Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4100 reviews

3138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Ooi K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
GREAT place to be

Good location, nice room, heated spa swimming pool
9.3
Excellent! Cosy room, great view (facing KLCC) and walking distance to KLCC, free DVD provided upon request, nice heated spa swimming pool.
Report this review
Low L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Present stay

Location, comfy rooms, fast reception service
7
Relaxing and comfortable
Report this review
Cedric D. Families with older children France, July 28, 2014
Will book again

Clean,location,service
9
We had a great time, nothing to complain about. Clean, confort, service is 5 stars.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good services, friendly staff and confirm room

Staff friendly, comfort and clean room, value of money
9
All goods, felt comfortable and hope to stay there again.
Report this review
Jiale H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Excellent

Club shop Eat
9.3
Great impression lovely cossy place to stay in
Report this review
Iris C. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Very good

Location, clean
8
It's was a very good stay and central located
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Week end break

I liked the breakfast,surrounding area and proximity to shopping.
8
A good stay the rooms were small though, it felt like that the guy running the taxis outside the front was on the take all in all felt swindled by him.
Report this review
Zainah O. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Old and tired hotel

Location,location and location
6
We were very disappointed with the condition of our room. We booked a junior suite expecting a 5 star room, as advertised only to walk into an old and tired room. The window shades don't work with frayed edges, an old tv and a blocked drain in the bathroom. The room is also quite warm even though the air cond is set at the lowest temperature. Overall, we were not happy with this hotel and will definitely not return or recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Hussein K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 23, 2014
Great place to stay in KL

Room decor/style, location & breakfast
2.7
It was a short stay but i enjoyed my nice clean room & bathroom as well as the view from my room of Petronas Towers
Report this review
Jovie M. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice Location

Just in front of Twin Tower and affordable price
8
Just across to the twin tower , nice and huge room comportable bed and just infornt of TWIN TOWER.
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 3138 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02