or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3784 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3784)
Sort by:
Nadiah A. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Best hotel in KL so far

spacious rooms, convenient to everywhere
10
We got a complimentary upgrade to the suite. It was a pleasant and big room. Hotel is centrally located. Nearby KLCC, Zouk and food is easy to find. One of the best hotel I ever stay in KL.
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Honeymoon Stay

Great Spa, Lounge has full unblocked view of KLC, Medklinn in Room
10
The spa is great (Swedish massage is very good). Go to the lounge at night for free nightcap and perfect unblocked views of twin towers.
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Studio room is great value for money

Clean, Opposite KLCC, Great Location
10
Booked this room for relatives for wedding party. It is only a studio but the room has Medklinn and very well equipped for the price. Highly recommended.
Vincent W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my n

Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
10
Wonderful Hotel that will come back again for my next trip here....
Wee B. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Good location, standard hotel

location, service
8
Overall this is a good hotel value for the money pay. Breakfast is good but limited sitting area. Sky Lounge is good but the coffee & tea only valid from 9-11pm. Location is great, walking distance to KLCC. Wifi is good, only one time login is required. But downloading speed is quite slow.
Joan A. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2014
Good and comfortable

Good Breakfast, room is nice, location is good
8
Overall a comfortable stay. The room is good with the view of the twin tower. Breakfast was good.
Yu S. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Surprisingly they made it so lovely

Fulfill customer special request, great location, nice food.
10
It was a honeymoon vacation trip of my taiwan brother. Since it is honeymoon trip, a special request to the hotel asked if possible to make up the room lovely. They made it, arranged rose became a LOVE. Addition Malaysia tropical fruits and great KLCC view selected. It is delighted the overall honeymoon trip. Thanks Hotal Maya!
Rosdi B. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
excellent stay. we enjoyed ourself

very clean. quick service. very hospitable
9.7
excellent stay. we enjoyed ourself. We had no issues on food because all food are halal. transportation is also very easy to get. going around the city is easy using taxi or the lrt.
Dana S. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Central location, excellent staff

Location, comfort and service
8
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Comfortable

Located near KLCC, clean room and great dining.
10
Staff were friendly, clean room, room being upgrade, great breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02