Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3992 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Excellent service and attentive

stsff and location
8.7
grest
Report this review
Noor H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 7, 2015
value for money

1) location 2) the room 3) friendly hotel staff
9.7
Report this review
Soo H. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
comfortable room

1. there are black out curtains, 2. nice bathroom for couples, 3. comfy environment
7.3
Over all is ok. .. but we got shock when qe were stuck in a lift while going to the car park. .. TV is very classical! Others good
Report this review
Pieter D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 5, 2015
And yet we keep coming back

location, upgrade, feeling at home
8.3
Although I have reported several times that the rooms need some maintenance, we keep coming back. We have been here now for some 7 consecutive years, 4 nights in a row, and we start feeling getting at home. The location near KLCC is ideal, the staff is very helpful, we sometimes get an upgrade and some rooms have better been maintained than others. Breakfast is impeccable and internet flawless.
Report this review
Shalani A. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Needs refurbishment

Centrally located.
5.7
The hotel is in a good location. However, rooms were old and run down. Old furnishing.
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
An Awesome Getaway

Location, Indoor swimming pool, & the room.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Maya on Mar 2 to Mar 4, 2015. The room was comfortable, bright and the layout was functionable. The toiletries were fully provided. The best of all is the indoor hydrotherapy swimming pool at level 3. We love it. Die die must try. We will definitely come again.
Report this review
Jega P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Best 5 Star Hotel In KL

Clean, good appearance & value for money
10
It's walking distance from KLCC and has the best room setting. Love the glass shower and the tub too.
Report this review
Samuele M. Couples Switzerland, March 2, 2015
nice week

view room, position and staff
8.7
Report this review
Joon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Great location but showing needs for renovation

Location, can't think of anything else
7.3
It was normal stay for the price paid. Hotel is nicely located but the room conditions showing needs for renovation. Eg: can see lots of scratches on the floor, and bath room floor too. Iron provided is old, study chair and resting chair are not comfortable.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Fantastic Hotel.

The location, friendly helpful staff and cleanliness of all areas.
10
My husband and I break our annual journey to Adelaide in Malaysia and nearly always stay at the Maya. The location is perfect for us - just a stone's throw from the Suria shopping Centre and just opposite the hop on hop off Tourist Bus stop. The courtesy bus to the Night Market and to other shopping centres is an added bonus. The staff are extremely friendly and enjoy exercising their English and show a genuine interest in their guests. The food is excellent and available 24 / 7. Happy hour in the Sky Lounge too is a nice touch. All in all I can thoroughly recommend it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05