or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Saad M. Families with young children France, June 21, 2012
Very good location, very warm staff

Petronas tower very pleasant bathroom amazing breakfast buffet
9.3
We stayed four nights in this hotel which really deserves its 5 star. The room was clean and well furnished and the staff was kind and welcoming. The breakfast buffet was amazing with a large choice of local and western food. I would recommand this hotel to anyone going for a visit of kuala lumpur. Bitang street is only at 15 min by cab which will cost you less than 7 ringgits.
Ser C. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Perfect stay and the love junior suite features

Cosy & modern environment
10
Love this junior suite to bits, free dvd rental available, modern design, great location, perfect!
Christiono Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Business and Party

Best Party Hotel
7.7
Just across Zouk KL. 3rd time staying here therefore it says it all I just want points.
Nightlife Tip: Ideal hotel to stay for business and pleasure. Strategically situated behind KLCC and just 1min walk away from hotel ground lobby to Zouk Club kuala lumpur. Hotel is also equipped with Hot water pool facility which I always enjoy swimming in.
Sammy S. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
excellent hotel near klcc

Nice & Comfortable Compact Studio Room
8.3
it is a few minutes walk to klcc which is good for shopping and food. the gym and facilities are world class. the room is compact. it is comfortable and relaxing. cable tv channels are limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is next to a large malay cemetry. FYI only.
Wayne P. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Good hotel with adequate facilities

Good location opposite Petronas Towers,friendly staff (although they need a lot of extra training)
8
Hotel has good location,but unfortunately there is a nightclub across the road that attracts patronage from the wealthier set. Every night the Ferraris,Porsche and Lamborghini compete with rev and take off around 1.00 am . I defy anyone to sleep in this hotel when these cars are up and down the street in front doing over 100km/ hr. Breakfast is good and other meals good value. concierge is pleasant and helpful ,especially if you require better than street taxi. The hydro Pool is better than normal pool and not a lot of guests using it.
Shopping Tip: Walk to Petronas and go to basement to catch train into main KL shopping or China Town,this is very regular line ,efficient and quick way to most Kl destinations. I would recommend this as KL traffic is terrible.
Stephanie B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2012
Fabulous Spa Getaway

The room was heavenly. Full bath and shower. Excellent spa pool as well!
8.7
I went to the KL hotel for relaxation, and this hotel was the perfect getaway. I relished the Malaysian Massage, the spa pool, the workout room, and the cozy pillows. Little amenities such as a DVD library, night time tea, and the amazing view of the Petronas towers made this hotel fabulous.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get tickets to the Petronas towers early in the morning (7-8am), as slots fill up very quickly.
Robinder S. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Awesome hotel

Beautiful location, with great fcelities.
9.7
I checked in early as I already had a friend staying there. Inquired at the reception about his room number. They told me he has been upgraded for long stay and I was automatically upgraded to be in the room beside him!! There is a great spread for the supper they provided. The cakes and coffee was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very centrally located and close to KLCC.
Giap J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
around 8mins walk to klcc

Room is clean
7.3
staff are friendly. no cartoon tv channel for kids.
Nightlife Tip: Near to Zouk Club
Amos L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2012
awesome hotel with zouk KL being opposite

convenience of partying at zouk and it being just opposite the hotel.
8.7
hotel is really value for money, shower facilities are just awesome with a unique concept, not forgetting the bath tube.
Nightlife Tip: if you are partying at KL zouk, this hotel is the place for you.
Kelly P. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
"Fantastic!"

Best deal for your dollar.
10
the hotel was absolutely beautiful. the bed was so comfortable. the bathroom was fantastic. also, the food was amazing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01