Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4100 reviews

3138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Supaporn Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
Perfect

nice room, near shopping area, and fast internet
9
centrally located, near twin tower, good bars ! You can see twin tower and city from bar, Highly recommenced
Report this review
Tay B. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
this is a good hotel,very relax

i like the pool and the bar and the design
9.3
i stay in this hotel i feel very relax and happy.opposite the hotel got many many pub .
Report this review
Ziad Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
disappointing

location only
3.3
1) Concierge use the word "you get out" to 'help' me with parking my car at the lobby 2) Baby cot arrived 45 mins after i request during check-in 3) Can't get any channels on the TV (30 mins for someone to come and fixed it) 4) Toilet flush not wrking (40 mins for someone to come and fixed it) booked for 2 nights but i checked out after 1st night as i just cant wait to leave the place! Will never ever go back there again.
Report this review
Rita K. Business travelers China, August 28, 2013
comfortable room with nice design

comfortable room with nice design
8
Report this review
Robiah O. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Nice big room with all the facilities

Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls, pubs
10
I enjoyed my stay with my wife. We love the room and food served.
Report this review
Mohammad N. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
big and comfy junior suite

clean, nice room design
9
staff were friendly and helpful. no complaints at this hotel.
Report this review
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Best

comfort, nice, friendly staff
8
Report this review
A H. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Great view nice food and attentive staff

The views from our room was breath taking and the view from the Sky Lounge in the evenings was even better relaxing on the outside terrace enjoying the complimentary night caps was fantastic
9
Our stay was only for two night but we enjoyed every minute of our stay. We would not hesitate to stay at Maya again.
Report this review
Areerat Y. Solo travelers Thailand, August 22, 2013
Great, relax and clean

Location, great view and convineince
10
Report this review
Marwan Y. Families with young children Iraq, August 21, 2013
very comfortable

Clean, nice design and decorations
8.7
i've enjoyed the cleaness and the design of the room, but there wasn't no restaurants near by unless the ones in Twin Towers which closed at 10:00 PM, then i need to take a taxi to go to anoter area (Bukit Bintang to have my dinner). food @ the hotel is expensive.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 3138 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08