Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3969 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3969)
Sort by:
Nellie T. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great service but poor room amenities

Location, service, reasonably comfortable
7.3
Had a pretty satisfactory stay here, due to its location and general room comfort. We were upgraded from a Studio Room to a Deluxe Room which was really great and totally unexpected. Needless to say we were impressed with the service extended. However the state of some of the amenities in the room fell short of our expectations - the coffee machine was not working, the hair dryer was heating up weirdly and the fridge was not working. It probably would not be at the top of my recommendation list for places to stay in KL, but we had a pleasant stay regardless.
Report this review
Ruth M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
No words can say it unless you stay there

Room,staff and environment
9.3
The stay was awesome,Feel the pulse of Malaysia in Kuala Lumpur, its capital and largest city. The famous Petronas Twin Towers, the tallest building in the world, provides a bird's-eye view of the cosmopolitan metropolis and houses a multitude of shops and art galleries. For a look at the city's past, take in the 1910 Moorish-inspired Old Railway Station, the riverside Jamek Mosque and the Sultan Abdul Samad building with its 131-foot clock tower. Malay, Chinese and Indian influences ensure colorful dining experiences
Report this review
Francesca C. Solo travelers Italy, July 7, 2013
very good area, nice hotel, beautiful spa

SPA, food, location
8.3
i really enjoied my stay in Hotel Maya, great location and great profesional therapist in the SPA
Report this review
Ahmad S. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2013
relaxing and enjoying

near to klcc... attentive staff... large room
9
Was upgraded immediately when I noticed the door cant be locked. .. the previous room was nice but the upgraded room was even better has views of klcc... attentiv3 staff and helpful... fast room service. .. th3 breakfast spread could have b3en better though...
Report this review
Francesca C. Solo travelers Italy, July 6, 2013
comfortable and clean,high value for a small price

SPA, the big room, the high speed of wifi, the location is great!!
8
i can say that i staied in a great hotel for a great Price, big room , nice food, perfect location!
Report this review
Julie A. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Best thing was the location

Cleanliness, Location, Quality
8.7
Second time staying at hotel maya, was not disappointed. Barely a 5 minute walk to KLCC, easy to get around.
Report this review
Hartanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Just fine

Near KLCC, easy to shop, nice breakfast
7
I expected getting more luxurious room when I ordered the room from Agoda in that price. What I found was below my expectation. The bath room was very nice. Breakfast was great.
Report this review
Sivanesan R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
wonderful hotel&great stay

Nice room design,nice swimming pool¢rally located
9.7
wonderful stay as I always like their hotel rooms designs and the concept. I also will not missed the chance to soak myself in the swimming pool and love the hydrotheraphy massage. The hotel is centrally located and easy access to shopping areas like KLCC and Berjaya Times Square. The hotel staff are friendly
Report this review
Yi W. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Pleasant stay, great room, little disappointment

Hydrotherapy pool, Great city view, Comfort stay
8.7
Overall an excellent hotel which is value for money and great for relaxing. I booked this hotel for anniversary celebration for me and my companion. Made a special request, to decorate the room with rose petals; The manager agreed and it's complimentary :) However, when we step into the room (expect to surprise my partner), I was surprised instead, because there's no rose petals as promised. Hence I proceed with calling the staff, and they actually apologize and come to decorate the room, while we're in it (It's kinda awkward) and they even provide a cheese cake, which is extremely delicious. What we enjoy the most is actually the hydrotherapy pool, it's clean, fun, and soothing.
Report this review
Othman O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Comfortable and modern

Unic Interior design, modern looking, comfortable to stay
7.3
Firstly once i see this hotel i'm feel very impresive on their modern design and decoration of the hotel. It's make me eager to try and to stay inside their room. But for any kind of people which saw on the hotel concept will expected that this hotel will be very expensive on their rate. Any normal basic pay people will not choose this hotel as their choice to stay. How ever for me, the experience stayed at this hotel make me feel comfortable and modern on their design. But to compare with others five star hotel, this hotel still needs to change their simple concepts on the rooms interior and also their materials used. Its not looks as a luxury hotel but its more to simple, modern and concept hotel for me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05