or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3682 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3682)
Sort by:
Suak K. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
good location

centrally located. the famous zouk kl club is right in front of the hotel
7.7
Dawn K. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good

Clean room, nice bed, convenient
6
Satisfied. good location n had a great time travelling around. Will be back again.
Kenny L. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Wonderful stay

Good location, nicely designed room and nice swimming pool at high floor
9
We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Maya during our visit to KL. They have a very nice swimming pool complete with jacuzzi. The room is well designed, where a rock stool is prepared for guests, especially old folks to sit and bathe. Overall, it is a wonderful stay in Hotel Maya.
Suak K. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Nice and really BIG room

The staff are very friendly and room got upgraded. Very nice and big room.
7.7
Sheriyn W. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
So convenient

proximity to Zouk, KLCC, comfort
9
Sheriyn W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
comfortable luxurious safe

comfortable luxurious clean
10
Anne L. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Enjoyable hotel with some unique features

Stylish design of public areas, Sky Lounge with superb views of Twin Towers, spacious rooms with very comfortable beds
7.7
Our stay began very well with a welcoming, efficient check-in and an upgrade of both rooms, ensuring our daughters' room was next to ours. This hotel has stylish public areas, an unusual pool/jacuzzi, (better for massaging the knots in your back than for swimming!) and an outstanding Sky Lounge where complimentary tea/coffee & petit four are served in the late evening, overlooking the magnificent Twin Towers. Our rooms were light, stylish and spacious, well designed and with an interesting use of space to provide a good dressing area and shower/bath arrangement. The toiletries are good quality.The beds were very comfortable and large. So why not 5*? Whilst it was all very clean, the rooms felt slightly 'tired' and would benefit from careful maintenance, attention to detail and redecoration, new,soft towels etc. Oh and servicing the rooms after 4pm,& having to be asked to do so, is not 5* standard practice! Having said all of this, Hotel Maya is our daughter's favourite hotel in KL. So although she was disappointed that our stay was not up to the standard she remembered, we were still very glad to have chosen to be there to experience it with her.
Heiming H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
apartment style hotel, good spa, and modern design

apartment style hotel, good spa, and modern design
8.3
It was noisy at night from the street. Need to improve the windows setting to absorb the street noises for a 5 star hotel. Need some good taxi driver and taxi (car).
Kaye A. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
it was a nice hotel.

location, breakfast & fast check in/out
8
Sharifah D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
you don't want to leave the room!

location, spa-like bathroom, wifi
8.7
The only problem I had was the tv reception which was pretty bad. Also, I feel that the parking is not safe for women.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01