or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Craig B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Great Hotel 7 would stay again

Staff, location & restaurant
8.3
I would definately stay at this hoteol again when visiting KL.
Amanda P. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Awesome hotel with good service

Super fast wifi, extensive selection of DVDs to rent for free, super cool pool, decor is gorgeous, and the room is amazing.
9
we initially had a room that faced the cemetery so we requested to switch to one that faced klcc instead. it was on a lower floor but at least it didn't creep me out. linen and towels were spotless, as was the room. we left some gummy bears on the plate and went out, only to find ants in the room. our fault, i admit. but then the ants stayed on ):
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to KLCC, 5 mins walk to nearest monorail station, from there another 5 minutes to Bukit Bintang station where Pavillion, Sungei Wang, and Berjaya Times Square is. Shopping haven!! Plus, it's right opposite Zouk KL!
Esther H. Couples Switzerland, April 15, 2012
Great Hotel

Very nice and large room, very centrally located
10
we stayed in maya hotel for just one night during a weekend trip to kl. the hotel was absolutely fantastic! a huge very nice room with view of the twin towers and a massive bath tub. the hotel has a great hydro-massage pool. the location is also excellent, it's just a few minutes walk away from the petronas towers.
Kawin B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Top notch!

Location location location
9.3
Nothing but positive reviews for this hotel! Great stay, clean, beautiful accommodations!
Nightlife Tip: Zouk right across the street.
Anthony S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2012
beautiful room

smooth bed
8.3
a kind of hotel with perfect bed to sleep! smooth bed and tender pillows make our deep sleep is a guaranteed one, a kind of wish we have after all day working and shopping!
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Nice and modern hotel room

Opposite to the one of the most happening club in KL
8.3
Modern type hotel room especially the bathroom interior. The wood style at the shower place was superb i must say. The receptionist were friendly and also very helpful. About 10 minutes walking distance to one of the best shopping mall, KLCC and also the tallest twin tower in the world (used to be). We did not get the nice view from our room despite it is in the middle of town which close to the mall, park, and clubs.
Yeap S. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2012
nice location and nice hotel design

I like the toilet in the room
7.7
Maya hotel is really very nice to stay. I feel comfortable and all the facilities are in a very good condition.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk club is just opposite the hotel.
Anish U. Business travelers India, April 14, 2012
Great Location with rooms with a view

location, rooms
6.3
the Hotel is centrally located, great for business and entertainment, loads of options to wine and dine. the petronas towers are just a few blocks away. the rooms are ageing but are good, must have been very good when they were brand new. the staff and service needs to improve. housekeeping is one of the worst i have noted, i asked noticed a left over under my bed the first day and asked the housekeeping to come over, but no one did and i noted that left over was still there at the time of my leaving the hotel after a 2 nights stay. other than that the hotel was good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: dont miss the saloma restaurant just opposite they have a buffet dinner with cultural programme at , i think 8 pm.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2012
Cool Asia hip desing hotel

desing concept, therapy pool
6.3
nice design. great pool with powerful water jets. service a bit daft. food so so. they washed my long underwear, called them 'slacks' and charged me double. i complained and the front desk manager said "there is no box for long underwear so we have to charge as though they were pants". right. if you stay on the tower side on the weekend you get to hear the "boom boom boom" of the nightclub next door all night long.
Travel tip: enjoy the pool
Agnes K. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
Nice hotel but old furnishings

walking distance to klcc mall and twin tower
7
hotel airport transfer is expensive its whooping you can get that half the price outside, car they use is the same as normal taxi. breakfast is good, buffet is good, service is good. love the spa. i booked a junior suit and we were upgraded to a deluxe i think because nothing available that time. i was expecting posh furnishing because that's what it shows in the photos here like the red chairs and all that... but its not :( the furnishing is quite old specially the tv with not much cable channels to watch but they do provide dvd rental. overall an okay experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06