Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Nessim D. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice and quiet place easy distance to KLCC
Clean, calm and friendly staff
We had the bad experience to find the door lock not working(door still remain open) the staff came quicky to reset the door lock. But when we came back from shopping the door still not working. They after change us the room but for less better view. We had a previous view on the Petronas tower and when we change we had the view on the school field. Except this maatter the staff were nice, breakfast nice.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

CHUN T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice night view for KLCC
location, view and room design
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Fahrudin U. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very good experience. Certainly worth revisiting.
Modern design, spacious dan luxurious rooms
Very pleasant and memorable. The food is great and proximity to KLCC is a big plus. The hotel seems very popular with international tourists.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

michael A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Hotel was close to nightlife
Nightlife nearby, staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was good
It was ok. Staff were accomadating and good but the hotel wasn't quite what I'd hoped for.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Hafiz M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Superb location
Location, design and staff service.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

David T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Experience
Great Roomwith View, SKy Lounge, Lovely Pool
This is the first time I stay at this Hotel and immediately I love it and would have no hestitation to stay here in this hotel again if i next travel to KL again. Great view of the KLCC pad Petronas Twin Towers. The pool is really wonderful asit has jacuzzi build in.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Katherine C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Beautiful lounge with the best view of Twin Tower.
Free upgrade to Junior Suite. Free coffee and cakes with great view of Twin Tower. Easy access to monorail.
Friendly staff. Easy access to everything. Nice big room.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Pei L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, comfortable room
skylounge, nice pool
upgraded to Deluxe room friendly staff large and comfortable room strategic location with nice view on KLCC from the room and sky lounge
Reviewed September 18, 2013

John O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Was given a cemetery view
clean and neat
good but i was send to cemetery view instead of Petronas View which I requested a month ago.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Sarah K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Artsy and comfy place in the heart of KL
Location, big room, nice pool
Would definitely return again. Enjoyed myself at de sky lounge at night☺
Reviewed September 17, 2013