or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Tengku N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
City Centre Hotel

Hotel features is modern
7.7
Excellent customer service with fully equipped service
Nightlife Tip: Great place to spend a night
Jam K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Lovely interior desing, great pool, helpful staff
10
I was only in Kuala Lumpur for a one day trip. But I can honestly say that Ive enjoyed staying in the hotel more than my city tour. I would definitely stay in this hotel again whenever I get to visit the city.
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Great service; they aim to please

Service, location
7.7
Things went wrong, but the excellent staff was a standout! First, the stains on the room ironing board got onto my only white shirt I brought to wear at important meeting, but the staff got the shirt washed and beautifully pressed late that night, and free of charge. I was very grateful for that. Second, noise of water from people bathing was loud and went on for several hours and i couldn't sleep because of this, but the staff quickly changed my room after I complained. Strange for such noises to be so loud, but the response of the staff was superb.
Supriyono -. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Big room hotel with nice city view

Strategic location in the heart of KL
8
when we planned to spend time during aidil fitri holidays in kuala lumpur with family, my daughter proposed hotel maya as a priority choice for staying. finally, we could approve it after comparing with other hotels around twin tower. we were really surprised when enter the room at first time, it was big room with very nice view of twin tower. frankly, we didn't expect to have that room before. it's a wonderful choice! thanks a lot to hotel maya for your excellent services. i will back again in the future moment.
Jingyu Z. Business travelers China, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice service

Nice service
8.7
They have nice location just opposite KLCC. They tried their best to get back my cell phone which lost in my taxi. That will be a nice hotel you prefer.
Shopping Tip: just 3 minutes to KLCC, nice hotel for honey moon.
Antoine H. Couples Switzerland, August 27, 2012
Great location & friendly staff

great location, delicious food
8
A really nice hotel. Very supportive staff. We arrived at 6 am and they provided us a room for the early check-in at 7 am. Late check-out was also no problem. Thank you for that. Rooms are equipped with a DVD player and also the hotel's collection. WiFi and LAN provided. Huge continental breakfast buffet. Good value for the price. But the cleanliness wasn't satisfying at all. At least not for a five star hotel. Bathtub wasn't clean, had a lot of hair from previous guests. For a 40 $ hotel this would be OK but not for a such a price range.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A 5 minutes walk to the Petronas Twin Towers. If you want to save the dimes, don't pay the 80 RM to go up to the Skybridge or 50 RM to go up the KL Tower. Dress properly and go to the Skybar at the Trader's Hotel on Floor 33. Amazing view to the towers & city. Make a reservation in advance to make sure you will get a table directly next to the huge glass windows.
Raymond D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
One of the best in Kl Always great accomodation

Breakfast great spacious rooms and great pool
9
Have stayed lots of times and never dissapointed always look after us in all ways
Shopping Tip: Try Sungei Wang for prices like the market but not as stressfull
Liz K. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Great location, nice view of klcc

Near to shopping centre & night life entertainment
7.7
the best hotel so far in kl that i ever stay.. spacious room & toilet make me feel like home.. my room is facing klcc.. & just 1 minute away from zouk.
Hui L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
No smile and service not up to expectation

nice swimming pool
6.3
It would be a wonderful stay if it is not at "peak period". Unexpected addition surcharge incurred uninformed until the day of check up your bill will show this surcharge. This was not accepted by many guests. Those guests who raised their voices got it waived off but for me who is timid and when queried the staff said its compulsory i reluctantly paid it.
Swaroop J. Families with young children India, August 26, 2012
Good hotel in great location

Location, service and room
8
hotel maya is in good location, having great view of the twin towers. it took just few minutes to check in and check out. food was ok. very good for couple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05