Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3700 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3700)
Sort by:
Sheriyn W. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
So convenient

proximity to Zouk, KLCC, comfort
9
Sheriyn W. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
comfortable luxurious safe

comfortable luxurious clean
10
Anne L. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Enjoyable hotel with some unique features

Stylish design of public areas, Sky Lounge with superb views of Twin Towers, spacious rooms with very comfortable beds
7.7
Our stay began very well with a welcoming, efficient check-in and an upgrade of both rooms, ensuring our daughters' room was next to ours. This hotel has stylish public areas, an unusual pool/jacuzzi, (better for massaging the knots in your back than for swimming!) and an outstanding Sky Lounge where complimentary tea/coffee & petit four are served in the late evening, overlooking the magnificent Twin Towers. Our rooms were light, stylish and spacious, well designed and with an interesting use of space to provide a good dressing area and shower/bath arrangement. The toiletries are good quality.The beds were very comfortable and large. So why not 5*? Whilst it was all very clean, the rooms felt slightly 'tired' and would benefit from careful maintenance, attention to detail and redecoration, new,soft towels etc. Oh and servicing the rooms after 4pm,& having to be asked to do so, is not 5* standard practice! Having said all of this, Hotel Maya is our daughter's favourite hotel in KL. So although she was disappointed that our stay was not up to the standard she remembered, we were still very glad to have chosen to be there to experience it with her.
Heiming H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
apartment style hotel, good spa, and modern design

apartment style hotel, good spa, and modern design
8.3
It was noisy at night from the street. Need to improve the windows setting to absorb the street noises for a 5 star hotel. Need some good taxi driver and taxi (car).
Kaye A. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
it was a nice hotel.

location, breakfast & fast check in/out
8
Sharifah D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
you don't want to leave the room!

location, spa-like bathroom, wifi
8.7
The only problem I had was the tv reception which was pretty bad. Also, I feel that the parking is not safe for women.
John P. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
Very Well

cleanliness, humble staff
9.7
Nalany B. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Large rooms with easy good service

Size of the room. Comfort level. Accessibility.
7.3
We stayed one night in Maya hotel. We checked in very late at night. We booked a studio room, but was upgraded to a deluxe suite. The rooms were huge. Very spacious, big rooms. Even the bathroom was spacious. But they lacked coffee making facilities. And if they had more choices of cable channels, the hotel will be more attractive. The wireless connection was very fast as well. Overall well satisfied with the stay in Maya hotel.
Miri L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2013
Fantastic

Breakfast menu, great view from the room, and wonderful staffs
9.7
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
nice and sweet hotel

caring staff, nice klcc view, clean room
10
i was going with my husband for honeymoon, and the hotel management was so sweet that direct upgrade us to deluxe suite with a very romantic roses decoration..I and my husband love the view from the room-it facing to the klcc directly..the room was so big and clean and the bathtub was so big….we love the room so much. Another main point of this hotel must be the hydrotherapy pool , It open from 7am-10pm that can let the customer enjoy it after a full day shopping. The sky lounge was perfect and it provide complimentary coffee/tea and the cakes and also the nice view to klcc too…I love this hotel so much and I sure I will comeback again. If got marks…I wlll give this hotel 99/100 …another one mark will hopes u all maintain the services forever..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02