or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3734 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3734)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Value for money

Nice design, friendly staff, location
9.3
Mario J. Solo travelers France, June 5, 2013
ok

location, location,location
6
Stay was ok but I wish to inform Agoda of a recurrent problem with hotels in Malaysia. They do not accept debit visa cards presented by Indonesian citizens (in this case, my wife) even though the same card had been used for the booking. They claim that they do not accept debit cards but they did accept my daughter s LCL Carte Bleue which is also a debit card (with a lot less funds than my wife s...) I did have a similar problem in Bangkok but at least they accepted to make a provision on my account. I think Agoda should inform its clients of this potential problem .
Paul S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
comfortable

location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Azlam S. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Enjoy the stay

Fast check in and out,Frienly Staff,Spacious room.
8.3
Ibrahim A. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2013
Modern looking hotel

view of KLCC tower
8
We checked in late but everything went smooth. The room was of modern design but the floors need to be redone as it looked old and it still has a CCTV. The big toilet uses a sliding door mechanism which when closed exposes the clothing wardrobe. The view from the Sky Lounge was great but the swimming pool is unfortunately small. Do note , theres a graveyard at the back of the hotel but overall a good centrally located area when you are in KL.
Chinkhoon C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Good

Comfortable clean and nice room
9.3
It was really excellent.junior suite is definitely suitable for couple to stay
Yah Y. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Relaxing & Calm

Quite, Clean & relaxing
7.3
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel for family

Nice, clean and good surrounding
9.7
Happy stay. Shopping surrounding n nice night view.
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
relax and comfortable.

the pool, the roof bars, polite staffs.
7
It was good and relax. Family bonding moment after a long working days, moreover is a school holiday, surprise the kids by giving them the out of home activities.
Andrei S. Business travelers Russia, June 1, 2013
hotel needs major renovation urgently

location, view, location
5.3
hotel needs major renovation urgently. Nice location and view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05