Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3969 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3969)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
nothing special, may be over our expectations
6.3
restaurant service good, hotel clean n nothing
Report this review
Abdullah H. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
5-Star Rated Room & Hospitality

Room, Staffs, Location
10
We love the room, it is very comfortable to stay in. We stayed in the room most of the times as we just want to get our head off the work stress. Even if we went out, only for a short while here and there. Well, we stayed in other hotels before, some hotels a bit bored to stayed in or a little bit comfortable, but at Maya, it is different. We can technically be in the room for hours, and it is so relaxing. We didn't manage to arrange our food in the hotel because we preferred food hunting outside, but we believe and pretty sure that they served nice food too just like their great service. Effective and efficient. The staffs are very efficient and fast. 24 hours reception and good hospitality.
Report this review
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good for stay for short period

the room is clean, the swimming pool is warm and I so like it. The staff is helpful and so kind
9
near with klcc , near with best restaurant in KL and easy to find it
Report this review
Lim N. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Great Location with good food

Location , Food and Cleanliness
8.7
Great, best thing they always upgrade our room, bad thing is its located beside the cemetery.
Report this review
Rasvinder B. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Best Hotel In KL

Hydrotherapy Pool, Food, Service Staff
9.7
Report this review
Tan Z. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
nice location

location, food & service
6.7
the location is quite good. but we required to have KLCC view, and the staff said the room is all occupied. so sad. but they do upgrade our room. staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Andreas W. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Nice spacious hotel

Strategic location, cozy room, nice hydrapool
6.7
Evrything was nice especially the unique pool. That was the 1st time i found pool with jacuzzi n water spray function. Very nice. Not a perfect stay cause: 1. The check in process seemed a bit complicated that staff had to rush from one desk to another to complete the check in process 2. The bed room got a very special view down there, whish was A CEMETERY! Cannot imagine if i stayed alone that time! 3. The access lift needed to be equipped with more direction signs. Was trapped for half an hour in the emergency hallway!
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Fantastic

Room is big and nicely deco
10
Report this review
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Comfortable room but overall overrated

Location, Parking & Bed
6.7
Location near to KLCC (walking distance), but hotel staff never inform us about the shuttle service. During my 2D1N stay, Room is quite comfortable, view is KLCC (facing road) but during the midnight is super noisy due to opposite hotel was ZOUK Club KL (about 3.30am). Not recommend to stay in view of city although there is nice view. According to my experience, 5-stars hotel's staff usually will give more introduction / explanation about the hotel but this is not. During check-out, they not even call person in-charge to check our room. Because we left over 1 jeans in the wardrobe. (my mistake) Overall, I just feel is overrated. Especially Agoda Preferred hotel.
Report this review
Abd M. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
good

design. food. price for money
9.7
Will come again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02