Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4100 reviews

3138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great place to party at Zouk

location, staff and loh loh outside hotel hahaha
7
Great. Thanks
Report this review
Parshuram J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good Hotel But Time For Updates

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.7
Great but room furniture shows bit of wear, no LCD/LED TV though its a 5 star establishment. Other than that its a great place to be. The staff even upgraded our room for free. Totally recommended.
Report this review
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Worth for money.

Near to KLCC
7.3
Report this review
Amer O. Solo travelers Tajikistan, September 11, 2014
Amazing stay

Breakfast , room service and the Wi FI
8.3
Nice and peaceful
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Given the 5 star rating I definitely expected more

Location, breakfast and staff
6.7
Given the 5 star rating I definitely expected more in terms of cleanness and the look of the room. Overall it was a pleasant experience however I left with many Mosquitos bites as they were all in the bathrooms waiting for some juicy blood to soak there teeths in. They should fermaguard the rooms!!!
Report this review
Nur A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Nice and Strategic Location

Near CIty Center, Easily Accessible, Clean
7
Report this review
Jiale H. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Best of all

Near to place of interest
8
I was very happy to keep on returning back to hotel maya for the fourth times. Very near zouk as what I repeating saying.
Report this review
Erwin A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Maya Hotel Review

The room were modern and clean. The staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. It was a great location, right in the centre of the city
9.7
Great. Will be back.
Report this review
Vincent H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
GOOD

LOBBY, ROOM, SERVICE
9.3
VERY GOOD.
Report this review
Lorna B. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Short and sweet

Cleanliness, close to petronus twin towers, sky flight bar
10
We stayed for only one night as we were passing through KL. the hotel were very accommodating in helping us arrange a trip to teman negara. They phoned the travel company and arranged a door to door service. A highlight was sitting in the sky flight bar after sunset drinking a Singapore Sling in the glow of the lit up Petronas Towers, which we had been up earlier in the day.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 3138 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07