or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3765 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3765)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples New Zealand, November 24, 2013
Relaxing and great service

Service, location, swimming pool
9
Guek C. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good

Good good good
8.7
Lily J. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Won't visit again

Room design was good. No other comment.
5.3
We were there in group, we booked 3 rooms and were all shocked to see the view was graveyard. My friend does not even have the curtain open as she was feeling uncomfortable of the view. Definitely not for solo traveller who will feel uncomfortable with such view.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Excellent

Large room, good KLCC view, Large bathroom
8.7
It was good. The staff prepared an anniversary cake for me and my partner. That was so thoughtful.
Rita K. Business travelers China, November 23, 2013
nice design and comfortable room

nice design and comfortable room
8
Li C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Not really that valuable

Strong Water supply, nice swimming pool
5
So so only! Nice photo hotel review in the we'd side but not really that luxury
Pei C. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Nice boutique hotel 5 minutes walk from KLCC/Zouk

Pool, Room Bathroom, Comfortable Bed
7.7
It was a good stay at Hotel Maya. I really like the rain shower and the shower design in the bathroom. Bed is comfortable and Breakfast is good. There's a hydrotherapy pool which I did not get to try but it was a nice setting around the pool area. The hotel is right opposite Zouk - definitely good for partying and 5 minutes walk from KLCC. Convenient location for some shopping and partying. The staff at the hotel could be better at clarifying the situation instead of giving the not-too-happy-to-talk attitude. We were given the room with KL tower view and we thought we could try asking if we could change it to KLCC view. The lady at the check-in counter seem like she was not too happy too explain the situation until her guy colleague helped out and we then understood that it was fully booked for KLCC view. The lady at the check-in counter could definitely display a more positive attitude and not give out the impression that we were troubling her. We were just merely requesting and if only it was possible. Besides that, it is a pretty decent hotel even though the price is a little steep in comparison to international hotels.
Suwen T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located and comfortable
8
It was a pleasant stay. Very near KLCC and also the Zouk Club.
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Short business trip

Large room, view of twin towers, location
6.3
Large rooms but the design is too 'hard' for me. I would prefer a more cozy and carpeted room. The lobby lacks life and would prefer a open air bar instead of a coffee place.
Sheue F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Great stay, love the surrounding and convenience.

The spa swimming pool, the peaceful ambience and proximity to klcc
8
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. The location is excellent but environment is peaceful and quiet. Will definitely recommend for business trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06