or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Sharifuddin M. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2013
Pleasant and hassle-free

Centrally located, clean rooms/good housekeeping, comfortable
7.7
Wonderful as we were offered a free upgrade to a much larger room. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was satisfying.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Value for money

large bathroom, nice interior decor, great city view
8.3
Desmond L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Fantastic and high end

Luxurious, comfortable, convenient
9.3
Great stay, but the view from the windows wasnt fantastic, as you could catch a glimpse of a cemetery.
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Superb and comfortable

Room, location and design
8.3
I love this hotel to bits. Although I was here for work, it feels more like a vacation to me. The bathroom is spacious and clean, the design of the room was well thought through and I enjoy the teak flooring more than carpet. The Chinese/Japanese fusion restaurant downstairs serve good food and I enjoy dining alone there. I will strongly recommend this hotel as it is a gem near the KLCC area.
Yah Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Relaxing & Calm

Clean, nice pool & relaxing
7
Mc T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
good

friendly staff, good location, free internet
7
Zainal A. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
the hotel are superb.good location with nice room

nice room,perfect location and nice view
8.7
check in is fast but a little bit dissapointed because they give me room that been occupied.the room in huge,nice view and superb location
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
cannot be closer to KLCC for this price

location location location
7.7
Sandra S. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Premium hotel in excellent location

Location, hotel facilities, courteous staff
8.3
The facilities and courteous staff at this hotel made our stay most relaxing.
Ma. C. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2013
Short but definitely fun...

Good service, very clean and breathtaking view...
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07