Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Couples China, September 1, 2012
Great location and beautiful hotel

very close to Twin Tower and the facility in the hotel is very good
9.7
It is just 5 minutes walking distance from the twin tower to the hotel. And it has a big sign on the top of the building so it is very easy to find it out. We stay in the top level of the hotel and the view is very awesome. The twin tower is just beside you when you look out of the building. We fee good watching twin tower at night from our window. And we enjoy the facility of the hotel a lot. We tried the therapy swimming pool in the morning which impressed us a lot. You could swim and meanwhile enjoy the pool therapy. If there is something which we hope to speak out, the water is a little bit cold in the morning. This is the hotel we definitely will come again.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant near to the Maya hotel which is called Top Hat. 5 minutes cab distance from the hotel. Good food with fair price.
Eric G. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great location

walking distance to klcc
8
This is a 4 star hotel, nice decor and location. all the facilities nice. if u like clubing u can go the opposite zouk club. they opening from wed to satuday. there aslo only 500 metres to klcc.
Nightlife Tip: opposite the zouk club, the most famous club in malaysia
Masnizai M. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great location with lovely view

big n lovely room
9
we had a great stay with yummy breakfast in the morning....big room and bathroom, comfortable king size bed....
Trent B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2012
Nice hotel, older but renovated nicely

Is now more like a luxury apartment building
8
very good place to stay, amazing buffet breakfast, I would recommend this to anyone, wether a business man or solo traveller, everyone was exceptionally nice here even the guests and they have an amazing buffet breakfast/ dinner downstairs.. Highly recommend
Lor W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Everything was perfect!

Best architecture design! walking distance to KLCC, nightclub!
10
I like the award winning architecture design, the location is very nice, opposite famous nightclub called Zouk! The dining food is perfect! Especially Nasi goreng ayam. There is a bakery shop at the ground floor, after 5pm there are 50% discount on the food/cakes. KLCC view room is perfect! Room design is so great!
Nightlife Tip: Famous night club Zouk is just opposite.
Jerica N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Perfect location, clean and nicely decorated room

In the heart of city of KL
7.7
it's a nice hotel, within walking distance to klcc hotel looks nice, except for some of the furnishing that are a bit old
Shopping Tip: KLCC is just within walking distance
Tanvir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 31, 2012
Great & excellent

the room & service, location & behaviour of the attendents
9.7
I loved the ambience, facilities in the room the location & ofcourse the food. it was my best ever stay in abroad in my 13 years profesional carrier
Shopping Tip: Go to Bukit Bintang - its amaging
Marien K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Modern and large comfortable rooms

Rooms are large and bathroom is modern
8
Not my first time staying and will keep going back.
Stan B. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Spectacular hotel in every way

Location, staff, restaurants, skylounge, food, spa, cleanliness, etc
10
Can't think of a way to improve this magnificent hotel. Everyone goes out of their way to ensure a pleasant experience - from the doorman, the bellhops, guest registration (outstanding here), room service, spa attendants, etc. The only downside is that KL is a very long way from the airport - but if that is the worst part of the trip, how great is that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the back entrance to the Twin Towers enjoy an inexpensive and good meal in the evening to live band performances.
Salim A. Couples Oman, August 30, 2012
great location, spacious room and toilet

in the middle of kl, close to klcc and great swimming pool
10
a really nice hotel. friendly and supportive staff, location is great, you can walk to klcc. spacious room and toilet. you will have a dvd player in your room and a wide list of movies to watch. wifi service is free in your room to keep you connected all the time. for me, its the best hotel :) we really injoyed each moment..
Shopping Tip: you can walk to KLCC and many other malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06