Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4100 reviews

3138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Juztin W. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
wonder food

the buffet is good must have it
9.3
nice room
Report this review
Nilkanth A. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Good and Comfortable stay

Service, Location, Easy to move around
10
The Stay at this hotel was a good one. Nice lobby and very close to KLCC
Report this review
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Relax & stress free

easy to locate, cleanliness & quite.
8.3
Great!Very relax, and the room was very spacious. Except that the shower do not have a door, and water ponding on dry areas which came from shower. The facilities were available but only they closed too early. Restaurant foods were delicious and reasonable prices. We have a very enjoyable stay there.
Report this review
Chun C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
nice night view for KLCC

location, view and room design
8.7
Report this review
Cheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel in city center

Good location, nice design & friendly staff
6
Just ok hotel might not be coming back although the hotel have nice design. Encountered unpleasant happenings during night time. The TV will switch off by itself and knocking sound at 12 midnite. Maybe sound travel through rooms.
Report this review
Lai W. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Room cleaness can still be improved, nice location

Great location, stylish design, huge room.
6.3
Comfort and space, noise filtering and cleaness need improvement.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
A chic hotel in a great location

Clean room with chic design, In-room wifi, Location
8.3
It was comfortable, and we appreciated the easy access to the places we wanted to visit. Check-in was reasonable, however, check-out took quite a bit of time. Overall, would not mind staying again and next time, trying the restaurants and hotel facilities.
Report this review
Ah R. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2013
nice hotel with a reasonable price

superb location, nice swimming pool, good overall atmosphere
8.7
Report this review
Antonio H. Business travelers Portugal, August 17, 2013
Troubled stay ... expected better ...

Location ... Location Location
6.3
We arrived and the Suite that was reserved for us had several issues: Bath tub taps were broken, noise of running water under it but not visible, also some wall coating was on the floor. We call their attention and promply they moved us to better one (they actualy upgraded us, what was nice). Overall the suites didn't impress us, they clearly need to be renovated. Old TV screens and dvd players. The windows have only a single glass what makes the noise from the street very perceptible. Breakfast was quite bellow standards for a 5* hotel, big deception. In general Restaurants within the hotel are quite unimpressive. We tried a grill where the breakfast is served and was pretty bad, is notorious that the salads are old and kept for several days, could understand that if was a 3* hotel ... Also I had to use the Internet and connect to my company using VPN, also here had real trouble. The Internet speed is very poor 1MBit/s download speed. Also couldn't connect using vpn, called the reception and they had forwarded me to an external company for assistance. They tried to troubleshoot my connection, is clear that they block vpn, they gave me a fixed ip address to go through their router but also didn't work. They started saying that the problem was with my laptop what was totally incorrect I just had travelled from an hotel in BKK where I used it without any issues. Anyway, I just gave up.
Report this review
Rahul S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
so so hotel in K, only if you part at Zouk

reasonable price, large room and bathroom, near nighlife
4.7
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 3138 reviews Next page
Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02