Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Michelle I. Couples China, August 9, 2012
Excellent hotel

Great service, great rooms
9.7
We stayed at this hotel twice during a fairly difficult in Malaysia and was comforted by the kindness of the staff and the services provided.
Shopping Tip: Really close to KLCC
Cindy H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Fantastic Service!

Beautiful room with cleverly decorated fittings
9.7
The service rendered by this hotel is superb! Staff is so helpful and not forgetting always with a smile! Will definitely come back to this hotel!
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
The best hotel ever.

service service and service
10
I came for relaxation and rejuvenation. Maya had it all. I spent a week in blissfully comfort ( room, bed, view, location, and value) and then was treated like a Queenon top of it all. . One of my favorite hotels ever and I've been to a few. The pool and spa were unbelievable. And the food and service were great. I would choose this hotel in KL no matter what. Now look they will raise the prices!
Travel tip: RELAX!
Sau C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Rooms are not well maintained. Looks rundown.

walking distance to klcc.
4
Overall the hotel is a disappointment. The lobby, the lifts, the pool area, the public spaces and even our room is poorly maintain. Only the driveway was impressive with the bamboo plants on the entry and exit to the hotel lobby.
Tejo K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2012
big room

big room
6.3
The hotel is located in city centre, very near to twin tower, within walking distance to some other malls as well. The room is very big, like a studio type apartment, the furnitures are a bit outdated, although the room is quite clean. The toilet in the bathroom need some effort to flush clean. Bathroom is very big. Provide DVD rental which is very nice. Some lift problem. Breakfast is ok. Overall, the hotel need some renovation. Free wifi is a plus.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
great location but lousy room

near to klcc
5.7
room is old, bath tab water tap serve rusty water. sky launge is nice and 10 mins walking distance to klcc.
Neville L. Couples Australia, August 8, 2012
Great hotel for Petrons Towers

Clean modern fantastic location very comfortable bed fabulous breakfast
8.3
Cant say enough about the maya clean modern very comfortbale bed ex bathroom large windows within walking distance to Petrons Towers I really enjoyed the stay
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Bad Location to public transport

Lovely room
6.7
Not good for a 5-star rating hotel. The hotel is part of an old commercial building
Catherina A. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
One of best hotel in KL

Location is excellent as it is near big malls
10
Awesome city view. The room size is big with huge toilet. Very near to big malls too. A very convenient location.
Desmond Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Room was flooded

Delicious Breakfast & Lovely Pool
6
i'm a frequent traveler to kl and tried hotel maya since my fiancee joined me and i thought wanna treat her to a nice hotel as i've heard some good things about hotel maya before but it was quite opposite to be honest. during the check-in process, we found the receptionist to be moody and unfriendly but we couldn’t be bothered as we come here for the room and fantastic swimming pool. upon entering the room we were amazed by modern design of the room (with some acceptable but obvious wear & tear). we love the see through bath room, coffee machine and most importantly the plush mattress. however, the horror started when our room was flooded form faulty shower area drainage. we had to make used of all available towels to stop the water from flowing to the bed area. complained to the receptionist and she sent 1 cleaner and 1 maintenance engineer. according to them it’s a rather normal problem (which was unexpected for a 5-star hotel) and they will quickly fix it for us so we won’t face the same problem the next day. guess what? we went through the similar problem the next morning after breakfast but this time the water went further and managed to wet our luggage. very pissed, we complaint to the receptionist and quickly left the hotel. seriously disappointed and i felt sorry and bad for my fiancée who was expecting a good stay during her holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4E02