or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3760 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3760)
Sort by:
Hariani C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

Near to shopping centre
6.7
I stay here for one night but i enjoy my time here. I try the swimming pool, and it is very nice and they have the Hydrotheraphy pool which can give you massage. Overall the service is good and the price is also reasonable. The facilities in the hotel was also nice.
Lynn D. Groups Australia, July 13, 2012
amazing hotel with a fabulous view!!!!!

Service
10
i have stayed in a lot of hotels in kl and hotel maya is by far the best hotel! the service was amazing! the hotel is so close to the twin towers, it's about a 5 minute walk. every staff member was very attentive to every request i had. the room i was given was the studio apartment and it was very spacious and clean! i had such an amazing view from my window. the hotel itself was beautiful! it was very modern which is what i loved. the buffet breakfast had a very good selection as well. i highly recommend this hotel to everyone. you are definitely getting your money's worth!!!!!
Chan W. Families with young children Macau, July 13, 2012
a nice hotel

very near the twin towers
8.3
good location and very near the twin towers. the swimming pool, though it is small, it's wonderful. breakfast is quite good. i ordered three studios and request on the same floor, but when we checked in, one room is located on another floor, it's a bit inconvenient for us since we need to take care of the children and elderly. it is just about 8 mins' walk to the nearest monorail station and just two more stations to the bukit bintang which is a very famous area for shopping and dinning out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: twin tower, Bukit Bintang
Stevie R. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2012
Really convenient and lovely hotel

The location and the rooms
10
Great place to stay. The hotel itself could use some updating decor wise, but otherwise a great place to stay. We were upgraded upon checkin and our room was great. The rooms have floor to ceiling windows with opening windows at the top, which was great if you're not a huge fan of aircon. The bathrooms were awesome. From 9-11PM every night they have complementary tea and coffee and nibbles in the skybar which was really great too. The staff were very helpful and accomodating. Great hotel, would stay again.
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Service is good
7.7
Service is extremely good., early check-in make a great deal convenience to the inhabitant. Reasonable late check-out time available that reduce the chance of having the feeling of hustle bustle. The only thing that concern me is the curtain of the shower room; that hang outside of the shower room make me feel uncomfortable i.e. I feel insecure while using the shower room because the curtain can be opened by anyone who is inside the room.
Colin S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2012
great location, nice rooms

well appointed and clean
8.3
Only stayed for the one night. Great location, right close by the Towers. Friendly Staff.
Malvina N. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2012
great location

clean hotel
6.3
this is a quite good hotel with good price and good environment. i enjoy visiting here with my family
Malvina N. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2012
great location

clean hotel
7
this is a quite good hotel with good price and good environment. i enjoy visiting here with my family
Yan C. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location and cozy room

Strategic location
7.3
5 minutes walk to many countries embassy as well as klcc, hotel maya is sitting in the heart of the business district. good choice if you are attending any business event at the convention centre or visiting embassy. there is also a newly built pedestrian walkway at klcc allowed you to reach to bukit bintang directly if you do not have any transportation. the room itself is huge, clean and tidy. the down side is one of the lamp if the bathroom is broken during the stay else the rest are simply perfect. the swimming pool is a bit small but it has the hydrotherapy feature for free. suggest to ask for a higher floor else it can be very noisy due to the heavy traffic at jalan ampang / jalan p ramlee as well as the bistro nearby.
Kean C. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great hotel and great hospitality

Location
7.7
I was check-in for 4 nights long stay and the first night after check in the room, notice the noise of the air condition a little irritating. thanks to the duty manager that manage to get me a room changed on next day due to the full occupancy. The staffs always smile just the restaurant sometime service slightly slow. The other areas are all great.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is really close to klcc. The purpose of my stay is because of seminar at convention center. The hotel is just a walking distance away to my destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05