Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3965 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3965)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2013
Great view over petrona tower

Close to petrona tower and nightlife
8.3
Nice staff. Close to petrona tower and shopping. Big and Luxury.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Perfect hotel for who love night life

Clean, convenient, nice food
8.3
Unforgettable sweet memory
Report this review
Sara I. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Easy but a smart stay with Maya Hotel!

Location, Big room, children friendly.
8.3
We had fun at Maya Hotel! We decided to up grade to a suite so there were lots space for my little man. The staffs were very sweet with my 3 and half years old boy and the hotel location is so close to Twin towers...Great shopping area too. We will be back ;-)
Report this review
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Hotel facility is a bit run down

Location is perfect, very near KLCC
6.7
Not very likely will go back to the hotel due to the rumen down facility and a wooden smell which is unpleasant during our stay.
Report this review
Rosita A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
All ok

Fantastic Large, clean & comfortable room.
9
All ok except the staff at reception during check-in is not so attentive. The reception should direct us how to use the hotel lift using room card. We spent about 10min-15min looking for the right lift here and there until we confirm back at the reception, then only they told us that we shall slot in our room card in the lift to lift up.
Report this review
Murilo A. Couples Brazil, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel with great facilities. Huge rooms

GOOD LOCATION , PRICE AND CONFORT
9.7
I booked aN STUDIO room and was surprise to find the unit very spacious. the toilet in glass was stunning . The studio room and internet service is excellent. The condition of the unit is very well maintained. It is also conveniently located near shopping malls, restaurants and night entertainment centres.
Report this review
Vitoria L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Near city.

Opposite zouk club
7.7
It was ok. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Is just opposite zouk club where is the most popular place to be during the weekend.
Report this review
Loy W. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
room facing klcc,good view.

friendly staff,nice breaskfast.
8
we been stay in this hotel for past few years,comfortable with this hotel but bathroom somehow need to renovation cos flooring unever.
Report this review
Yvonne U. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
delightful except no breakfast included don

price,location ,cleanliness and comfort plus nice design
9
It was great!The place was well maintained .they were quick to response to our requests. Staff helpful and polite. The location is excellent. I just didnt like the see thru glass panel for the toilet and bath.
Report this review
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
superb, ease and comfortable

location, room and centrally located
10
it has become my favourite hotel in KL with close proximity to KLCC and also the night life of KL. it has a lot to offer from the great Chinese restaurant at its basement to its pool and very comfortable big bathroom and bathtub. it has great service and totally value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08