Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3991 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Kah H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Big room

courtesy staffs, good location,
8.7
reception kindly offer extra two extra beds to my child age 2 & 4 without any charges. This is the first time, reception take the intiative to ask without we our request. I feel so great since been to so many hotel stay, never experience it.
Report this review
Yuet L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great room, rather expensive otherwise

modern look/feel. acceptable cleanliness. proper coffee.
8.7
2nd stay, overall all good no complaints.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Awesome location, Great Hotel

Location, comfortable bed, superb shower
6.7
pleasant, if only they can upgrade the TV, it will be perfect stay
Report this review
Shazila Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
blissful gateway in the ciy

the tasteful design of the room.
9
Excellent
Report this review
Terry L. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Excellent hotel

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Excellent stay with friendly staff, great wifi speed for work and also clean rooms
Report this review
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Central Location , Near KLCC

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice View
8.3
We are staying at 11th Floor, KLCC Twin Tower were just right in front of our room's window~ The hotel provide free tea bites at the lounge on 13th Floor, i would like to say that the sky lounge was in nice and quiet environment with a choice of cozy and air-conditioning area or open roof area~ KLCC twin tower were just right in front of your view too. Our room is clean. Another unique facility in this hotel that i love is their swimming pool is actually Hydrotherapy Pool with very nice and relaxing environment. Stay at hotel was satisfactory.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
friendly and good services

CBTL coffee maker, large room, large bathroom
9.7
Studio room booking was free upgraded to deluxe room by friendly staff after i requested for klcc view room.
Report this review
Chia L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
A very modern hotel!

Clean, Comfort and Good location!
8.3
overall, very good, I will come again!
Report this review
Shafiq A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Mirrage of the city

Location, food, staff
8.3
A Pleasant stay
Report this review
Andrey M. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Best Location

good location, good food, good sport centre
7.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06