Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4136 reviews

3169 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4136)
Sort by:
Jonathan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
A nice hotel conveniently located in KLCC

The size of the room, the hotels location and the view of the towers
7
I have stayed here several times and really like the hotel. Some areas require some maintenance as the hotel starts to show its age a little. The corridors aren't air conditioned so the journey from the room to the foyer and restaurants can be a bit unpleasant when it's very humid.
Dk S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2014
Very goog, nice coz our view is kLcc twin tower.,

Restaurant , service room n staff is friendly
7.3
Good but far from others shopping complex..if for relax, business and course is good choices
Zen C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Best bath tub ever.

bath tub, comfortable bed, quality service
8.7
Great.
Dominique E. Couples Switzerland, June 13, 2014
Nice room and bathroom, friendly staff

Facilities, location, staff
7.3
I loved the room and specially the bathroom. The staff was very helpful and even we couldn't get a late check out they helped us and found a good solution. Thanks.
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
fantastic stay everytime

room decor, comfort and beds
9
always deliver to expectations! the pool was great, I like the wooden flooring on the floor as it feels so much cleaner than carpets. the rain shower and the spaciousness of the bathroom feel superb. the beds were also very comfortable and it is within walking distance to KLCC. the overall experience makes me book maya again and again.
Daphne L. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Always a Pleasure

beautiful room, location, great breakfast
10
We loved the beautiful and comfortable room. And the staff were great, very polite and friendly. The location is a plus as we like KLCC. We will be back.
Bernd R. Families with older children Germany, June 9, 2014
great location

spa pool, buffet breakfast, location
8
We booked three rooms at Hotel Maya. Two were upgraded for free - this rooms were great. Huge, nice view etc. One room was the Studio With Breakfast. The room was still nice with a view on the twin towers. First we had some problems with a noisy a/c and a not working tap at the long bath. But both was repaired immediately. In 13th floor you get complimentary coffee and tea and some small bites. And you can enjoy the twin towers view on a nice balcony. Location is really great. 2 minutes to walk to KLCC. The buffet breakfast had a lot of choices and the staff was very friendly and helpful
May T. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Feel Good

Nice Hotel,clean,relax
10
Nice Hotel,clean,relax
Chia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
ok

view, dvd movie service, nice room
5.3
Premruedee J. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
Good location

1.Conveniences for communication 2. Nearly shopping mall 3. Nice view
7
Its nearly twice tower, very nice for walk to shopping mall
Previous page 401 - 410 of 3169 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05