Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4100 reviews

3138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Mohdzulizzi A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Best Location Close to KLCC

Strategic, Walking DIstance, Unique
9
Awesome and always an enjoyable one. I love the unique features of the hotel as well as its location that so near to KLCC and also a short walking distance to attractions
Report this review
Yan K. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2015
good stay in hotel maya

swimming pool, lobby lounge and view from the room
8
Its very nice for our 2 nights stay in hotel maya, location is great, swimming pool is nice
Report this review
Gim H. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, convenience
7.3
Report this review
Tang C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Upgrade is required

Location, room clean
7.7
The hotel need some upgrade and renovation even the room is maintain quick well but some equipment/facility are old, TV are not flat model, coffee maker is not working untill i keep changing untill 3rd units. My room is facing city view therefore it is noisy causing by out side car and other transport.
Report this review
Tang C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Overrated for 5 star

location
6.7
hotel need to perform upgrade job and renevation
Report this review
Yuko K. Solo travelers Japan, September 25, 2015
Excellent location - walking distance to KLCC

Swimming pool, well thought spa menu, & good overall quality
8
Good, managed to travel around in KL. Maya gave me good foot work to go out!
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, September 24, 2015
My vacation in KL

The location of the hotel very good. It's close KLCC and many other shopping areas. The room I got was very large and comfortable. The breakfast is good but choose is limited.
8.3
My stay was quite relaxing. I enjoyed the stay at Maya Hotel. Most of the vacation was spend in shopping. Every morning after breakfast we go out and come back after dinner. Most my time was spent in shopping centers.
Report this review
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Hotel Maya
2.7
Very bad service
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Nice location with worth of the value!

Comfort and clean
9
Report this review
Erik I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2015
Maya Hotel Review

big room, cheap, near twin tower
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3138 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02