or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Couples Kuwait, April 22, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7
nice hotel, good security, close to every thing , nice and good location , nice furnture , quite good security ,the clean services on time good ,food , very close to sea good staff , good for honey moon , needs new furnture litel bit old and some insect on bed and inside the batroom in room need to be more clean and spry,services at resturant was good ,
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2012
Nice design and lifestyle hotel

Maya hotel Spa is one of the famous
7
Hotel Maya very near KLCC, we doing some shopping in KLCC. back to the hotel enjoy the dinner. In the hotel, there is a Anggun Spa which is one of the famous spa in Kuala Lumput. We enjoying the spa in the hotel. Hotel design also one of the selling point. the room come with a class bath room which can see thru from the bedroom. Very nice design in side.
Shopping Tip: Must try the Anggun Spa
Ilham O. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 21, 2012
Outstanding room concept wt contemporary bathroom

Big studio room
9.7
a nice room with a big space. our room was upgraded to junior suite room due to some dissatisfaction on the previous room. the toileteries were of good standard. internet speed is good. overall i'm very satisfied with our stay. klcc is within walking distance, but be very extra careful when crossing the road eventhough on zebra crossings. most drivers in kl are very rude when it comes to driving and they always ignore the red traffic lights. my family almost hit by those stupid drivers when we cross the road along the zebra crossing. i feel i wanna hit them with a big rock.
Kay C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Nice rooms
10
Location is near to KLCC, nice designed rooms, staffs are friendly & breakfast is very good.
Marianne K. Couples Denmark, April 19, 2012
A really nice hotel with very comfortable rooms.

Great service, great rooms, great breakfast
9.7
the rooms are the best solution i've ever come across, the bathrooms too. in fact everything about this hotel spells "quality". the modern decor is soothing to the eyes, and all members of the staff are competent and very service serviceminded. the breakfast buffet is outstanding, and it doesn't close until 10.30. you even have smoking areas, and the air quality doesn't suffer from it. the only thing missing is an outside pool area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan your trips so that you use the monorail / metro system. Although it is a little old-fashioned, it is reliable and very cheap. KL taxi drivers are the worst crooks I've come across, particularly in the city center, which is the sole reason I'm not planning a return to KL in the foreseeable future. If they want more tourists to KL, they should solve this problem. Most taxi drivers refuse to put on the meter, and happily charge you 4 times the regular fare (or more).
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Nicely designed hotel

Nice decor, comfortable rooms, good location
4.7
Craig B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Great Hotel & would stay again.

Staff, location & convenience.
8.3
I would definately stay at this hoteol again when visiting KL.
Alex H. Groups Sweden, April 17, 2012
Rundown 5-star hotel in good location

Nothing really
3
Overpriced and old 5-star hotel with rude staff. Nothing more to say really
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Petrona Towers
Cham A. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Great!

View
10
Had a great time,we were enjoying ourself so much.night life here is great,food is great,can't wait for our next trip back to kuala lumpur Malaysia .the view of twin tower is just amazing.shopping is really great here.try out a shopping mail name pavilion.lots of shopping n great food there,kuala lumpur Malaysia is just a very great place to visit n stay!
Nightlife Tip: Happening disco just right opposite
Francois-Dominique D. Couples France, April 16, 2012
Fancy boutique hotel in the heart of the city

interior design, buffet breakfast, dvd player in the room
7.3
i have been willing to stay in the maya hotel for a long time. i have travelled quite often to kl and this hotel was not part of the corporate offering. as there was an attractive offer for 2 night / 1 night free, i decided to stay there with my wife. the hotel offers very nice features, such as a coffee machine in the room, free wi-fi, dvd player. i did not have time to enjoy the swimming pool and the spa. it is just opposite klcc and the famous nightclub "zouk"
Nightlife Tip: Famous nightclub Zouk is just opposite with great venues of worlwide DJs. Young and lively crowd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07