Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4100 reviews

3138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Mohammad H. Couples Jordan, March 16, 2015
Honeymoon

room hotel place service
8
Amazing
Report this review
John P. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
A night to stay

accomodations, food and luggage
9.7
good
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
an amazing place for honeymoon!

my husband and were stayed at Hotel Maya for 2 nights. Everything was superb. I love the room's decoration, toilet and room service. Plus this hotel is strategically located at city centre.
10
Report this review
Larry W. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
Incredible Room With View

Excellent location, clean room with inspiring view, pretty good breakfast
9.7
The hotel is practically across the street from the Petronas Towers, which are a marvel to behold at night. The room had one wall all windows, and it was a view directly to the Towers. I kept the shades open all night. The room itself was spacious, clean, and had a good internet connection. The hotel is very close to good shopping and restaurants. The breakfast was good, the staff were friendly and helpful. I wish I could have spent a few more nights there.
Report this review
Zerming S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Good stay

Location, pool, mini library
9
Room is a little dated. Could feel the smell of the cigarette smoke and could hear the noise from the main road too. But hotel is quite decent, nicely decorated especially the lovely jacuzzi pool and mini library. The shower in my studio room is awesome too. Just that the TV seriously needs an upgrade.
Report this review
Kent J. Business travelers Norway, March 11, 2015
my favorite hotel in kl

I like the room.
10
Report this review
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
my room donthv tissue boxes n bathrobes.0 attitude
5
Staff attitude 0. my room donthv tissue box,bathrobes. i call one call centre ,staff hangup my call while i stil talking. i request to get higher floor when i do booking thru online,and yet being neglected.I given 4th floor even i did request. haih.disappointed.
Report this review
Jrence C. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
nice hotel

spa pool facilities, bathroom in room and interior design of the room
8.7
Good, nice location
Report this review
Low K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
very good, recommended

location, hospitality, environment
9
i'm glad we booked this hotel, everything is done perfectly
Report this review
Marcus C. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Excellent service and attentive

stsff and location
8.7
grest
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3138 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01