Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Pei F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, comfortable room

skylounge, nice pool
8
upgraded to Deluxe room friendly staff large and comfortable room strategic location with nice view on KLCC from the room and sky lounge
Hafiz S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Superb location

Location, design and staff service.
8.3
Weekiat S. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2013
clean and comfort

city center, clean, comfort
6
George V. Families with young children South Africa, September 14, 2013
very nice stay. great room

big room, great location, funky design
10
Brilliant stay, got bumped up to a bigger room on arrival, very friendly staff and great view of the KLCC Towers from my bed.
Rita K. Business travelers China, September 14, 2013
the room is large and the view is good

the room is large and the view is good
8
Jassim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 13, 2013
Great and nice.

Large rooms, Large bath and location.
8.7
Jassim A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 10, 2013
Short and sweet.

Location, comfort and clean.
7.3
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Short Business Stay

Location, free internet, great breakfast
8
Just a short stay in KL for business. I have stayed at Hotel Maya about 4 times and I would go back again. The rooms are very generously sized and the bathrooms are huge. It's about time they upgraded to flat screen TVs, but that is a minor thing. It is within easy walking distance to Petronas Towers and KLCC shopping mall. You can get anything you need at the mall! Lots of great restaurants over there, too. I had no problems getting taxi when I needed it. They have a very nice spa, I used it last year but unfortunately no time to do it this time. I will book an extra day next year for relaxation!
Parrish H. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Comfortable and efficient staff.

Location, efficient staff and fast wifi.
7
Requested for high floors for 2 rooms but didn't managed to get them. One room upgraded to Deluxe Suite but sadly both rooms did not have The Twin Towers view but a cemetery view instead. Booked both rooms as couples but had to request for bathrobes and had only 1 toothbrush. Overall efficient staff and great location to KLCC.
Ching A. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
great

comfy room
9.3
superb, good restaurant with fine dining options. the waiting time was good, beautiful hotel, next to zouk. shopping centres are walking distance away. would seriously come back again for a staycation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03