or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3490 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3490)
Sort by:
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 23, 2013
Good value for money

Location, bathrooms, location
8
Was a great stay, nice and central located, walking distance from KLCC.
Shiela M. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Great

Big room good staff
7.7
Nice location near at klcc but not a five star hotel type.
Fairlie G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Excellent location

The view , location and staff.
9.7
Loved our stay ,was given the most amazing view as requested . Staff were very helpful , breakfast was enjoyable but not much variation in the hot selection. Would recommend this hotel.
Raymond L. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel with a beautiful view on the KL Towers.

The view, location and room.
8.7
We stayed here after staying in Malacca. The hotel is really in the centre of KL. We got a room on a high level with a perfect view on the KL towers. The room is quit large. Good bed and a big bathroom. The hotel itself looked very nice and clean. Internet wasn't working super all the time, but the IT-departement fixed the problem. If you wanted to visit KL in a relaxed way and have the comfort you need for a accepteble price, this is your hotel. The staff was also very nice.
Louisa C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
A wonderful surprise, perfectly comfortable!

the modern, sleek design, large room and bathrooms
8.3
This was our second stay at Maya and we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded us FOC to a deluxe suite. the room is massive! - working desk area and tv was separated from the bed area. the bathroom is huge too, with 2 sinks and a vanity desk. the design of the room is extremely modern and aesthetically pleasing and I would say the same for the normal studio room which we stayed in during our first visit.
Shen G. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great getaway, quiet and yet relatively accessible

No kids, good location and good value
8
Fuss free getaway, and we got upgraded to the best room!
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable

Big rooms, good service, great location
8.7
Stay was good. Had great assistance from staff after misplacing wallet and iPad.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Good location but poor maintenance

Location, location, location
5
Poor maintenance of the room. Old and worn off items in the room. Dirty curtains. Old tv
Shu K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyed to stay in Hotel Maya

1. luxurious hotel and provide good service to guest 2. comfortable and clean room 3.nice architecture
9.3
Enjoyed to stay in Hotel Maya, nothing to complain and definitely will recommend to my friends
Daniel S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2013
Great view over petrona tower

Close to petrona tower and nightlife
8.3
Nice staff. Close to petrona tower and shopping. Big and Luxury.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07