Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3950 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3950)
Sort by:
Hyunjung P. Families with young children South Korea, February 7, 2014
excellent ... nice staff, very healthy varied meal

nice wiew, sky lounge for free n nice staff
9.7
it was excellent than other country hotel.. maya include all of service to costomer n best but when i used taxi the staff didn't lead me well kk though my tip i had to use more expensive teksi but most of maya was excellent ^^
Fish L. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
convenience

Close to KLCC
6.3
No KLCC and KL tower view for all the rooms without any notice.
Ros M. Families with older children Singapore, February 6, 2014
Awesome

1. Wifi 2. Free refresment provided every night & the dessert were good 3. The staff are friendly & helpful
9.7
Feel great as we were given a complimentary room - upgraded from studio to deluxe room. It was a memorable stay. This was my second time stay at this hotel. The fiirst time was booked under my friend's name.
Heng-Sim L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2014
good and nice place for traveler and shoping

1. near KLCC 2. shopping 3. transportation
7.7
Fiona S. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Slightly disappointing.

Cleanliness. Location. Service.
7.3
For a 5 star hotel, I would say it wasn't up to par. Just a few minor setbacks in the conditions of the room. On the first night, my partner and I discovered that there was a light in our room which could not be turned off. The next day, it was fixed. Another time, the water from the shower flooded out to the room even with the doors closed. Oh dear. We called for housekeeping to clean up. Food was nice with a few restaurants in the hotel itself to choose from. Slightly pricey of course. The hotel has a pretty central location. In terms of service, some staff were friendly, some were not. It was just okay for a weekend trip. The hotel is more of a 4 star than a 5.
Lam Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Great and relaxing hotel

fast internet speed, friendly staff and good atmosphere
8.3
Wonderful experience and the staff was friendly although some of the items in the hotel toilet were abit old and the shower came off and the bath tub's water was not able to drained off. Overall experience in the room was good..
Rita K. Business travelers China, January 31, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
Nien S. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
quite a terrible stay for about 2 nights

pool, car park and location
8
The bed is old and has a lot of mosquitoes, in room and even the lounge at top floor. We were brought from one room to another room and then a third room within 4 hours which caused our stay very unpleasent.
Maurice W. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Need to be renovated as the hotel rooms are aging

staff, service & food
6.3
Could be better if the room are maintain well as the bathtub is cold water mixer is broken, the bathroom ceiling have water stains
Adelina N. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
was great

great locations, easy public transport access, value of money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01