or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Linda H. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great Hotel & Location!

Location, Room and Comfort
8.3
Great location easy access to my needs all walking distance!
Chong J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Good and best Hotel

relaxing and sky lounge
9
Glady L. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
A relaxing holiday

heated pool, sumptous buffet breakfast, quiet
8.3
we have been staying there for a few times. kids love the heated and sheltered pool. we can just laze around the pool for hrs and not afraid to get burnt by the hot sun. we love the breakfast buffet..
Yeon M. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Great Spa

Anggun spa, Swimming pool, breakfast
5.3
It was disappointing, the water coming out of the bathtub's and and basin was yellowish, is results of poor maintenance. After we report to the front desk of the dirty water issue, they didn't take it seriously, and the technician took too long time to find out the problem, which was quite annoying. And the hotel didn't not give promising feedback about the issue. I will never choose Hotel Maya to stay again, will only go for the Anggun Spa.
Raphael K. Business travelers Germany, June 22, 2013
akerlake im Zimmer, somit nicht statusgerecht

Internet, Sicht, Lage
6.3
Lu L. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
nice hotel

spa relaxe
7.7
Thao L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 22, 2013
It's very good hotel to enjoy the living quality

Beautiful, comfortable and interesting
9
I love the view from the full glass. I can enjoy watching people rushing around the admirable Twin Tower. I enjoy the room quality and especially the free tea service at the sky lounge. Surely I'll come back to stay here.
Irene G. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
Very Good Experience

Clean Room , Comfortable Stay , Good Breakfast buffet
10
It was a very good experience. I would want to come back again. We only stayed for 1 night and we're very happy with what we've experienced :)
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Good location

Clean, location, friendly staff
9
Heather B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Our third stay and we were not disappointed!

Boutique hotel, stylish rooms, great views and staff
9.7
This was our third stay at Maya and the hotel again exceeded our expectations. The room was stylish and comfortable, with a great view of the peteonas towers. Staff were friendly and professional and the hydrotherapy pool was a great way to relax!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08