Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3700 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3700)
Sort by:
Martin B. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2013
It has been a nice experience staying in the hotel

Breakfast, cleaniness, friendly staff
7.7
Liyana K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Awesome

Clean, spacious, located right in the city center
9.3
Awesome. Unique room design and toilet. Friendly staff. Very comfortable and suitable for honeymoon couples.
Daphne L. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Centrally Located and Convenient

comfort, location, convenience
6.3
As always it was comfortable and pleasant. The check in and check out process was fuss-free and easy and the room was very comfortable.
Angela Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Relax,comfort!

Nice design,worth of money,comfort!
7
This is my second time staying in Hotel Maya Junior suite.Honestly,the toilet in room may need to do maintainance due to the shower water tap loosen already.And the water power from the water tap is quite strong,my clothes splash by strong water a few times,I need to dry it out with dryer a few times too!! The breakfast from the Maya Brasserie also expensive and not much choices,the food so so,not worth to spent money there.Overall, I rate 7 out of 10 for this hotel.
Anis A. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 11, 2013
a great hotel

city view was great,pool activity and huge rooms
9.7
the service of the hotel was good .I felt like i was in my home and the rooms were large plus the views from the hotel were great though it has not been a long stay for me but i can certainly say that the hotel is great value for money
Maggie L. Couples August 11, 2013
comfortable room

good location, quiet room
7.3
a very quiet hotel, seldom to meet other hotel guest, suitable for those who love quiet enviroment. Close to KLCC within walking distance. Bathroom is great with trendy design. Hotel provide coffee machine, so is great for those who love to make coffee on their own.
Ronald K. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Excelent

Firendly and attentive staff, central locaion, comfortable rooms
7.7
All was above average except that we were disappointed with size of swimming pool.
Aileng V. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Will be back again!

Spacious room, great location, attentive staffs
8
In love with the very spacious room with large windows, especially the dressing with reaaally big mirrors. Convenient location :)
Soon S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
worth the value of money

spacious room size, contemporary and cozy design, centrally located
9.3
Ming J. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Excellent service, central location, will be back!

Staff, location, comfortable room
9.3
Staff were really friendly and service was quick. Located near kl zouk which is directly across the street. Definitely would return again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08