or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Centrally located and the room is big and nice

Clean hotel and hydrotherapy pool add the advantage to us
7
Clean and nice hotel. I like the hydrotherapy pool which help to massage my body and give me a good night rest
Yu L. Families with young children Canada, June 20, 2014
equipment is a liitle bit old & service is so good

location,
5
Not so good, the blind is broken, floor was damaged before and still has mark on it. TV is old TV, Air condition is not working properly. It is bad experience for us.
Jonathan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
A nice hotel conveniently located in KLCC

The size of the room, the hotels location and the view of the towers
7
I have stayed here several times and really like the hotel. Some areas require some maintenance as the hotel starts to show its age a little. The corridors aren't air conditioned so the journey from the room to the foyer and restaurants can be a bit unpleasant when it's very humid.
Sek W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
centrally located and within short walk to KLCC

centrally located, clean room and cool rooftop café.
8
Dk S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2014
Very goog, nice coz our view is kLcc twin tower.,

Restaurant , service room n staff is friendly
7.3
Good but far from others shopping complex..if for relax, business and course is good choices
Zen C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Best bath tub ever.

bath tub, comfortable bed, quality service
8.7
Great.
Dominique E. Couples Switzerland, June 13, 2014
Nice room and bathroom, friendly staff

Facilities, location, staff
7.3
I loved the room and specially the bathroom. The staff was very helpful and even we couldn't get a late check out they helped us and found a good solution. Thanks.
Daphne L. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Always a Pleasure

beautiful room, location, great breakfast
10
We loved the beautiful and comfortable room. And the staff were great, very polite and friendly. The location is a plus as we like KLCC. We will be back.
Bernd R. Families with older children Germany, June 9, 2014
great location

spa pool, buffet breakfast, location
8
We booked three rooms at Hotel Maya. Two were upgraded for free - this rooms were great. Huge, nice view etc. One room was the Studio With Breakfast. The room was still nice with a view on the twin towers. First we had some problems with a noisy a/c and a not working tap at the long bath. But both was repaired immediately. In 13th floor you get complimentary coffee and tea and some small bites. And you can enjoy the twin towers view on a nice balcony. Location is really great. 2 minutes to walk to KLCC. The buffet breakfast had a lot of choices and the staff was very friendly and helpful
May T. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Feel Good

Nice Hotel,clean,relax
10
Nice Hotel,clean,relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04