or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3595)
Sort by:
Raphael K. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2013
akerlake im Zimmer, somit nicht statusgerecht

Internet, Sicht, Lage
6.3
Lu L. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
nice hotel

spa relaxe
7.7
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 22, 2013
It's very good hotel to enjoy the living quality

Beautiful, comfortable and interesting
9
I love the view from the full glass. I can enjoy watching people rushing around the admirable Twin Tower. I enjoy the room quality and especially the free tea service at the sky lounge. Surely I'll come back to stay here.
Irene G. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
Very Good Experience

Clean Room , Comfortable Stay , Good Breakfast buffet
10
It was a very good experience. I would want to come back again. We only stayed for 1 night and we're very happy with what we've experienced :)
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Good location

Clean, location, friendly staff
9
Heather B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Our third stay and we were not disappointed!

Boutique hotel, stylish rooms, great views and staff
9.7
This was our third stay at Maya and the hotel again exceeded our expectations. The room was stylish and comfortable, with a great view of the peteonas towers. Staff were friendly and professional and the hydrotherapy pool was a great way to relax!
Jing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
have a great relax

clean..large..comfort
9.3
Jukka S. Solo travelers Finland, June 20, 2013
Good location and nice service

location, service and desing
7.7
Mohamad A. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Great experience

Location, pool, room condition.
8.7
This was out 4th stay. The service was great and would not mind coming here again.
Gerosel S. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
view of Twin Tower from our room

Friendly staff, excellent service, big room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01