or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3643)
Sort by:
Connie B. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Perfect location for viewing Petronas Twin Towers

The location for attractions only, the view, the spa pool
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here for the close proximity to attractions and KL Suria Shopping Centre. The room was nice and despite my fridge not working and my bath taps faulty, the service was impressive. They sent a maintenance man to repair it promptly. I did order room service twice and was very disappointed in the meals. Overall I enjoyed the stay here.
Christie L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good

The sky loundge was nice. They provide some cakes and coffee/tea for free.
10
Isabelle L. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Convenient Location for food and shopping

Nice Deco, Clean and Big Room
7.3
Big room with nice decoration, clean too. Near to most shopping area.
Shu J. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Great Breakfast

Good breakfast, nice bath tub & cool stationary case
6.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Pool is small, reception staff performance is not good enough.
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
GREAT place to be

Good location, nice room, heated spa swimming pool
9.3
Excellent! Cosy room, great view (facing KLCC) and walking distance to KLCC, free DVD provided upon request, nice heated spa swimming pool.
Low L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Present stay

Location, comfy rooms, fast reception service
7
Relaxing and comfortable
Cedric D. Families with older children France, July 28, 2014
Will book again

Clean,location,service
9
We had a great time, nothing to complain about. Clean, confort, service is 5 stars.
Iris C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Very good

Location, clean
8
It's was a very good stay and central located
Jiale H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Excellent

Club shop Eat
9.3
Great impression lovely cossy place to stay in
Zainah O. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Old and tired hotel

Location,location and location
6
We were very disappointed with the condition of our room. We booked a junior suite expecting a 5 star room, as advertised only to walk into an old and tired room. The window shades don't work with frayed edges, an old tv and a blocked drain in the bathroom. The room is also quite warm even though the air cond is set at the lowest temperature. Overall, we were not happy with this hotel and will definitely not return or recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02