or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Su H. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Centrally located, clean hotel

Location, lounge and view
8.3
5 minutes walk to KLCC, free shuttle to Lot 10 and Chinatown in the form of private taxis. We loved the view of the Twin Towers and KL Tower from the 13th floor lounge where free coffee and tea was served every night although the waitresses there were surly. The elevator to the ground floor will deposit you in the middle of a restaurant?! Another option is to take the elevator to the lobby and walk down a flight of stairs to reach the streets. Wouldn't mind staying here again for the right price.
King I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
It was ok.

The Deluxe Suite has a coffee machine, room size is larger than most hotel rooms and has a good indoor pool.
5.7
It was my second stay at Hotel Maya. The first time was wonderful: the Junior Suite was spotless, it was in a higher level so the view was lovely, everything was great. This time round, it was not so great. Check in staff "upgraded" me to a Deluxe Suite which was on the 4th floor but I booked for a Junior Suite with a bathroom that has a view of the twin towers. They insisted that there were no Jnr suites left so I was stuck with what I was given. There were so many little insects in the room and bathroom, some even flew into my coffee. The toilet was cracked and more than half of the tv channels had terrible reception. I wouldn't stay there again.
Juliana L. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
very near to KLCC

amazing view, location
6
Just ok hotel might not coming back, food are sucks, TV channel limited, allowed to borrowed free DVD movie but up to 4 hours, staff are not really providing clear infomation, air-con can only on and off, can't adjust the temperature, nice thing we got a room with Twin tower view and amazing bathroom
Svein M. Couples Norway, August 3, 2013
Perfect location near Petronas tower

Good location, gym, sky lounge
9
We stayed two nights. Chose the hotel because of the good location and was not disappointed. Nice rooms, ok gym and free coffee, tea and cookies an the sky lounge with fantastic view of petronas towers. Nice pool with bubbles, but not for swimming laps.
Rosita A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Large & comfortable room and bed

1.Close to KLCC (walking distance) 2.Large, clean and comfortable room and bed 3.Fast Free Internet acces
8.7
Second time experiance...very good room and bathroom condition the staff services has also very much improve, very intentive..i.e. fast check-in & check-out and fast respond to room services request..
Lennox S. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Very good hotel in terrific location

Excellent room, attentive staff, fine location
9.7
I've stayed at the Maya several times, always with great satisfaction. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very good - modern and comfortable. The buffet breakfast is very good, featuring a variety of local, Asian and international selections. And the location near the Petronas Towers is superb.
Dung T. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2013
quite good even though it is a bit annoying

closer to Petronas, shopping and nice night light view.
7.3
One exceptional annoying moment, when someone delivered a snack plate to room without anyone in the room notice (meaning presence in the room) quite disturbing because i got scare! luckily i travel with family otherwise i don't think i can go to sleep that night!!!
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
“very enjoyable stay”

Nice modern and clean hotel, right across the road from KLCC – really nice view of the towers
10
Was staying here 2 nights, and was unforgettable.Really great hotel. to the Petronas towers just across the road.
Bernard T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!

Free upgrade, room size, bathroom
9.3
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel! We had a great time being so close to all local amenities. The hotel also offers a free DVD rental service with some great titles to choose from. We will book with this hotel on our next trip to KL!
Bernard T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!

Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!
9.3
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel! We had a great time being so close to all local amenities. The hotel also offers a free DVD rental service with some great titles to choose from. We will book with this hotel on our next trip to KL!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05