Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3969 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3969)
Sort by:
Andrew V. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Peaceful Getaway

Clean room, nice design, great location
7.7
It was a good hotel in the heart of the city, very easy to get public transportation, excellent nightlife with a club within walking distance. Right next door to KLCC, perfect for shopping. The hotel food is decent but a tad bit pricey.
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
At Kuala Lumpurs Golden Triangle

The Hotel was a luxury hotel, View of KLCC and nearby nightlife areas in the city center
10
I really loved the studio room that I've stayed in as it provided a nice quiet place within the City Center to escape the hustle and bustle of the city. The room was overlooking and the Petronas Twin Towers and the area came to life at nights. The room was large and comfortable. Hotel Maya is one of the best hotels in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Daniel M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Not enjoyable.

location, room design, facilities.
4.3
Overall not very good. We were greeted by rude staff and given a room with a view of a large grave yard.
Report this review
Pavel B. Business travelers Czech Republic, July 12, 2013
Perfect for business IN and OUT, efficient.

location , internet, value for $
8.3
all smooth, Perfect for business IN and OUT, efficient, great location. service was good enough.
Report this review
Jesreal C. Business travelers July 12, 2013
Value for money

Comfort, clean and friendly staffs
8
It was a pleasant stay with Maya Hotel. Will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Jesreal C. Business travelers July 12, 2013
Value for money

Nice design, clean and friendly staffs
8
Pleasant stay, thumb - ups! Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Chai C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
relax

besar, cantik, luas
7.3
we will be coming again once there is available time...due to the hotel interior is fastinating
Report this review
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
It was super fun and really comfortable!

Very clean, comfortable and attractive interior.
9
It was very pleasant. We didn't want to check-out!
Report this review
Edith D. Couples Netherlands, July 7, 2013
Great city hotel with awesome view

Skybar, spacious rooms, breakfast
9.3
This was our second stay and we enjoyed it as much as the first time. Spacious and clean rooms with a nice city view. The hotel is located accross the street from the Petronas twin towers which is a nice sightseeing and shopping landmark. The skybar offers amazing views on the city, especially by night. Nothing better than enjoying the KL skyline with a nice cocktail or cup of tea. The breakfast is definitively one of the best features of this hotel. Lots of choices and excellent quality of the food. Hotel personnel is friendly and speaks very good English. Overall a very good hotel for a very reasonable price.
Report this review
Sok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
comfortable hotel but improvement needed

indoor hydrotherapy pool, spacious and clean room, nice KLCC and KL tower view
6.7
We have stayed in the Junior suite for 2 nights. Overall it was quite comfortable and kids were very enjoy with the spacious room and indoor swimming pool. Unlike other hotels, they have less crowds and we were able to enjoy the amenities, as well had our breakfast relaxingly. However, we have take more than 15 minutes to check in. Most of their staffs are unable to converse well in English. Baby cot provided but it was not well-maintained, no bumper set provided and cot side is not adjustable. Our baby cot base was broken and collapsed while our baby playing inside, luckily not injured. I have tried to call their emergency line (there has a emergency button)for few times, but nobody answer until I called reception for help. We insist to get their supervisor on duty to take a look, investigate and give us an explanation instead of just get their staff to change the cot for us. However, there has no response from them until today although reminder was given during check out. Obviously, they didn't aware how it endanger our baby! restaurant is not kids friendly, no kid cutlery are provided.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02