or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3794 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3794)
Sort by:
Shen G. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Great getaway, quiet and yet relatively accessible

No kids, good location and good value
8
Fuss free getaway, and we got upgraded to the best room!
Victor L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Comfortable

Big rooms, good service, great location
8.7
Stay was good. Had great assistance from staff after misplacing wallet and iPad.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Good location but poor maintenance

Location, location, location
5
Poor maintenance of the room. Old and worn off items in the room. Dirty curtains. Old tv
Shu K. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyed to stay in Hotel Maya

1. luxurious hotel and provide good service to guest 2. comfortable and clean room 3.nice architecture
9.3
Enjoyed to stay in Hotel Maya, nothing to complain and definitely will recommend to my friends
Daniel S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2013
Great view over petrona tower

Close to petrona tower and nightlife
8.3
Nice staff. Close to petrona tower and shopping. Big and Luxury.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Perfect hotel for who love night life

Clean, convenient, nice food
8.3
Unforgettable sweet memory
Sara I. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Easy but a smart stay with Maya Hotel!

Location, Big room, children friendly.
8.3
We had fun at Maya Hotel! We decided to up grade to a suite so there were lots space for my little man. The staffs were very sweet with my 3 and half years old boy and the hotel location is so close to Twin towers...Great shopping area too. We will be back ;-)
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Hotel facility is a bit run down

Location is perfect, very near KLCC
6.7
Not very likely will go back to the hotel due to the rumen down facility and a wooden smell which is unpleasant during our stay.
Rosita A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
All ok

Fantastic Large, clean & comfortable room.
9
All ok except the staff at reception during check-in is not so attentive. The reception should direct us how to use the hotel lift using room card. We spent about 10min-15min looking for the right lift here and there until we confirm back at the reception, then only they told us that we shall slot in our room card in the lift to lift up.
Murilo A. Couples Brazil, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel with great facilities. Huge rooms

GOOD LOCATION , PRICE AND CONFORT
9.7
I booked aN STUDIO room and was surprise to find the unit very spacious. the toilet in glass was stunning . The studio room and internet service is excellent. The condition of the unit is very well maintained. It is also conveniently located near shopping malls, restaurants and night entertainment centres.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06