or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Awesome location, Great Hotel

Location, comfortable bed, superb shower
6.7
pleasant, if only they can upgrade the TV, it will be perfect stay
Shazila Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
blissful gateway in the ciy

the tasteful design of the room.
9
Excellent
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Central Location , Near KLCC

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice View
8.3
We are staying at 11th Floor, KLCC Twin Tower were just right in front of our room's window~ The hotel provide free tea bites at the lounge on 13th Floor, i would like to say that the sky lounge was in nice and quiet environment with a choice of cozy and air-conditioning area or open roof area~ KLCC twin tower were just right in front of your view too. Our room is clean. Another unique facility in this hotel that i love is their swimming pool is actually Hydrotherapy Pool with very nice and relaxing environment. Stay at hotel was satisfactory.
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
friendly and good services

CBTL coffee maker, large room, large bathroom
9.7
Studio room booking was free upgraded to deluxe room by friendly staff after i requested for klcc view room.
Chia L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
A very modern hotel!

Clean, Comfort and Good location!
8.3
overall, very good, I will come again!
Andrey M. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Best Location

good location, good food, good sport centre
7.3
Good
Marie K. Groups Czech Republic, November 13, 2014
Centraly locaated, great service

in the center, clean, nice swimming pool
9.3
Margaret T. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Great Comfort

1. Good size room
9.3
Parthiban G. Business travelers India, November 11, 2014
Prime location. Room is neat and clean

Location
7.3
Good
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Old 5 Star Hotel

Complete
7
Normal feeling, but this hotel really need to refurnish and upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08