or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3735 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3735)
Sort by:
Syahadatul I. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
The room was superb, large and comfy.

We can view KL Tower from the room and the scene is so beautiful especially at night.
9.3
We'll definitely come again here. The room is suitable for honeymoon couple also for doing work task because it is provided with a desk and stationary. The view from the room is so peaceful and beautiful. The location of the hotel is great and privacy.
Kogilla K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Lovely rooms with nice furniture

Privacy
8.7
Me and my partner enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were really comfortable, nice and cozy. Some more we had more privacy.
Kathryn C. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Tastefully decorated Hotel

Great Breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
nice decorated hotel with good breakfast. love the sky lounge tht is located on level 13. was lucky that our junior suite is juz next to the sky lounge, easy access for us... the hotel is so thoughtful to provide complimentry servings of coffee and tea + light snack from 9-11pm while enjoying the beautiful landscape of kl. definately worth the money and time staying at this hotel...
Wei K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2012
Nice and bright room, loved the bathroom

excellent location to klcc
9
just 5-10 min walk to klcc. great location for shopping. but prepare to wake up early as it is beside a school
Eric L. Business travelers May 24, 2012
Great location but old looking room

Friendly staff
7.3
the rooms and crt tv needs a refresh. the bathroom of deluxe is great.
Gregory M. Business travelers South Africa, May 24, 2012
Great hotel

Wonderful rooms and facilities
8.3
Excellent rooms and room facilities. Excellent location. Have stayed here three times and will continue to do so in future visits.
Huan Y. Couples May 24, 2012
No longer the Maya

Good rate
5
I was impressed with Hotel Maya couple of years back when i first stay at the hotel. However my visit this time is just a total dissapointment. Room is not well maitain with stain on the carpet, bathroom is dirty and the TV is still the old box type. Swimming pool is still relaxing as usual but the handle in the pool is rusted. The most annoying part will be the breakfast- there is this ala carte menu. I ordered a nasi lemak and ended up i received it not exactly as what has been described in the menu. The waiter actually grabbed a plate and get it prapared on the buffet table. So what is the point of having ala carte menu while the hotel is not manage to provide?
Felicia N. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Great Hotel

food and location
8.7
The hotel stay was extremely good. This isn't my first time in the hotel and their service is consistently good.
Norlelawati M. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2012
Big Rooms!

Coffee maker, spacious rooms, big bathtub, nice view of Petronas Tower
7.7
it was my hubby birthday & upon checkin we were upgraded to deluxe suite from junior suite & the room was big with comfy bed & pillows.the room is clean & furnish with modern amenities but only the tv & alarm clock is old. there is also a rental of dvd movies. love the view of petronas tower from my room. the indoor hydroptheraphy pool was great. the hotel is just a 10mins walk to klcc & train service with zouk just across the hotel. overall i enjoyed my stay there & will come back again.
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2012
Nice Room and Design

Nice room design.
6.7
Nice room design and big, idea location at the city center but a bit overpriced. Nearest place to have your dinner out of hotel will be around KLCC area which will take about 15mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07