Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Gaik C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Mordern design , good location , good service

mordern desisn , good location , good service
8.7
Very sastify , good room dining , good view , very convinient for travel Kuala lumpur city , just walk few minutes can visit KLCC , design modern and very clean
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Good Hotel with competitive cost

Location; Room Design, View
8.3
Very good location, can walk to all shopping mall in KL. Nice room with nice view to Twin Tower. Too strong aircon. Love this hotel, suitable for couple trip.
Servin S. Families with older children France, August 14, 2013
Nice hotel with large room and good value

room size, bathroom, location
7.3
Really enjoyed our stay, very friendly staff, large room with great view of the PETRONAS towers, easy access to all areas. But my favorite feature of our suite was the bathroom, Japanese style shower block with great water pressure and lots of space. Good buffet for breakfast and very friendly staff. Will stay again at the Maya. Only point to look into is maintenance, touch up to rooms are visible and not always as clean as they should.
Poh S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Walking distance to KLCC

Big roomm, easy access to KLCC.
8.7
We forgot our IPAD in the room, the cleaning staffs was very honest, they called us and return the IPAD to us. When I was staying in Holiday inn, Glenmarie 2years ago, I checked out for just 30min, and my Iphone 4 had lost, obviously taken by the cleaning staffs, but the management doesn't do anything to recoever the phone until today.
Mang H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Disappointed. It should not be 5-star hotel

near twin-tower, hop-on-hop-off bus stops are nearby too
5.7
first, i booked two rooms via net and requested inter-connecting rooms or next to each other. By the time we check-in (three weeks later), both requests cannot be fulfilled. Second, the lounge is also let me disappointed. It said there is a lounge faced Twin tower and offers free snacks and fruits, which attract me to book this hotel. Actually, It isn't facing the twin tower. The twin tower is at its Conner of the bar. Furthermore, the snacks are limited items, only a few kind cakes, no fruits. Third, walking 10mins to train station(LRT) in such hot weather is also annoyed. The air-con is very cold, cannot adjust, even after somebody's checking. The machine maybe too old for repairing.
Martin B. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2013
It has been a nice experience staying in the hotel

Breakfast, cleaniness, friendly staff
7.7
Liyana K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Awesome

Clean, spacious, located right in the city center
9.3
Awesome. Unique room design and toilet. Friendly staff. Very comfortable and suitable for honeymoon couples.
Daphne L. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Centrally Located and Convenient

comfort, location, convenience
6.3
As always it was comfortable and pleasant. The check in and check out process was fuss-free and easy and the room was very comfortable.
Angela Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Relax,comfort!

Nice design,worth of money,comfort!
7
This is my second time staying in Hotel Maya Junior suite.Honestly,the toilet in room may need to do maintainance due to the shower water tap loosen already.And the water power from the water tap is quite strong,my clothes splash by strong water a few times,I need to dry it out with dryer a few times too!! The breakfast from the Maya Brasserie also expensive and not much choices,the food so so,not worth to spent money there.Overall, I rate 7 out of 10 for this hotel.
Anis A. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 11, 2013
a great hotel

city view was great,pool activity and huge rooms
9.7
the service of the hotel was good .I felt like i was in my home and the rooms were large plus the views from the hotel were great though it has not been a long stay for me but i can certainly say that the hotel is great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06