My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3579 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3579)
Sort by:
Maya T. Solo travelers Japan, April 18, 2014
So good experience

Name, Location, Room
8.7
Hamida A. Couples Oman, April 17, 2014
I was disappointment

Location
4.7
I was disappointed by the employee at the Maya, there were not friendly and the room most of the things were not working.
Angie K. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel with attentive staff

Clean rooms, centrally located and comfortable rooms
7.7
It was my 3rd or 4th time staying at this hotel. The rooms were nicely decorated and big. Bed was comfortable and the location is near KLCC.
Chow Y. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
had a wonderful stay

room cleanliness, great location, efficient staff
9.7
check in/out process was very staff, very helpful hotel staff, great location with walking distance to KLCC, well maintained room
Tracey R. Business travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2014
calm, cool and comfortable

breakfast buffet, comfortable beds, spa & pool
9.3
I would definitely return! All hotels in Kuala Lumpur are a little dated and showing their age – Hotel Maya too – but Maya has a great artsy ambiance, exceptional cleanliness, and a divine buffet breakfast.
Chong K. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, availability of good english-speaking staffs, large rooms
7.7
This hotel is not the newest kid on the block, but has managed to keep it reasonably modern looking, although some of the bathroom fittings are already coming off...but not a major issue. This hotel is walking distance to PETRONAS tower, so it does save you some taxi fares to go to there. Some rooms have views of the PETRONAS tower, unfortunately my request was not met as the rooms with view have been sold out. However breakfast is a little disappointing...I was expecting better and more varieties considering the price we're paying for this hotel. Overall a good stay.
Albert L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Excellent hotel as usual

Great Food, Great Location, Great Rooms
9
I love my stay at the Hotel Maya, the food is great, it is close to the Petronas Towers. One of the nicest part of Kuala Lumpur.
Lewis L. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Maya Does Not Fail To Impress

Location, Location, Location
7
It was a pleasant stay. Maya has never failed me in terms of its service.
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Got Upgraded on 2nd Stay

Great location, great swimming pool and large rooms
10
This is our repeat stay and we asked the lobby to upgrade. They agreed to upgrade after checking record of previous stay to Suite. Ask them, the staff is very friendly
Pearlin S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

The room, the pool, clean room
8.7
Value for money. Though we didnt like the fact the hotel was surrounded with the muslim cemetery and that was our view so it was a little eerie. Other than that, the room was great. Service was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02