or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3765 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3765)
Sort by:
Johnson O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Clean rooms and good location

Centrally located, clean and convenient
7
Mei J. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Beautiful boutique hotel

Near to KLCC, rather value for money as it's pretty centrally located
7.3
Cooper T. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
comfortable room, good breakfast

clean, easy access, big room
7.7
cons:room view can see cemetary, internet access very poor, TV signal is poor & still using CRT tv.
Mohd R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Great stay. Nice room, superb service

Room, service, location
10
Great stay. Best hotel I ever stayed. Nice reception. Strategic location
Cienthen C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
right across zouk club

location, right across zouk
5
only booked it as it was right opposite zouk club so its nice that you can walk across after a night out
Sook C. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Never fail to impress

Warm Hydrolic pool with great massage feature, nice room design and suitable location for nightlife.
8.7
The stay was overall pleasant. It was selected base on location. We wanted to chill out at zouk, which is walking distance away. Prior to that we look forward to pool experience in Maya, it was fabulous. Especially not freezing cold water. Alo, the room design was expected (Regular stay). However I think the checkout time should be extended.
Marvin C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Best for adventure couple and luxuries room design

Good design , room cleanness and nice bath room
10
My stay in hotel maya was great, was really having fun with my wife. Big room space and having nice bath tub and mirror beside it. The Internet was fast and near to KLCC Just walking distance. It was wonderful for leisure and new couple. Highly recommend
Heru I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
fantastic

great location,good service
9
Thanakorn D. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2013
Great

Big, Comfortable, Great
9
No problem. Good things about upgrade room from standard to delux. fair just only for breakfast due to additional payment. but totoally, is very good.
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2013
Very spacious and nice room

free shuttle bus service, good breakfast and spacious room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06