or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3688 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3688)
Sort by:
Wan R. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Memorable stay

Room, food, klcc view
10
It was a memorable stay. A very nice trip for me and my husband. I love the night when we spend time at sky lounge, with the Klcc view.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Nice hotel but yet slight disappointment

clean, nice bathroom and centrally located to KLCC
6.7
weird layout of the bathroom, tv and the bed. The fridge is not working, no newspaper in the morning. A bit disappointed with the services. However, their check-in and check-out is smooth and swift.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
No a bad place to stay.

Near shopping mall, good restaurant n city center.
6.3
Located at the heart of the City. where all the amazing building and good restaurant located near by. The shopping mall in walking distance and the nite life is fantastic.
Han M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Not worth the money

Location, location, location, nothing else besides that. Other factors were a letdown.
6.7
Joanne W. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Great value for money hotel

value for money, good location and comfortable room
8.7
Isaac K. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
pleasent

clea, nice bedroom, nice design
7.7
Khoo S. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Nice room ,nice stuff, fast room service

Good location, friendly stuff
8.3
Near by KLCC , good location , and really very friendly stuff.
Joevin W. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
I had a great time with my boyfriend in this hotel

The bathroom are large and very nice and comfort. The bedroom is large and very comfortable. This hotel are in strategic location in Kuala Lumpur town. So it's worthy to station this hotel.
7.7
My stay in this hotel is only one nights and I feel very comfortable and relaxing . Especially with the large room we stay in with a comfort and luxurious bathroom with special design.
Loy W. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2013
feel like home

friendly staff,indoor swimming pool,klcc view
8
Aswan A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Small Room

Near klcc, Nick view
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07