or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Cheng Z. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location, beautiful view

Room design, convenient location, great view
7.3
Good stay, lift to car park is quite confusing, comfortable bed
Rashim A. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2013
good time

swimming pool excellent but small
9
would recommend for a 1 -2 day stay not long overrall was ok.
Nightlife Tip: nothing much. go to bukit bingtang
Tomasz S. Groups Poland, February 24, 2013
lovely

best hotel
10
Maya hotel is nicer hotel we have been since year! super commodation, people working there were so kindly, so so nice, everywhere smile on faces. So nice atmosphere! so nice breakfasts, so nice and so kindly waitners! thans so much
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: so close to the Petronas Towers, super place
Bryan F. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Location

Great lcoation and very attentive hotel personnel
8.7
The hotel was relatively small, but it has all the ammenities you would want in a hotel, a gym, a pool, good restaurant and clean rooms. It is just a 5-minute walk to the Petronas Twin Towers and 15-minute walk (via elevated walkway) to Bukit Bintang. It was also right infront of Club Zouk, so you need not worry about your transportation after partying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very Near the Petronas Twin Towers and right infront of Club Zouk
Daniel K. Families with older children United States of America, February 23, 2013
Great Business location with family amenities

great location in klcc, easy access to major tourist points, great food choices
9
hotel maya is in the central banking business district, but literally steps from petronas towers which indludes major shopping & eating opportunities. the hotel people were very friendly & helpful and they offer a complimentary shuttle to chinatown and other areas of interest. nice!
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast included in our rate was excellent! The morning Chef who prepares the Malaysian breakfast for you was very helpful in explaining the ingredients and cooking style, and he gives generour portions too!
Eugenio J. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms"

Courteous and ready to assist hotel employees
8
Appreciate the helpfulnnes of hotel employees, they are always ready to assist even when just asking for directions. The food is okay and with variety, but the rooms are just quite small, although neatly and comfortably arrange. I found the hotel lobby somewhat lacking for seats where guests can stay while waiting for something/someone. Also there's a need to have the lounge where singer performs get livelier.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice gym and swimming pool for relaxation.
Sebastian M. Families with young children Chile, February 23, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Location is amazing
9
i always stay in this hotel. is my 3rd time. is very good located, 1 block from bukit nanas station to go to bujit bintang and 1 block from klcc station to go to central station and to china town. also you can take in front of klcc the 2 deck bus to do city tour. of course, the better attraction of the hotel, is that is in front of the petronas twin towers. i recommend this hotel very much always. the breakfast is good, room average good, great bathroom, a full 4 star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to KLCC station, 1 before central is china town. There you can find all kind of
Sebastian M. Groups Chile, February 23, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Location is amazing
9
I always stay in this hotel. Is my 3rd time. Is very good located, 1 block from bukit nanas station to go to bukit bintang and 1 block from KLCC station to go to Central Station and to china town. Also you can take in front of KLCC the 2 deck bus to do city tour. Of course, the better attraction of the hotel, is that is in front of the petronas twin towers. I recommend this hotel very much always. The breakfast is good, room average good, great bathroom, a full 4 star
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to KLCC station, 1 before central is china town. There you can find all kind of stuffs
John S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Fantastic A1 service. Rooms need some updating.

Location for the twin towers. Great health club
7.3
Service of this hotel is its strongest point. Fantastic in all arrears. Rooms are in need of updating but are clean and sufficient to your needs. Bathroom is quite nice with a big enough tub for two and a rainfall shower with a view of the room. This hotel is in a great location for the twin towers but far away from the main shopping hub. Next time I'm in KL I would stay closer to the main shopping area so it puts this hotel off my stay at list but I would recommend staying there to anyone.
Hotel Feature Tip: Complimentary coffee, tea and petit fours in the sky lounge which directly looks at the Twin Towers.
Anna L. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Trendy chic hotel with a view

The amazing view from your hotel room
9.3
Hotel Maya is located in the centre of the CBD. We were less than a 5 min walk away form the Petrona Towers. We had the best view from our hotel room. The hotel room was very modern. if we return to KL we will definitely stay at Maya hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04