or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3799)
Sort by:
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Convenient location and big room

The room was spacious
8
I enjoyed stay in maya hotel cause the stuff was polite n helpful,room was nice with a good view,small swimming pool but cozy, nice romantic restaurant they provide......5 minutes walk to klcc.....
Gan P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Luxurious hotel with great facilities

Hydro swimming pool
8.3
Great services at the front desk with free flow of refreshing drinks provided. I stay in Junior suite which is on 15 floor. The room is spacious with very nice bath tub and rain shower. The toiletries given including bath salt which you can choose to relax in room instead of get their famous spa. I like the service of free flow of drinks and dessert in skybar which you can relax in the beautiful lodge or stay outdoor to have great view of KLCC twin towers. Definitely will back to this hotel again !!! Highly recommended for every traveller.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk is only opposite this hotel, enjoy it!!!
Maslina M. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Chic hotel at very strategic location

Modern and chic decor
7
we checked in at about 4 pm and was told that we were being upgraded to a suite on the 3rd floor. we were pleasantly surprised but was so excited about the suite when we saw the amazing bathroom with its very zen bathtub and shower! we were on the same level as the indoor pool and my husband enjoyed his swim very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its a modern hotel, very suitable for couples and business travellers. I honestly did not find the hotel suitable for families due to the layout of the hotel and the way the breakfast area was designed with indoor water feature and steps.
Kanapathi P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel

Spacious n clean
9.3
It was comfortable with a good nite view of the city. Within walking distance of many attaracuions
Shopping Tip: walk to klccbthe twin towers n shop till u drop
Ogie C. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
Great location, very near to Petronas

Nice breakfast, very accomodating staff..
8.3
Had a nice stay eventhough for just a short period of time. The Sky Lounge is very nice.
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2012
pleasant stay

location to klcc
8
for a four star hotel is was pleasant. check in was fast, room was adequate and clean. bed was fine and pillows were great. one thing i like about this hotel, they have this small coffee machine in the room so you can have real nice coffee in your room without having to order one from the coffee shop one thing they have to improve is the tv channel selection. come on guys spend a little bit more on your monthly subscriptions! breakfast was so-so, should make better croissant and have some 'non-halal' corner would be nice, i mean bacon & sausages! (if that is allowed in malaysia, is it?) overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Nightlife Tip: just cross the street and you have zouk nightclub! easy access for those who likes booze so you don't have to walk far to your room.
Shim P. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel & nice service

good location, great city view
9
5-8 mins walk to klcc. i've a free upgrade to deluxe suite which really makes me happy, its 12 floor and i can enjoy the view to klcc while lying on my bed.bed is comfy too!
Chiong K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
nice and great view

Services
6.7
The room is big enough for both of us but the lights are not that bright. please add on more lights especially at night time it looks like dim. thanks.
Nightlife Tip: it's a best location for me. I like it most.
Sharifah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel spacious room

Spacious comfortable room
6.3
Hotel has a nice lounge and skybar. room is spacious with comfortable facilities. Good service. location within walking distance to local entertainment and Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Kent J. Business travelers Norway, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel

WiFi is the best and large room
9.3
Nice hotels my favorite hotel in KL WiFi follows me everywhere and works incredibly well. I've stayed at most 5 star hotels in KL Here, I like me best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01