or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3681 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3681)
Sort by:
Lennox S. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Very good hotel in terrific location

Excellent room, attentive staff, fine location
9.7
I've stayed at the Maya several times, always with great satisfaction. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very good - modern and comfortable. The buffet breakfast is very good, featuring a variety of local, Asian and international selections. And the location near the Petronas Towers is superb.
Dung T. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2013
quite good even though it is a bit annoying

closer to Petronas, shopping and nice night light view.
7.3
One exceptional annoying moment, when someone delivered a snack plate to room without anyone in the room notice (meaning presence in the room) quite disturbing because i got scare! luckily i travel with family otherwise i don't think i can go to sleep that night!!!
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
“very enjoyable stay”

Nice modern and clean hotel, right across the road from KLCC – really nice view of the towers
10
Was staying here 2 nights, and was unforgettable.Really great hotel. to the Petronas towers just across the road.
Bernard T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!

Free upgrade, room size, bathroom
9.3
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel! We had a great time being so close to all local amenities. The hotel also offers a free DVD rental service with some great titles to choose from. We will book with this hotel on our next trip to KL!
Bernard T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!

Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel!
9.3
Fantastic location, great room, wonderful hotel! We had a great time being so close to all local amenities. The hotel also offers a free DVD rental service with some great titles to choose from. We will book with this hotel on our next trip to KL!
Jane C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Love this hotel

Location, comfort, great view.
9.3
I loved the interior of the hotel, very classy and minimal. Staff was professional and helpful. Loved my room view which was facing the KLCC towers. Very well worth the money.
Siti M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Comfort, Relaxing, Piece

Near to KLCC, friendly staff, clean & comfort room
7.7
I am thrilled with the modern bathroom, very comfortable room with a large bed, a friendly receptionist.
Lawrence W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
It was a clean and cosy hotel. Worth the stay

Cleanliness , good location and nice bathroom
7.7
Ana H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Food for buka puasa was awesome, lots of selection and nice hotel
9.3
The bathroom was sexy (only covered by curtain), nice for couples in honeymoon. But a bit awkward design for family (not spouse) member. The overall stay was marvelous, the luxury and 'maya' or mirrage design was apparent all over the hotel. This make it appealling to guests.
Swee L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
Value for money. Good location

Good location, helpful staff, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04