Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3947 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3947)
Sort by:
Syed Z. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Great location and helpful staff

Great location, helpful staff, love the room layout
10
Staff were very helpful. Everything is in walking distance. Had a awesome experience.
Dr M. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Excellent hotel with personal touch (continue)

Staff, location and value for money
10
Continue from my previous comment..... Not forgetting, the Indian taxi coordinator who helped me to carry my bag into the taxi the next day. Unfortunately, I didn't get his name. And my sincere apologies for not giving him some tips. (I will do so when I go back to the hotel in the near future). And not forgetting the shuttle service that the hotel had provided, was very prompt too. Thanks, to the two drivers. And also not forgetting the ever smiling staff at the lobby and the house-keeping guy that clean our room at 1807. Once again, kudos to the staff of Maya Hotel. Well done. Excellent service with personal touch indeed. We will definitely be back to Maya Hotel for sure. And it was an indeed a very pleasant experience that we had in KL. Thank you once again, hotel Maya. Sincerely Dr Aris and family
Alp B. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
Huge rooms, good location

Massive room, very good location, good price
9.7
I will definitely go back. It was a very comfortable stay. Rooms are massive. Internet is stable (though not very fast). Close to Beach club, Thai club, Zouk... Easy transport.
Zhang J. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Excellent room but staff need improvement

Location
7.3
The location of the hotel is excellent as it is only a short walk to KLCC. Stayed in the junior suite and the room is comfortable with an excellent bathroom. Staff performance could be better improved as they seem cold and distant in their service For example when inquiring about the complimentary shuttle service to KLCC, the staff insist that KLCC is just a short walk away without providing me with any details about the shuttle service. Even during check out while I was lugging two heavy luggage no staff offer to help us carry the luggage. However I must commend the check in staff who allow us to check into a room early and later help us to switch to our desired room located on the higher floor.
Singh A. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
good

location food and service
9.3
Good and comfortable,friendly and helpful staff. Location to twin towers about 10 minutes walk.
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Poor Service for a 5-star

Location Spacious View
6
Staff is cold
Joanne N. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Worth of money trip

Welcome drink area.. Kl cc view.. Nice arrangement .... Nice swimming pool... Romance studio with glass window toilet...
10
Perfect
Sithi S. Groups Thailand, March 17, 2015
Great Location Hotel

Location, Food, and Facility
7.7
The hotel is located in a good location, just ten minute walk from the Petronas Tower. However, if you don't have personal transportation, the hotel is quite far from railway station, although absolutely walkable. The most impressing thing about this hotel is breakfast. The selection is not much, but the quality is great. The room, however, is not that satisfying. It is not spacious and the condition is not that great. The hotel overall is quite old. However, the hotel is well equipped. Wifi signal is good and the business center is comfortable. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for a few-day business travel.
Mohammad H. Couples Jordan, March 16, 2015
Honeymoon

room hotel place service
8
Amazing
John P. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
A night to stay

accomodations, food and luggage
9.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01