or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3888 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Rita K. Business travelers China, August 28, 2013
comfortable room with nice design

comfortable room with nice design
8
Robiah O. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Nice big room with all the facilities

Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls, pubs
10
I enjoyed my stay with my wife. We love the room and food served.
Mohammad N. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
big and comfy junior suite

clean, nice room design
9
staff were friendly and helpful. no complaints at this hotel.
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Best

comfort, nice, friendly staff
8
Areerat Y. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Great, relax and clean

Location, great view and convineince
10
A H. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Great view nice food and attentive staff

The views from our room was breath taking and the view from the Sky Lounge in the evenings was even better relaxing on the outside terrace enjoying the complimentary night caps was fantastic
9
Our stay was only for two night but we enjoyed every minute of our stay. We would not hesitate to stay at Maya again.
Marwan Y. Families with young children Iraq, August 21, 2013
very comfortable

Clean, nice design and decorations
8.7
i've enjoyed the cleaness and the design of the room, but there wasn't no restaurants near by unless the ones in Twin Towers which closed at 10:00 PM, then i need to take a taxi to go to anoter area (Bukit Bintang to have my dinner). food @ the hotel is expensive.
Juztin W. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
wonder food

the buffet is good must have it
9.3
nice room
Nilkanth A. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Good and Comfortable stay

Service, Location, Easy to move around
10
The Stay at this hotel was a good one. Nice lobby and very close to KLCC
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Relax & stress free

easy to locate, cleanliness & quite.
8.3
Great!Very relax, and the room was very spacious. Except that the shower do not have a door, and water ponding on dry areas which came from shower. The facilities were available but only they closed too early. Restaurant foods were delicious and reasonable prices. We have a very enjoyable stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05