Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Heng L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great Boutique Hotel with Splendid Amenities

Heated Hydropool and Cozy Gym
9
very close location to klcc (about 5-10 mins walking distance). friendly and helpful staff assisted us with the check in. rooms was very modern and chic. heated hyrdopool is awesome too! i will definitely stay here again when i'm coming to kl.
Su-Sanne C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Nice Hotel at affordable rates

The rooms are a delight - totally comfortable
7.3
generally a pleasant stay. rooms are comfortable and clean. the angun spa is also very good, recommended. ideal location if you want to hang out at zouk or prefer shopping at klcc. however quite a walk to bukit bintang where all the leading shopping malls are. the service can be improved, food at breakfast can also be improved. toilet facilities can also be improved...design looks great but water drainage is a problem...so u likely end up with wet floors after shower.
Wei P. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Couple hotel with excellent service.

Near to Suria Shopping centre and monorail.
8
Hotel room is spacious and clean, aircon continue running even though key was pulled out from it. Ask for room that do not face cemetary.... and to troublesome to access carpark.
Ayesha A. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Chic Hotel

spacious room, free upgrade, excellent staff
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Maya. The staffs were very friendly and upgraded us from a Studio Room to a Junior Suite for free. Also, the location of the hotel was very convenient to get around the city.
Oliver C. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location and value for money

Location
10
Stayed here the previous time. Absolutely loved it. Just opposite zouk and plenty of nice restaurant. The lounge has a perfect view of the twin towers
Noorashikin A. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
New hotel with great location

Near to the City
8
Great stay with near to the city and the club. The hotel service is very helpful and friendly.
Noorashikin A. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
New hotel

Great room design with great location
8
Very very new and nice hotel to stay in with great location
Syahadatul I. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
The room was superb, large and comfy.

We can view KL Tower from the room and the scene is so beautiful especially at night.
9.3
We'll definitely come again here. The room is suitable for honeymoon couple also for doing work task because it is provided with a desk and stationary. The view from the room is so peaceful and beautiful. The location of the hotel is great and privacy.
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely rooms with nice furniture

Privacy
8.7
Me and my partner enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were really comfortable, nice and cozy. Some more we had more privacy.
Kathryn C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Tastefully decorated Hotel

Great Breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
nice decorated hotel with good breakfast. love the sky lounge tht is located on level 13. was lucky that our junior suite is juz next to the sky lounge, easy access for us... the hotel is so thoughtful to provide complimentry servings of coffee and tea + light snack from 9-11pm while enjoying the beautiful landscape of kl. definately worth the money and time staying at this hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01