or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3701)
Sort by:
Muhammed H. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Best stay ever

Big room, Nice toilet, Comfortable bed
10
Perfect. Requested for rose petals (celebrating anniversary) and managed to get a room filled with it. Got complimentary cheesecake which was very tasty. Comfortable room with very comfortable bed and pillows.
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2014
it was great

location comfort view
9.7
it was one of the best trips on my life, hotel location and room design making all the day is romantic
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent, always my favorite hotel in KL.

Nice decorated rooms, great hydro pool to relax and sky lounge with a great view of KLCC.
8
Very good, I always stay at Maya whenever I am in KL for business or leisure. I especially like the hydro pool for a relaxing massage.
Julian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Great location

Great location
8.7
Clean and comfortable. Very cooperative reception.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
just so-so

good location, nice sky lounge
7.3
good location , nice sky lounge , BUT there is a room for staff to improve, not too smart
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
its was awesome

nice and clean
10
its waS A Nice experience in this hotel and i would say i love it!!!!
Florian L. Business travelers France, March 11, 2014
nice rooms, good service and location

nice rooms, good service and location
8
nice rooms, good service and location
Ching H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Room to improve for 5stars

Spacious,location & view
6.7
Overall were good but room service need to important, we called a few time before they came. Room's item were a little old and do not leave foods over the hotel ants come very fast!
Diana Y. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Best weekend getaway!

location, breakfast and nice room
8
The stay was a great way to spend the weekends away from busy singapore. Located close to the shopping areas and staffs were helpful. Love the room concept and the fast room service!
Celso J. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
nice

comfort, location, service
7.7
i will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04