Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3926 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3926)
Sort by:
Tamil S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Great experience

nice design, good views and comfortable bed
8.3
Was excellent. spacious bathroom. with nice rain shower on a wooden deck. nice open concept
Alessandra M. Couples Italy, February 24, 2014
Facing the Petronas!

location, breakfast, height
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, we had a suite with the view on the Petronas which is nice to see at night time. There is not much to do join the area a part from visiting the towers (amazing shopping there by the way) The underground is in the nearby which makes going around the city easy. We particularly enjoy our breakfast in the morning, a very good selection between cooked, sweet and savoury meals. There is a nice pool and we appreciated the free classes in the fitness centres that you can enjoy as a guest!
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very Pleasant

Good Location, Good Service
8.7
See Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
not worth for the money

nothing best to describe
5.7
not worth for the money
Sabrina T. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Fun and relaxed getaway

Bed, pool and shower
7.3
We indicated that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip and came to the room with rose petals on the end and around the bathtub. We were hoping to get a free upgrade on the account that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip. So we were naturally disappointed when we didn't manage to get a free upgrade. Hotel needs to do some touching up but it's nothing to be fussy about. Both my husband and I enjoyed our stay there. And my husband loves the bed! You should check the pool out. It's really one of a kind. The staff managing the gym was very helpful and walked us through the different functions of the pool.
Kanokwan O. Groups Thailand, February 22, 2014
great Hotel

Great Location , Great View from room
9.7
Perfect View of the twins tower. Good service with DVD rental for free. And lounge at nigh time make my family feel good and special.
Shuying L. Business travelers China, February 19, 2014
Central location, Efficient stay

Location, design, efficiency
8.3
It’s a pleasant stay in general, the hotel is centrally located, great window view, good interior design and efficient service
John C. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Great HOTEL, I WILL STAY AGAIN

PRICE, LOCATION AND STAFF
9.3
AWESOME, I WILL STAY AGAIN! THE ROOM IS IN NEED OF SOME COSMETIC FIXING AND THERE IS NO HOT WATER.
Jelwah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 18, 2014
it has a great location near to the center

near to twin center and clean
6.7
it has a great location near to the center and twin tower
Thomas P. Couples Sweden, February 18, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Location, breakfast, spacious room
7
We had a nice stay at Maya hotel. The only downside was that the interior was a bit old and that was a surprise since it is a 5 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02