or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3902 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3902)
Sort by:
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good services, friendly staff and confirm room

Staff friendly, comfort and clean room, value of money
9
All goods, felt comfortable and hope to stay there again.
Iris C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Very good

Location, clean
8
It's was a very good stay and central located
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Week end break

I liked the breakfast,surrounding area and proximity to shopping.
8
A good stay the rooms were small though, it felt like that the guy running the taxis outside the front was on the take all in all felt swindled by him.
Jiale H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Excellent

Club shop Eat
9.3
Great impression lovely cossy place to stay in
Zainah O. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Old and tired hotel

Location,location and location
6
We were very disappointed with the condition of our room. We booked a junior suite expecting a 5 star room, as advertised only to walk into an old and tired room. The window shades don't work with frayed edges, an old tv and a blocked drain in the bathroom. The room is also quite warm even though the air cond is set at the lowest temperature. Overall, we were not happy with this hotel and will definitely not return or recommend to anyone.
Hussein K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 23, 2014
Great place to stay in KL

Room decor/style, location & breakfast
2.7
It was a short stay but i enjoyed my nice clean room & bathroom as well as the view from my room of Petronas Towers
Jovie M. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice Location

Just in front of Twin Tower and affordable price
8
Just across to the twin tower , nice and huge room comportable bed and just infornt of TWIN TOWER.
Halimahtun S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 20, 2014
OK but not good customer service

just location
4
did not expect to put down a deposit for a 1 nite stay. I always book via agoda for a nite stay at other hotels and doesnt require deposit.
Tian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
GOOD FOR CLUBBERS / BUSINESS TRAVELLER

CONVENIENT TO NIGHT LIFE
8.7
ZOUK JUST OPPOSITE, RIGHT ON JALAN AMPANG, IN THE MIDDLE OF KL CITY, STANDARD ABOVE AVERAGE, STUDIO WITH LESS PRIVACY BATHROOM, YOU MIGHT WANT YOUR GUEST TO WAIT IN THE LOBBY WHILE YOU HAVE YOUR SHOWER IN THE ROOM.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2014
This hotel should'nt be qualified as 5,star at all

Staff are friendly. Nice hydrotherapy pool. And the proximity to petronas towers and shopping malls
4.3
Food selection is awful for bfast. Upon chekout they charged me incorrectly for stuff i didnt order! Bad beddings. Hotel is a bit old.. If not for the friendly staff this hotel is the most awful so far from the hotels i stayed in around that area. I would not stay here again for sure! I rather go corus or Impiana at a lower price but better experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05