Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4128 reviews

3163 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4128)
Sort by:
May T. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Feel Good

Nice Hotel,clean,relax
10
Nice Hotel,clean,relax
Report this review
Chia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
ok

view, dvd movie service, nice room
5.3
Report this review
Premruedee J. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
Good location

1.Conveniences for communication 2. Nearly shopping mall 3. Nice view
7
Its nearly twice tower, very nice for walk to shopping mall
Report this review
Senita S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Malaysian hospitality at it's best!

Genuinely friendly staff. The proximity to KLCC. Complimentary nightcap in the skylounge.
9.7
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay at Maya and would have no hestations in recommending it to friends and family. The staff are warm, attentive and friendly. The hydrotherapy was a welcome relief from a day spent travelling. I also enjoyed the close proximity to KLCC.
Report this review
Jimmy C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
excellent stay ever in KL!

Direct & close View of twin tower, excellent bath room, quiet & cozy
9.3
My stay at hotel maya is awesome!! Effordable and very comfortable, never regret!!
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Directly opposite Zouk

night life, location, location
6
the reason we selected this hotel is because the location is directly opposite Zouk Club. The food wasnt so great.
Report this review
Munira M. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Great

Location location location
10
Great experience , clean an comfort room, nice interior design...
Report this review
Munira M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Awesome

Location ,quiet surrounding , location
10
Awesome hotel,nearby Malaysia focal point,easy to get public transport
Report this review
Katherine C. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
Beautiful view

Love the view from the sky lounge. Nice big room. The pool.
8.7
The best view of Twin Towel with free coffee/ tea and cakes. Got a free upgrade to a much bigger room. Love the pool.
Report this review
Yiqian T. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
A comfortable place for resting.

The bathroom is epecially nice!
7.7
I really love the atmosphere of the hotel room once i step in! It is comfortable and i LOVE the bathroom most! The staff also efficent when serving the customers! God job for them!
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 3163 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03