or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Pictures on website better than actual premises.

Good, functional, full service hotel.
7.7
Expected it to be nicer based on pictures in their website. Hotel over-charged us for the blue taxi service, and tried to do the same going to KL Central, but we wanted the metered fare, which the cab driver agreed to.
April C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Awesome experience

room service, location, bathroom
9
It is awesome. With the great room service,great location, and nice room design, i have had a great time.
Kyle S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great hotel and great location.

Swimming pool, large bathroom, friendly staff
8
Lee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Very comfort stay

Spa is the best! Friendly staff and awesome swimming pool!
8.7
Overall is very good. Suitable for family, couples and even singler traveler like me.. Very comfortable room which provided DVD player!
Garry S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
The stay was actually good

Nearby to the most famous buildings
5.7
Actually I was so disappointed with the room and rates you are charging so expensive and small rooms compared to other 5 star hotel in Kuala Lumpur I've stayed before this is really an unexpected experience.But anyway it's ok then I don't think I will be staying there anymore in the future.well thumbs up for the housekeeping staff they are very polite and helpful the best and thumbs up for mr.imran well done sir keep up the good job this is a truly hotelier service which you have shown.
Jaafarino A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Very cozy and romantic stay

Nice contemporary design, close to city centre and suitable for a romantic get away.
7.3
Short but pleasant stay, staff are not comfortable with attending to guest's request. Conversational English seems to be the shortfall. Rooms design win us over, even though building and facilities management is lacking.
Kamphol S. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Almost there.

Breakfast, Location, and Pool theropy
7.3
The designs was a bit trying too hard, it has tried hard to become a Design Hotel but needed to improve the quality of the constructions details, the water can leak from one spot to another. The food at breakfast as well as lunch was good. The location is great. The staff needs more professional training if want to be at the international level, they are friendly but need to react professional with requests and incident happened in the hotel. I lost a watch during the room change, staff did not do much until the last day of our stay, we asked the security to check all cameras, 3 - 4 days later still no response. After a e-mail, the Manager did get back and found the watch, after not the greatest experience, the Manager did solve it nicely by shipping the watch back to overseas to me. Thanks for that. To be fair, it seems that the manager needs to be there otherwise it can go wrong.
Marc H. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Excellent. The room was large and clean.

Large room, friendly staff, bathtub in room
9.3
Great! Check-in and out where easy, the staff were super friendly, the room was large and had a separate shower and bath facilities. The internet was super fast. Easy access to the Towers and the KLCC.
Syed S. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, food and service
9.3
Quentin P. Business travelers France, June 11, 2013
Comfortables room and nice design

Design, bed, bathroom
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05