or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3648 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Sharon O. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Excellent service! Great food and location

Clean, comfortable and feels like home
9.7
I had a great experience with hotel maya! As a frequent traveller, I would say hotel maya gave me a very good impression. I was here to attend my girlfriend wedding. The food and service during the wedding banquet was awesome! The staff were very attentive and very personalize service throughout the dinner. I was always being turned down by hotel food during any events or functions. I was pretty impressed with the food they served during the dinner banquet. As for the room, i was being upgraded to a deluxe room. The room was awesome! They have large bathroom, changing room and a very comfortable bedroom. It was a great experience with maya hotel! Highly recommended!
Kenneth T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located city hotel

Location, nicely designed rooms, free WiFi and parking for guests
6
Overall no complains. Hotel is located in a pretty central location, within walking distance to KLCC and opposite Zouk Club for those who intend to have a good night out. Rooms are comfortable and nicely designed. Only complains are probably the hotel common areas looking a bit tired and check-in process taking longer than usual.
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Business Trip

Centrally Located, Easy access & Value for money
8.3
Overall satisfied.
Yew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
luxury business hotel

clean, well perform staff, outstanding
7.3
room small but comfortable, suitable for solo traveler
Sandra W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Disapointing

The room is large the bed comfortable and the bathroom well designed
6
Disappointing compared to last year. There were elements of the room in ovious need of repair and the food has gone downhill. Not good value unfortunately
Shamir R. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Great location

Proximity to KLCC, beautifully furnished rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Wonderful, no complaints!
Kenny L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
wonderful stay

near to the city center, just few minutes walking to reach the malaysia significant building, Kuala Lumpur Convention Center.
9.3
Sook K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
overall not bad, good ambiance

spacious bathroom with nice bathtub, nice hydrotherapy swimming pool, in the city
6.7
Overall not bad, very good ambiance. Only 2 things that not good: 1st: The TV - it shouldn't be those old days cube shape TV, n very limited channels 2nd: Breakfast - limited choices
Sheue K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
nice hotel in central area

close to shopping center, close to night life area, valet parking available
7.3
nice hotel, valet parking quit expensive which rm38 per entry. hotel nice interior and good design. clost to central area.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Best black theme thus far...

Food, people & environment
7
Overall satisfactory. Best location hotel we've stayed thus far. Professionalism is everywhere around the hotel. Good food, friendly staff, blackie but green environment, is all about Hotel Maya to us. Though room furniture & flooring a little aging, the bathroom is terrific. Room for improvement for room cleanliness. Yes, one important advice - television channel (astro) so limited...especially Sports..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01