or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3731 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Joan T. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great Dining, Great Location

Dining @ Still Waters, Modern room design, near to KLCC
7.7
Dining experience at Still Waters was wonderful. Both Japanese and Cantonese cuisine are excellent as well as staff services are above expectation. Room looks modern in design but quite run down. Poor housekeeping - when back to room during evening time, the room was clean and tidy after the housekeeping. But after we back to the room again on mid-night, found our bath towels are wet and hang at the bathroom. 2 pcs of very old clean towels were only provided but nothing else been clean and tidy up. Personally felt that such incident should not happened in a 5 stars hotel.
Kenny L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
A very nice hotel...

Swimming pool, room decoration, strategic location
8
Wonderful
Vishnupriya N. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Perfect Getaway

View, Cosy Room, Breakfast
10
From the check in up till check out, the service standards in Hotel Maya was superior to many others. The room was very clean and cosy, the view of the Twin Towers was amazing at night, and the buffet breakfast was sumptuous. 5 Stars!
Lam S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
ok

clean, comfortable, valuable
7.7
Colin H. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Position, Staff, Food.
9.7
Lovely Hotel close to the Petronas Twin Towers. In a very busy area but everything at the hotel itself was really lovely. Facilities and staff are all first class. thoroughly recommend.
Ezrie A. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locatedCentrally located
9.7
Ahmad F. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
5-STAR!

Location, room standard and staff performance.
10
Although it was a night's stay, it was wonderful. Check-in was a breeze; staff was very polite. Room was amazing. Lots of space, well-placed furnitures, bed was very comfortable, toilet was wonderful. Location was great as it was situated across from Zouk KL. Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our stay with Maya.
Lenny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Great hotel

location, room and cleanliness
9.7
it was great. it was located at a place that was really convenient to me, in the heart of KL and just opposite KLCC. I had everything nearby. The room was really clean and cosy too.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel

The rom, the location, the staff
7
My one night stay was brief however, I had a good time there. I always look forward to the bath tub and the quietness of the area. Staff was very helpful with directions and taxi.
Stefanie T. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Very good

Room, lobby n food
10
Very nice room and quiet place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07