or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
clean and romance

clean, comfort and nice view
8
helpful, service nice, good greeting, process fast when order.
David T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Great Experience

Great Roomwith View, SKy Lounge, Lovely Pool
8.3
This is the first time I stay at this Hotel and immediately I love it and would have no hestitation to stay here in this hotel again if i next travel to KL again. Great view of the KLCC pad Petronas Twin Towers. The pool is really wonderful asit has jacuzzi build in.
Nicholas E. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Neat and tidy hotel - enjoyed our stay

The view, the pool and the friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Maya. The hotel is centrally located and had a great view of the twin towers in KLCC. Friendly and helpful staff were always on hand and the room was nicely presented.
Wang Y. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2013
Nice hotel experience with some unhappy thing

Good location Beautiful view Can see the Twin from your window
7.3
It's fine. The room equipment and location of Maya is great. However, KL was suffering the the leak of petro that days. The water flew from the tap showed an uncommon color. I could not take a bath that night.
Bella N. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Awesome place, Awesome people

Great service, friendly staff and high speed wifi
8.7
Overall great experience. Easy access to places. There's restaurants nearby.
Supaporn Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
Perfect

nice room, near shopping area, and fast internet
9
centrally located, near twin tower, good bars ! You can see twin tower and city from bar, Highly recommenced
Tay B. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
this is a good hotel,very relax

i like the pool and the bar and the design
9.3
i stay in this hotel i feel very relax and happy.opposite the hotel got many many pub .
Ziad Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
disappointing

location only
3.3
1) Concierge use the word "you get out" to 'help' me with parking my car at the lobby 2) Baby cot arrived 45 mins after i request during check-in 3) Can't get any channels on the TV (30 mins for someone to come and fixed it) 4) Toilet flush not wrking (40 mins for someone to come and fixed it) booked for 2 nights but i checked out after 1st night as i just cant wait to leave the place! Will never ever go back there again.
Rita K. Business travelers China, August 28, 2013
comfortable room with nice design

comfortable room with nice design
8
Robiah O. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Nice big room with all the facilities

Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls, pubs
10
I enjoyed my stay with my wife. We love the room and food served.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07