or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Reza A. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
great hotels

clean,tidy,nice,friendly
8
The place is very accessible to all the things I needed,restaurants and shopping places. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They are willing to extend help anytime. The room is neatly kept and cozy. The restaurant is affordable and good. I enjoyed my breakfast with such a wide selection and great food.
Eric G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location

near klcc
9.7
great location near the klcc , opposite the zouk club and in the town centre.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk Club
Eric G. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great Location within town area

Swimmingpool
9.7
Great location near the Klcc , opposite the Zouk club and in the town centre.
Nightlife Tip: Opposite the Zouk Club
Nurul N. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice Romantic Hotel

Beautiful view especially at night, courteous staff, marvellous sky lounge and spacious room.
8.7
Went there for a short honeymoon getaway, and it was indeed a romantic and memorable one. The staff is friendly and courteous. I was comfortable. I booked for junior suite but was told that that there is no more room available. I was upgraded to the deluxe suite. It was spacious and very2 beautiful. Overall, Hotel Maya was superb! Definitely recommend to others.
Dilesh S. Business travelers South Africa, January 26, 2013
Nice Hotel but service needs improving

nice size room,huge bathroom,modern,reasonably priced
7.3
Stayed at this hotel for 5 days for work.Good location.Nice room.However service was not great.They did not make up my room twice.Had to battle to connect to internet initially.
Travel tip: Location good.for the price a great deal.
Kelly P. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Excellent

Hydro pool and friendly staffs,
7.3
Had a night stay with my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary and my birthday. The room looked exactly in the pictures- cozy, chic and modern style. Everything was awesome because my boyfriend actually planned a birthday surprise for me with the staffs weeks before our stay. Other than that, the dried-fruit cake was awful because my boyfriend had actually ordered a fruit cake for me during the surprise and he didnt expect it to be a dried fruit cake- which both of us didnt actually like it. By that, it means the whole cake was actually wasted because we left it untouched. lol Buffet was great but coffee was bad. Overall it was a good experience in Hotel Maya.
Hassan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Terence L. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
great location.. 5 star service and quality

well worth the money! spacious rooms and close to klcc
9.7
this hotel is 5 star without the 5 star price. Suites are incredibly nice and amazing. has great view of the KLCC towers late at night on the skylounge worth checking out
Felicia N. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2013
Typical Business Hotel

Safe Large Luxury
8
Leong H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
big room

Great Location
7
Service level was good but food services not efficient. Sometimes switch board operator "not" around..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01