Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3642)
Sort by:
Nathanael T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Great concept of a 5* hotel Bad Implementation

Modern feel, Opposite KLCC, Nice lobby design
6
Quiet... Right beside a cemetery which is part of the view in my room. However don't expect any level of service from their staff whatsoever. From the check-in to its check-out procedure. However idea and concept design of the hotel is great with a modern feel, implementation of it was bad though. Rooms has already signs of very bad edging. Location i literally across the club ZOUK if you feel like a spot of getting high
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2013
A surprisingly good hotel

Clean room, excellent bed, great food
9
The most outstanding feature of this hotel as compared to others was the quality of air inside the bedroom, thanks for the Medklinn air purifier. However, not too child friendly as there is no pool for small kids.
Christina T. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Great location with great price through Agoda

locatio, price, room
9.7
one word... GREAT! This booking was for my parents and they reckon this is a great 5 star hotel. few mins walk to KLCC.
Emma F. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
im very satisfies

staff very accomodating ,courteous,close to petronas tower
9.7
i felt satisfied knowing i can leave my laggage till evening our flt at 0120 a.m and you can still used their shower in the pool with towel provided even after u check out ,or before your evening flt.
Cher K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Needs upgrade as the age showed

location (near to KLCC), convenient public transport access (taxi & LRT)
4.7
it lacks the lustre it used to boast as the 1st boutique hotel in malaysia
Hasan A. Couples Pakistan, April 7, 2013
Luxurious stay in Kuala Lumpur

Location, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
9
Akhadi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
fabulous hotel with great breakfast

room was clean, great breakfast, locate near from Petronas Twin Tower (app 5 minutes walk)
8
I've stay with my family (mom, wife, and 2 children ages 1,5 and 5 years). room was clean, cozy with King size bed type. bathroom also big with separate shower and bathtub. for room with PTT view was very great and it so easy to take photo in night condition. breakfast was nice with so many type of food. I think only Lift that seems no AC working (sometimes), but overall was GREAT
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Awesome

In front Zouk
8.7
Really comfortable and good for couple for those love to walk to KLCC. I got KLCC view from room
Syed M. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2013
Hotel well-Located

Location, near shopping areas and quick check out
5
Generally all right. However breakfast charge for an additional person was exorbitant for buffet with not much variety for a hotel claiming to be a 5-star hotel. Location was good, though. The hotel lobby did not give a 5-star feel at all.
Yulian F. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice place..very recommended..

kamar bersih, pusat perkotaan, transportasi jdah.mudah
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08