Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3991 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Banister L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Worth every penny. 👍

facilities was great and above expectation. Its very close to one of KL great icon KLCC and nearby shopping centre. Great big room.
8.3
was a great night and worth the price with all the service and facilities provided. Will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Report this review
Arporn H. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
Perfect stay in KL

location, design, service
9.7
Our stay was great, we had a really good time in KL thanks to the hotel. We arrived at the hotel quite early about 12pm and the front office gave us the early check in and also gave us the free room upgrade for all 3 rooms that we booked. The hotel is really close to the famous Petronas Twin Towers and it also location right across Zouk, the best club in KL.
Report this review
Chang Y. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
comfy room

Nice, clean, staff
7.7
Overall good
Report this review
Chui L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Staff at sky lounge

I like the room. Comfortable
9.3
Everything is good, this is my second time staying in this hotel. I like this hotel and this is reason why I chose to stay here again. There is one staff at Sky lounge, a woman. Didn't notice her name. Her service sucks. Satisfied with everything in this hotel, just the service in Sky lounge need to be improved.
Report this review
Jessica N. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Pleasant experience

Nice pool, great location & helpful staffs
7.7
Love it!! Our 1 night stay in the Studio room was memorable and comfortable. Especially love the Hydrotherapy pool with lukewarm water. The design of the room was edgy and modern too. Will definitely come back someday.
Report this review
Dave T. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
good, comfy

bed, location, food
8.7
very nice
Report this review
Sumanee A. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Good Location

Location, Price, comfortable
7.3
Good location and walk15 minuite to Mrt station and can view to twin tower all the time.
Report this review
Zailan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
I simply love d room design...simple yet luxury

the room design n furnishings
9.7
Simply awesome...quiet n privacy
Report this review
Robert S. Business travelers Austria, March 26, 2015
nice hotel

room, location and food
10
it was memorable.
Report this review
Lay F. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Outdated facilities

staff,service,environment
6.3
once we check in found DVD player doesn't work,bathtub stuck. But once we call the reception, they very fast to fix it. Some more there're not led tv. It's really outdated to 5star hotel. Suggested them can have a renovation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04