Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Ning X. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Good Food, Poor and Dirty bed.

Great Location, Good Food.
6
Is an old 5 star hotel. The bed is not clean, my leg and hand get itchy after slept for a night. The breakfast was good but not much choices.
Mahanif M. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable.

Design, comfort and value.
9.3
For a luxury hotel I got a great deal from Agoda, and also from the hotel as they upgraded me at no charge. Lucky me Junior suite was fantastic, staff was great, will come again.
Misao S. Couples Japan, September 17, 2013
Average hotel with good spa treatments

Quiet, good spa treatments, good room service
6.3
The hotel was unexpectedly far from KLCC. There is no public transport stop near the hotel, so one has to get a taxi. Other hotels for this amount of room charge would either have a good access to the main attraction or complimentary shuttle service. They only have one shuttle service a day to each direction and only upon prior request (it was apparently free, although the front desk staff failed to inform). The food quality was excellent and so as the kitchen/restaurant staff. A detox spa course was above expectation and only one of its kind. It lasted for 3 hours, using high quality massage oils, body scrab, bath salt, etc.), for a really reasonable price (with 30% hotel guest discount).
Fahrudin U. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Very good experience. Certainly worth revisiting.

Modern design, spacious dan luxurious rooms
10
Very pleasant and memorable. The food is great and proximity to KLCC is a big plus. The hotel seems very popular with international tourists.
Tomonori N. Solo travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
hard to call it 5-star hotel

swimming pool, room bath, breakfast
5
hotel staff is terrible and room is shabby. the hotel should stop to call itself 5-star hotel. maybe, it might have 5-star quality 20 year ago. anyway, it need overall renovation. otherwise, it's 3-star level, actually.
Kim L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff

location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is definitely value for money. It is centrally located and very near KLCC. The room is comfortable and the staff members are friendly.
Nessim D. Couples France, September 15, 2013
nice and quiet place easy distance to KLCC

Clean, calm and friendly staff
7.7
We had the bad experience to find the door lock not working(door still remain open) the staff came quicky to reset the door lock. But when we came back from shopping the door still not working. They after change us the room but for less better view. We had a previous view on the Petronas tower and when we change we had the view on the school field. Except this maatter the staff were nice, breakfast nice.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Was given a cemetery view

clean and neat
10
good but i was send to cemetery view instead of Petronas View which I requested a month ago.
Pei F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, comfortable room

skylounge, nice pool
8
upgraded to Deluxe room friendly staff large and comfortable room strategic location with nice view on KLCC from the room and sky lounge
Hafiz S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Superb location

Location, design and staff service.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08