and real value for money as the rooms are nice with all amenities provided. staff is also friendly and will accommodate to your needs. overall it was good experience and would definitely return again.
Nightlife Tip: One of the most happening clubs (Zouk) is just right across the road and you can party all night long over the weekends and walk back to the hotel for a good night's rest
Ka Y. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2012
Modern boutique hotel at a great location

walkable distance to klcc twin towers and zouk, one of the best night clubs in kl
8.3
For the price you pay, I think it is value for money to enjoy the modern comfort provided by the nice decor and spacious room (and bathroom) of the hotel. Our room has a direct view of the twin towers which is magnificent especially at night time. For those who would like some shopping therapy, the twin tower shopping mall is just an easy 4-5 min walk away. We booked the hotel mainly because we wanted to visit Zouk, a big night club in KL that's just opposite the road. Location wise, the hotel is perfect for our night adventure.
Fadzly A. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great hotel but lack maintenance

Superb location
7.3
I stayed a Hotel Maya abt 4 years ago and I was mighty impressed with it. I've been to KL a few times since then but on my last trip, I decided to stay at Maya again. I remember the hotel as it was years ago but what it lacks was maintenance. I would expect a changed after 4 years but most of the things i saw are aging. Another issue was the wifi. It kept logging out for no reason and as a result, some of my works were disrupted. I thought they could have done better with the wifi. Otherwise, Maya is still a lovely hotel with superb location. I still love it but with some improvisation and maintenance, I believe the hotel could be much, much better.
Xinhui S. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Awesome and Spacious Hotel

Spacious and clean bathroom
8.7
This hotel is big and spacious. Suitable for couples who are lookiing for a short getaway trip and with nice-looking hotel. The bathroom is big, clean and awesome, especially with the clear glass concept. Zouk is just situated opposite the hotel which is very convenienet. There is also a 24 hour coffeeshop if you are hungry late at night. Will recommend and stay at this hotel if im going KL the next time.
Nazema M. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
Huge room and lovely deco. Friendly staff

Huge and clean room. Love the style.
8.7
Although the room stay is quite expensive, it's worth the money. The room is clean and Spacious. I love it. The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping malls. Good for those who love to shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03