or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3726 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3726)
Sort by:
Lam S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
ok

clean, comfortable, valuable
7.7
Colin H. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Position, Staff, Food.
9.7
Lovely Hotel close to the Petronas Twin Towers. In a very busy area but everything at the hotel itself was really lovely. Facilities and staff are all first class. thoroughly recommend.
Ezrie A. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locatedCentrally located
9.7
Ahmad F. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
5-STAR!

Location, room standard and staff performance.
10
Although it was a night's stay, it was wonderful. Check-in was a breeze; staff was very polite. Room was amazing. Lots of space, well-placed furnitures, bed was very comfortable, toilet was wonderful. Location was great as it was situated across from Zouk KL. Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our stay with Maya.
Lenny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Great hotel

location, room and cleanliness
9.7
it was great. it was located at a place that was really convenient to me, in the heart of KL and just opposite KLCC. I had everything nearby. The room was really clean and cosy too.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel

The rom, the location, the staff
7
My one night stay was brief however, I had a good time there. I always look forward to the bath tub and the quietness of the area. Staff was very helpful with directions and taxi.
Stefanie T. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Very good

Room, lobby n food
10
Very nice room and quiet place
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
old standby

spa, free wifi, view of Petronas Towers
6.7
I have stayed here several times. The location near the KLCC is great. Short walk, although, in the humidity of KL you can still get sweaty from just a short walk! The staff at breakfast was very nice, but none of them could properly fry an egg. It seemed they didn't have a chef assigned to the egg station...every morning someone had to call for him...then I asked for an egg "over easy" and three days in a row got a fully cooked egg. Ugh. So frustrating! And the restaurant wasn't busy or anything... Aside from that morning frustration, the stay was good. I had a Balinese massage at the spa & it was fantastic. Highly recommend!
Munira M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
great location

location, clean& comfort
9.7
nearby klcc, easy get public transport, clean room n comfort
Yenshun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Location location location.

Location location location.
8.3
I usually stay in bukit Bintang area when I go to KL, but I have always wanted to stay at Hotel Maya because it's designed by a famous local (Singaporean) architect. I was hoping that I would get a room with twin tower view, but when I checked in those rooms were all taken - but the conceirge was so kind to upgrade me to a junior suite. And what a junior suite. The size of the room is equivalent to a shoe box apartment in Singapore. I didn't dine at the hotel, but I had time to check out the swimming pool and Sky Lounge. Please make sure you check out their Sky Lounge before you leave the hotel. View of the twin tower from the sky lounge alone is worth the room price. The hotel is within walking distance from KLCC and the twin tower. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05