Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3933 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Yana M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Good Location

Location, View and nice staff
6.3
All of the things in this hotel was so so except the location, lucky if you can get bedroom with Petronas view,in the other side you can get cemetery view, the lay out of the bathroom is over, its better if can be use for extended bedroom and Limited TV Channel makes my child dissappointed
Mohdzulizzi A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Bussiness on the GO

Location Location Ease
8
Awesome. But there is leaking from the toilet. But in overall the service is good and hotel location is awesome
Jerrymiah S. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Perfect hotel if you want to visit KL.

Location, price, staff performance
10
This year, I have used hotel Maya for at least 15x. So this should explain it.
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Always our hotel of choice in KL

Hydrotherapy pool, wonderful breakfast and fantastic room design with large bathroom
9.3
It was great as always. We've been staying at this urban resort for the last five years each time we are in KL cos it's got everything I ask for in a great hotel that provides a relaxing cul-de-sac in a busy KL city. This time we brought our two kids - one only 11 months only and he was crawling all over in the sprawling junior suite that the front office staff kindly upgraded us to. By the way, they have been upgrading our stay on the last three occasions! I especialy love the wonderful spread of breakfast, the night sojourns to Maya's sky lounge that has a fanstatic vuew of KL city, the hydrotherapy pool and the spa, where I would always go for the signature Maya massage. This time, I also tried the new facial offer. In any case, it's just a 5-10 mins walk to KLCC should I need to shop or eat out, plus it's a short drive to other parts of happening KL such as Bangsar and Damansara areas.
Sharon O. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Excellent service! Great food and location

Clean, comfortable and feels like home
9.7
I had a great experience with hotel maya! As a frequent traveller, I would say hotel maya gave me a very good impression. I was here to attend my girlfriend wedding. The food and service during the wedding banquet was awesome! The staff were very attentive and very personalize service throughout the dinner. I was always being turned down by hotel food during any events or functions. I was pretty impressed with the food they served during the dinner banquet. As for the room, i was being upgraded to a deluxe room. The room was awesome! They have large bathroom, changing room and a very comfortable bedroom. It was a great experience with maya hotel! Highly recommended!
Kenneth T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located city hotel

Location, nicely designed rooms, free WiFi and parking for guests
6
Overall no complains. Hotel is located in a pretty central location, within walking distance to KLCC and opposite Zouk Club for those who intend to have a good night out. Rooms are comfortable and nicely designed. Only complains are probably the hotel common areas looking a bit tired and check-in process taking longer than usual.
Jean L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Superb!

Cozy room, location, cleanliness
10
Superb comfort!
Noor S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Business Trip

Centrally Located, Easy access & Value for money
8.3
Overall satisfied.
Yew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
luxury business hotel

clean, well perform staff, outstanding
7.3
room small but comfortable, suitable for solo traveler
Sandra W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Disapointing

The room is large the bed comfortable and the bathroom well designed
6
Disappointing compared to last year. There were elements of the room in ovious need of repair and the food has gone downhill. Not good value unfortunately

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01