or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3655)
Sort by:
Niruparan V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 20, 2012
nice hotel

Dinning
5.7
I was really looking forward to my stay in Hotel Maya. I ended up with mixed feelings. Sure the hotel is grand and it has that luxorious feel when you enter the lobby. I was checked in smoothly and the people working in Shangri-La are really friendly. When i got to my room i was suprised how small it was and when i laid my luggage on the floor i couldn't barely walk in the floor area. The area which supposed to hold the luggage isn't suitable for anything bigger than lunchbox. Hotel is quite old and renovated many times and the pool area was good, nothing special. Breakfast was good variety and quality was good also, nothing out of the world as few have commented.
Azhar M. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
immaculate room, friedly staff & strategic locatio

interior design of the room and swimming pool
9.7
One of our greatest time of the year....the room was immaculate and the dining area was cool. we spent more time in the room rather than outdoor, and the swimming pool was honestly a great therapy.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to KLCC....
Willy S. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
9
club just across the street, friendly staff, allow us to have late check out, nice pool
Hotel Feature Tip: dont forget to visit the spa
Munira Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Good location, Nice room

Breakfast is fantastic
6.7
We stayed for 1 night and it was okay. Very good location, very worm staff. The showers are powerful and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for KLCC view
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, May 18, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.7
considering that i was visiting kuala lumpur in order to apply for my thai visa that location of the maya was paramount in my choice. that being the case i could not fault the hotel for quality of room, food and staff and thoroughly enjoyed my visit. would recommend it to others and would certainly use it again in the future when i am next on kl.
Ahmad S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2012
Great location, great service, nice breakfast

Room, view, service
10
got a great room upgrade to the honeymoon suite despite only booking the studio room. the suite was sweet. standalone tub, massive bathroom. the heated indoor pool was fabulous, with various water therapy stations. breakfast was excellent, location was 3 mins from klcc, and directly in front of zouk if thats your kinda scene. no complaints whatsoever!
Zaka S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Huge rooms and lovely designed. Lobby is very cosy

Huge rooms. Great selection of breakfast
8
The pool is very unique and designed with bamboo poles. I enjoyed my stay.
Kar L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great location

Room design
8.3
The hotel staff is very friendly. The room design is great. It is suitable for business traveler and couple.
Ong E. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
fantastic city view and spacious room

free wifi, coffee maker
8
i really appreciate the hotel management who upgrade my room to a studio suite. The room facility was great especially the coffee maker machine. The toilet is clean and spacious.
Abid M. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
not bad but not 5 star

courteous staff and location
7.7
enjoyable but right outside the twin towers but not 5 star 4 at best.
Shopping Tip: metro to bukit bintang quicker

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08