Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4137 reviews

3169 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4137)
Sort by:
Wooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2015
good night sleep
5.3
near KLCC, Bukit Bintang, CBD...
Report this review
Novie O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Location

Pleasant
6.7
Was okay
Report this review
Nooraini A. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2015
The room is clean. The TV is old

The duty manager is warm and friendly
7.7
5 star hotel but the reception staffs is not friendly nor smiling. I guess are they tired? It's only 9.00 pm at night
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2015
Suprised Room upgrade

Room upgrade for free, love the pool, love the room, staff, breakfast buffet
9.7
Room upgrade for free, love the pool, love the room, staff, breakfast buffet. Love everything
Report this review
Cedric D. Couples France, November 8, 2015
Disappointed

Large room
7
I use to stay quiet often at maya but this time I m really disappointed - room stinks, coffee machine not working, water yellowish , long bath water can't evacuate, fridge not cold, and still have the same old fashion TV which is not facing the bed.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2015
Suprise view

The room,wifi and cleaniness.
7
It was a suprise to get free upgrade and more surprising is the view from the room.there is an old graveyard behind the hotel.other than that,it was nice.the swimming pool needs a new facelift.
Report this review
Munira M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2015
LOCATION

Location, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Nearby my branch office at plaza 138. Nice room and clean. Friendly staff and hotel nearby KLCC twin tower.
Report this review
Thanabalan S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2015
Great experience!!

Excellent service, clean rooms and great staff
9.7
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Poor staff service

location
5.3
Poor staff service at restuarant for breakfast and front office upon check out, definately not a five star service, more like staying in a 3 star budget hotel, never to stay here again.
Report this review
Margaret T. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2015
Bad Room condition

1. LOCATION
7.3
Hotel room are outdated. Our room 1701 1. Wall mirror are spoilt. 2. Hair dryer are too low grade. Very noisy and feel its going to explode or burn when we switch to higher speed. 3. The pillow are very flat and causes bad headache. 4. The bath tube stopper is not working properly. 5. The aircon took quite awhile to cool the room. The wordings on the aircon panel are gone and we have to spent 30 mins to manage the aircon temp and fan speed. These are my 3rd time in Maya. I guess only the executive room are well kept, the rest are bad. I will not stay at Maya and will not recommend anyone.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 3169 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04