or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Jassim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 10, 2013
Short and sweet.

Location, comfort and clean.
7.3
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Short Business Stay

Location, free internet, great breakfast
8
Just a short stay in KL for business. I have stayed at Hotel Maya about 4 times and I would go back again. The rooms are very generously sized and the bathrooms are huge. It's about time they upgraded to flat screen TVs, but that is a minor thing. It is within easy walking distance to Petronas Towers and KLCC shopping mall. You can get anything you need at the mall! Lots of great restaurants over there, too. I had no problems getting taxi when I needed it. They have a very nice spa, I used it last year but unfortunately no time to do it this time. I will book an extra day next year for relaxation!
Parrish H. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Comfortable and efficient staff.

Location, efficient staff and fast wifi.
7
Requested for high floors for 2 rooms but didn't managed to get them. One room upgraded to Deluxe Suite but sadly both rooms did not have The Twin Towers view but a cemetery view instead. Booked both rooms as couples but had to request for bathrobes and had only 1 toothbrush. Overall efficient staff and great location to KLCC.
Ching A. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
great

comfy room
9.3
superb, good restaurant with fine dining options. the waiting time was good, beautiful hotel, next to zouk. shopping centres are walking distance away. would seriously come back again for a staycation
Sarah K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Artsy and comfy place in the heart of KL

Location, big room, nice pool
8.3
Would definitely return again. Enjoyed myself at de sky lounge at night☺
Helen H. Business travelers China, September 5, 2013
Nice contemporary hotel

perfect location, comtemporary design, comfortable
9.3
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
clean and romance

clean, comfort and nice view
8
helpful, service nice, good greeting, process fast when order.
David T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Great Experience

Great Roomwith View, SKy Lounge, Lovely Pool
8.3
This is the first time I stay at this Hotel and immediately I love it and would have no hestitation to stay here in this hotel again if i next travel to KL again. Great view of the KLCC pad Petronas Twin Towers. The pool is really wonderful asit has jacuzzi build in.
Nicholas E. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Neat and tidy hotel - enjoyed our stay

The view, the pool and the friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Maya. The hotel is centrally located and had a great view of the twin towers in KLCC. Friendly and helpful staff were always on hand and the room was nicely presented.
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel experience with some unhappy thing

Good location Beautiful view Can see the Twin from your window
7.3
It's fine. The room equipment and location of Maya is great. However, KL was suffering the the leak of petro that days. The water flew from the tap showed an uncommon color. I could not take a bath that night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03