or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3731 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Nalany B. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Large rooms with easy good service

Size of the room. Comfort level. Accessibility.
7.3
We stayed one night in Maya hotel. We checked in very late at night. We booked a studio room, but was upgraded to a deluxe suite. The rooms were huge. Very spacious, big rooms. Even the bathroom was spacious. But they lacked coffee making facilities. And if they had more choices of cable channels, the hotel will be more attractive. The wireless connection was very fast as well. Overall well satisfied with the stay in Maya hotel.
Miri L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2013
Fantastic

Breakfast menu, great view from the room, and wonderful staffs
9.7
Chew C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
nice and sweet hotel

caring staff, nice klcc view, clean room
10
i was going with my husband for honeymoon, and the hotel management was so sweet that direct upgrade us to deluxe suite with a very romantic roses decoration..I and my husband love the view from the room-it facing to the klcc directly..the room was so big and clean and the bathtub was so big….we love the room so much. Another main point of this hotel must be the hydrotherapy pool , It open from 7am-10pm that can let the customer enjoy it after a full day shopping. The sky lounge was perfect and it provide complimentary coffee/tea and the cakes and also the nice view to klcc too…I love this hotel so much and I sure I will comeback again. If got marks…I wlll give this hotel 99/100 …another one mark will hopes u all maintain the services forever..
Hoey S. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Not good.

Lobby, location, parking.
3.7
Khong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Near to KLCC

Clean and strategically located
8.3
Bryan B. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
Nice hotel but rooms getting dated

Very large room, nice design, great view of towers
6.7
Our stay was brief. We would have preferred to pay more and be right next to the towers. The only thing in short walking distance was Zouk disco.
Jeremey S. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Stay was great & absolutely value for money.

Accessible, petronas tower view, full of amenities
10
Dean Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Luxury stay next to KLCC

Location, Room standard, DVD library
8.3
Very good value for luxury and location. The butler service is very nice. We didn't eat here mainly as there was a lot on offer in KLCC but the restaurants looked good. The sky lounge with complementary nibbles and coffee/tea was great, with good view of the KL tower as well as the petronas twins. Difficult to fault, thoroughly recommended.
Khong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Closed to KLCC

clean, strategically located
8.3
Leong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Excellent place to stay & shop

Friendly staff, nice room & great breakfast
8
Have a great experience at this hotel and enjoy my stay, will come back again next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02