or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3815 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3815)
Sort by:
Ana H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Hotel decoration suits the name, great location

Value for money, location and transportation
8
I've stayed at the hotel couple of time, I notice that the receptionist are not really friendly. A smile and polite remark would be nice. Anyway, the hotel ambiance is nice and refreshing, the bathroom design for studio room is a bit weird because you have to close the curtain when taking a bath.
Daryl D. Couples Australia, October 21, 2013
Affordable luxury

hydrotheraphy pool, buffet breakfast and friendly staff
10
Perfect except that we never had the fruit platter promised as written on their brochure. My husband told me to let it go..hehe..
Heffernan T. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Beautiful hotel, with a breathtaking view!

View, Room, Location
9.7
a wonderful place to stay. try to request a tower view room. Hotel maya was an amazing place to end our honeymoon. great staff, great location and a HUGE room with a view!
Jennifer G. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Mosquities ruined the experience

Food, large rooms and bathroom, and view of Petronas Tower from my room
8
I stayed at Hotel Maya as the business conference I was attending was held there. The stay at Maya would have been perfect if not for the bug bites I received after I settled into the room. The hotel didn't have any bug bites cream but offered to spray pesticides in the room - which was to be carried out when I left in the morning. When I returned at night, I continue to receive bites only in the room (none in the conference or lunch areas within the hotel where I was at). Housekeeping returned for a 2nd spray of the pesticides and that was better. I was only there for 2 nights, so I am unsure if the issue continued but the bug bites experience wasn't a good one! Other parts of the hotel is great though.
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2013
if you get cheap pirce it's nice

good location
7
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
Just right opposit ZOUK KL

Best place to stay if u wanna party and crash opposite right after.
8
The nearest cleanest and best place to book if you intend to party at Zouk KL.
Rita K. Business travelers China, October 12, 2013
nice design with comfortable room

nice design with comfortable room
8
Rita K. Business travelers China, October 12, 2013
nice design with comfortable room

nice design with comfortable room
8
Asoka P. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Good and satisfying

Location, good room and food
7.7
Only negative point in my opinion is that Hotel Management should be strict with smokers in the "no smoking rooms". In the areas where no smoking rooms are located there were ash trays/bins placed at the entrance to the lift. This is the second time at Maya we were given a "so called no smoking room" which smelled of smoke. We had to complain and were given another room at our request. All other points on the hotel are positive.
Sharon T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Centrally located, Clean
7
Walking distance to KLCC, Beautiful and comfort design of the hotel, Spacious Room and bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08