or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Derrick K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2012
Opposite Zouk

Location
4.7
hotel maya is an old hotel. the room are not well maintain and dusty. if you have to take a hotel taxi. please be careful cause they are not very honest people.
Adi A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
perfect hotel!

Lovely hotel with high class look
9
The staff upgraded me to a deluxe suite room. It was a "dream come true" room. I wish i could stay there forever. The hotel is located in a very strategic spot in the city centre. everything is easy to commute.
Kim W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good location, with nice heated hydro pool (but could be crowded if more than a couple of people using), good service and breakfast. But some people might not like the fact that some (or most) will get partial view of a burial ground and also some rooms will need attention for refurbishment to polish up to it's old grand self. Overall we like our stay, as usual.
Dominique E. Couples Switzerland, May 20, 2012
Fantastic hotel with very nice rooms

Modern rooms, huge bathrooms, fantastic view over Petronas Towers, good anemities
8.7
We spent three wonderfull days at the Maya. I was very happy that they upgradet us from a simple studio to a wonderfull suite! We enjoyed the room, the huge bathroom, the pool, everything... Thanks for all Just the radio / TV were a little poor...
Bee Y. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and quiet spacious room

Modern design
8.3
the hotel room rate is compatible and just a 10 mins walking distance to klcc shopping mall. the best part of the hotel is they even prepare an umbrella in the room for their guest, which is touching especially on the raining day.
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2012
more maintenance will keep it better.

beautiful castel hotel.
6
it's a pity my stay is too short. will be better if it is a 3days and 2 night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: same above.
Niruparan V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 20, 2012
nice hotel

Dinning
5.7
I was really looking forward to my stay in Hotel Maya. I ended up with mixed feelings. Sure the hotel is grand and it has that luxorious feel when you enter the lobby. I was checked in smoothly and the people working in Shangri-La are really friendly. When i got to my room i was suprised how small it was and when i laid my luggage on the floor i couldn't barely walk in the floor area. The area which supposed to hold the luggage isn't suitable for anything bigger than lunchbox. Hotel is quite old and renovated many times and the pool area was good, nothing special. Breakfast was good variety and quality was good also, nothing out of the world as few have commented.
Azhar M. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
immaculate room, friedly staff & strategic locatio

interior design of the room and swimming pool
9.7
One of our greatest time of the year....the room was immaculate and the dining area was cool. we spent more time in the room rather than outdoor, and the swimming pool was honestly a great therapy.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to KLCC....
Willy S. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
9
club just across the street, friendly staff, allow us to have late check out, nice pool
Hotel Feature Tip: dont forget to visit the spa
Munira Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good location, Nice room

Breakfast is fantastic
6.7
We stayed for 1 night and it was okay. Very good location, very worm staff. The showers are powerful and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for KLCC view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06