Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mogens H. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good hotel, nice big room and good breakfast
Comfortable room, friendly staff, good breakfast
Good hotel with central location in central KL. Comfortable room and big and well equipped bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast with excellent variety selection. good value for money
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Ivy R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very near shopping areas!
Near shopping malls, near Petronas, accomodating staff
It was fantastic! Good for couples and families too
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Sabrina T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fun and relaxed getaway
Bed, pool and shower
We indicated that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip and came to the room with rose petals on the end and around the bathtub. We were hoping to get a free upgrade on the account that we were on our pre-honeymoon trip. So we were naturally disappointed when we didn't manage to get a free upgrade. Hotel needs to do some touching up but it's nothing to be fussy about. Both my husband and I enjoyed our stay there. And my husband loves the bed! You should check the pool out. It's really one of a kind. The staff managing the gym was very helpful and walked us through the different functions of the pool.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Joan A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good and comfortable
Good Breakfast, room is nice, location is good
Overall a comfortable stay. The room is good with the view of the twin tower. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Wee S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good location, standard hotel
location, service
Overall this is a good hotel value for the money pay. Breakfast is good but limited sitting area. Sky Lounge is good but the coffee & tea only valid from 9-11pm. Location is great, walking distance to KLCC. Wifi is good, only one time login is required. But downloading speed is quite slow.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Mohd M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable
Located near KLCC, clean room and great dining.
Staff were friendly, clean room, room being upgrade, great breakfast
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Rosdi A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
excellent stay. we enjoyed ourself
very clean. quick service. very hospitable
excellent stay. we enjoyed ourself. We had no issues on food because all food are halal. transportation is also very easy to get. going around the city is easy using taxi or the lrt.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

John C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great HOTEL, I WILL STAY AGAIN
PRICE, LOCATION AND STAFF
AWESOME, I WILL STAY AGAIN! THE ROOM IS IN NEED OF SOME COSMETIC FIXING AND THERE IS NO HOT WATER.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Mogens H. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
good hotel, nice comfortable room, great breakfast
comfortable room, great breakfast, friendly staff
hotel has comfortable room, great buffet breakfast with large variety, generally friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed February 28, 2014

ALLAN T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location & comfortable.
Centrally located, close to KLCC & walking distance to nightlife.
Reviewed February 26, 2014