Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3991 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Paolo M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
Stylish boutique hotel right smack near Petronas

The hoyel building, the room, the location
10
I had a very stylish, modern room with a fantastic view of the Petronas Towers. For what it is, the room is worth the price tag.
Report this review
Stefanie T. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Very good

Room, lobby n food
10
Very nice room and quiet place
Report this review
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
old standby

spa, free wifi, view of Petronas Towers
6.7
I have stayed here several times. The location near the KLCC is great. Short walk, although, in the humidity of KL you can still get sweaty from just a short walk! The staff at breakfast was very nice, but none of them could properly fry an egg. It seemed they didn't have a chef assigned to the egg station...every morning someone had to call for him...then I asked for an egg "over easy" and three days in a row got a fully cooked egg. Ugh. So frustrating! And the restaurant wasn't busy or anything... Aside from that morning frustration, the stay was good. I had a Balinese massage at the spa & it was fantastic. Highly recommend!
Report this review
Munira M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
great location

location, clean& comfort
9.7
nearby klcc, easy get public transport, clean room n comfort
Report this review
Yenshun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Location location location.

Location location location.
8.3
I usually stay in bukit Bintang area when I go to KL, but I have always wanted to stay at Hotel Maya because it's designed by a famous local (Singaporean) architect. I was hoping that I would get a room with twin tower view, but when I checked in those rooms were all taken - but the conceirge was so kind to upgrade me to a junior suite. And what a junior suite. The size of the room is equivalent to a shoe box apartment in Singapore. I didn't dine at the hotel, but I had time to check out the swimming pool and Sky Lounge. Please make sure you check out their Sky Lounge before you leave the hotel. View of the twin tower from the sky lounge alone is worth the room price. The hotel is within walking distance from KLCC and the twin tower. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to KL.
Report this review
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great place to party at Zouk

location, staff and loh loh outside hotel hahaha
7
Great. Thanks
Report this review
Parshuram J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good Hotel But Time For Updates

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
Great but room furniture shows bit of wear, no LCD/LED TV though its a 5 star establishment. Other than that its a great place to be. The staff even upgraded our room for free. Totally recommended.
Report this review
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Worth for money.

Near to KLCC
7.3
Report this review
Amer O. Solo travelers Tajikistan, September 11, 2014
Amazing stay

Breakfast , room service and the Wi FI
8.3
Nice and peaceful
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Given the 5 star rating I definitely expected more

Location, breakfast and staff
6.7
Given the 5 star rating I definitely expected more in terms of cleanness and the look of the room. Overall it was a pleasant experience however I left with many Mosquitos bites as they were all in the bathrooms waiting for some juicy blood to soak there teeths in. They should fermaguard the rooms!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04