My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3497)
Sort by:
Allan K. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Great hotel, magnificent location & great service

Location with views to Petronas Twin Towers, High level of Service, Stylish Room Decor
9.7
we arrived late because of transport delays & the staff were friendly & helpful. the room was well prepared & the decor stylish. the location is great with views of the petronas twin towers at all times of the day. it is also handy to some great places to eat as well as the klcc. the light rail system is a short walk in either direction from the hotel so access to all parts of the city is easy. facilities in the hotel are good with a gym & pool as well as great bars and restaurants if you wish to stay in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NZ Restaurant metres from the hotel serves great local food & is open at midnight & later as well as for breakfast
Ronnie T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

Few minutes walk to KLCC.
8.3
Room is reasonable size with full glass wall separating the bathroom and bed. Good location for those who prefer to shop at KLCC, it is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. The environment is great and peaceful. There is a sky lounge where free drinks and finger food are served to hotel guests.
Mee W. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
A great room...

I like the design of the room...especially the bathroom
9
I was staying there for two days one night,feel not enough for me,cause it was too great,their service is not bad,room is clean,but no refrigerator inside and making tea facilities...
Nightlife Tip: Cause hotel is just opposite the zouk,which is the famous club at kl
Natalie W. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Romantic room with great view

Room
8.7
Beautiful, clean & romantic room with nice view of the Petronas Twin Tower. Zouk is directly across the hotel. Walking distant to Twin Tower, taxi rides cost about RM6 there and about RM18 to Bukit Pintang.
Dorin C. Solo travelers Romania, April 30, 2012
best place to stay in KL

location and services
9.3
this is the best place to stay in KL,we stayed there for 4 nights and enjoy every moment.I got a room on 20th floor with full view on Petronas Towers.The rooms are big and clean with nice toiletries,natural soaps from the spa.Received the English newspapers every morning-even if huge number of pages...The breakfast is amazing,plenty of fruits(the mango is delicious) and also can order from menu many other special dishes(for free).The only think I didn't like is that if you want an expresso or capucino this is chargeable.The staff is extremely nice and polite.
Foo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2012
easy access and near to klcc.

the hotel suite is clean n nice.
7.3
overall I really like my stay and the checked in is fast. it just walking distance to klcc n zouk..
Rofizano Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2012
Chic, peaceful haven in the middle of city chaos

Modern decor, hydrotherapy pool, chic sky lounge and the fabulous breakfast
9.3
Always relaxing, always great service, just a four-hour drive from Singapore. We love the pool, with my wife especially loving the signature Maya massage. Always a pleasurable stay!
Swee C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

quietness and environment is the reason I like this place
7
This place is very near KLCC and Zuok . Carpark is plenty usually empty. Room is beautiful , lounge is comfortable and clean. I will go back to this hotel the next time I visit again.
Chee T. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2012
Nice... but...

very conveniently located!
6.3
the hotel is nice... and mordern... but... I was given a room facing the morning sun... by mid morning the room will starting to get warm. Right at the back of the hotel is a school, and unfortunately my room is right in front of it... the school bell woke me up before my alarm clock did... The room service food sucks as well...
Iseemnur K. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2012
Overall Ok hotel....But service....

hydrotherapy pool
5
Hotel lobby is at 2nd floor.. took a while searching for it as there were no proper signages. Reach at the lobby & wanted to check in, but the customer service personnels were busy attending other customers so we took a seat pretty nearby them. After the customers has left, we were still waiting for someone to call or attend to us, no one looked into our direction. We have to personally go to them & seek attention to check in. Pretty shock that we have to deposit Rm200 for our stay there; unlike other hotels normally only passports are to surrender. After given our access cards we are told to go to our level via lift. That's it. In the lift we struggle to press our lift level but not possible. Only after a while,we notice there is a slot to enter the card & only then press the level button. What a pain, again in the lift no instructions on the access card. At least it would be helpful if the lobby CS had told us how the card works for the lift. Room was OK. quite spacious. As the bathroom was see through it has glass panels. What we noticed is that the rubber on the bottom of the glass panels were moldy & don't really look appealing, the bottom area looked damp. The wooden paneled floor at the bath area has cracked & was a bit shaky. Breakfast has quite a variation, but going there too early just give us the uneasy feeling. As there weren't many people yet, the waiter/waitresses were always behind us staring at us, like in the ready position most of the times. We really feel uncomfortable eating through out. They should worked on this. We expected a higher standard for Hotel Maya. Hope they'll better improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06