or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3649 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3649)
Sort by:
Beelee H. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2013
nice hotel

near city central
8.7
Loreen A. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
Great Hotel, very central, spacious room

the views, the swimming pool, central location
8.7
Excellent Hotel for the price, loved everything about it
Kuan W. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
Very close to klcc

Cheap
7.7
Tian W. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great location but room conditions to be improved

Great location, friendly staff, nice twin towers view
7
The hotel lobby design was really elegant and we were happy to be upgraded to a deluxe room and the room size was large with a very nice twin towers view. However it was a disappointment to see the conditions of the furnitures, fridge, flooring and bathroom. They were old and not well maintained, they certainly did not fulfill the 5-star standards. Despite the poor conditions of the room, it was an enjoyable stay due to its central location in the heart of the city and the staff were really friendly.
Patrick R. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
superb

clean, value for money, wow
9
great view of petronas, accessible to all shopping centers. local food available near the hotel, great hotel, highly recommended.
Charles L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
One of the good hotels in KLCC

Clean, Roomy and well situated
9.3
It was a very good stay and the staff were really very friendly and helpful.
Maria C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Superb

cleanliness, near to KLCC and tourist sights, shopping
7.7
Fabulous. The rooms were clean and service was superb.
Abdulsamad I. Families with young children India, October 1, 2013
very nice hotel i stay lots of time in this hotel

very nice hotel i stay lots of time in this hotel in center location good hotel
8
very nice hotel i stay lots of time in this hotel in center location good hotel
Gary S. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2013
big, nice and clean room

big room, in room coffee machine, quite.
7.7
Was here for 2 nights. Value for money. Reasonable distance to the monorail. Very close to KLCC.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
NOT SO BAD

NEAR TO CITY AND MRT
8.7
During the time of checking in, two stall one male and one female. The female was very helpful, but not the male staff. Because he knows we book direct from Agoda and if any problems, we have to get help from Agoda direct. The lady ask him for some help, but he was not very friendly to help. But lucky the lady help us to get the phone number with Agoda office in KL. We waited for 2 and half hr to check in for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05