or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3798 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3798)
Sort by:
Elizabeth P. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Given the 5 star rating I definitely expected more

Location, breakfast and staff
6.7
Given the 5 star rating I definitely expected more in terms of cleanness and the look of the room. Overall it was a pleasant experience however I left with many Mosquitos bites as they were all in the bathrooms waiting for some juicy blood to soak there teeths in. They should fermaguard the rooms!!!
Vincent H. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
GOOD

LOBBY, ROOM, SERVICE
9.3
VERY GOOD.
Erwin A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Maya Hotel Review

The room were modern and clean. The staff were very friendly and made us feel welcome. It was a great location, right in the centre of the city
9.7
Great. Will be back.
Jiale H. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Best of all

Near to place of interest
8
I was very happy to keep on returning back to hotel maya for the fourth times. Very near zouk as what I repeating saying.
Lorna B. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Short and sweet

Cleanliness, close to petronus twin towers, sky flight bar
10
We stayed for only one night as we were passing through KL. the hotel were very accommodating in helping us arrange a trip to teman negara. They phoned the travel company and arranged a door to door service. A highlight was sitting in the sky flight bar after sunset drinking a Singapore Sling in the glow of the lit up Petronas Towers, which we had been up earlier in the day.
Clare P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Great view and nice, modern room

Views of KL, Location, Modern Rooms
9.3
Definitely enjoyed the view from the bar and the comfortable clean rooms. Would go back.
Jeremiah J. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
my stay in hotel maya

location, staff and facilities
8.7
Very nice. But the breakfast must have rice for guest who love to rice
Munira M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
location comfort

location comfort cleanliness
9.3
Great..enjoying hydrotherapy pool..comfort room
Ayman A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2014
never again

decoration and location
6.3
It was very bad. The room was not clean even the towels. The hospitality is not for 5 star hotels. No slippers, no bath robes, towels were not enough. Internet was bad. The business center printer not working. TV is old and bad and even my room remote control was broken. No TV speakers close to bed. I had to raise the volume to hear the TV. Lights control was not convenient. No enough power outlets specially close to the bed.
Jian F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Hotel not worth for the value

Nice location, great design
6.7
The hotel staff do not have the 5 stars standard, they don't greet you. Nice design of the hotel but maintenance wise need to improve, the TV in hotel room is still the old fashion bulky tv

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04