or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3734 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3734)
Sort by:
Dana S. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Central location, excellent staff

Location, comfort and service
8
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Comfortable

Located near KLCC, clean room and great dining.
10
Staff were friendly, clean room, room being upgrade, great breakfast
Ivy R. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2014
Very near shopping areas!

Near shopping malls, near Petronas, accomodating staff
7.7
It was fantastic! Good for couples and families too
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, February 25, 2014
Good hotel, nice big room and good breakfast

Comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
Good hotel with central location in central KL. Comfortable room and big and well equipped bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with excellent variety selection. good value for money
Yoshinori H. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
easy to access to KLCC

location, well-known, spacious
7
good enough but need more variety of breakfast
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, February 24, 2014
good hotel, nice comfortable room, great breakfast

comfortable room, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
hotel has comfortable room, great buffet breakfast with large variety, generally friendly and helpful staff
Tamil S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Great experience

nice design, good views and comfortable bed
8.3
Was excellent. spacious bathroom. with nice rain shower on a wooden deck. nice open concept
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very Pleasant

Good Location, Good Service
8.7
See Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
not worth for the money

nothing best to describe
5.7
not worth for the money
Sabrina T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Fun and relaxed getaway

Bed, pool and shower
7.3
We indicated that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip and came to the room with rose petals on the end and around the bathtub. We were hoping to get a free upgrade on the account that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip. So we were naturally disappointed when we didn't manage to get a free upgrade. Hotel needs to do some touching up but it's nothing to be fussy about. Both my husband and I enjoyed our stay there. And my husband loves the bed! You should check the pool out. It's really one of a kind. The staff managing the gym was very helpful and walked us through the different functions of the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03