Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3689 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3689)
Sort by:
Boon S. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Classic hotel with great location

Good location
7.7
the hotel interior is great. ample room space with nice design. it is near klcc, about 5 mins walking distance. easily access to food and shopping.
Jessica P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Great Hotel, Great Location & Exceptional Service

Hydrotherapy Pool was very relaxing. Easy access to the day spa and walking distance to KLCC and the Petronas Towers.
9.7
Had a wonderful time as a couple staying at this hotel. Walking distance to the towers and can catch the monorail to Pavillion. Great shopping location and you can come back to the hotel at night to use the hydrotherapy pool, steam room and spa. Excellent value for money and would definitely stay here again !!
Diana T. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2013
perfect getaway

clean, good service, confortable n beautiful room, perfect for couples and business people
9.3
Excellent for a malaysian hotel that has been opened for more than 2-3years!! Very impressed. Clean n friendly staff who were always on top of everything. Important that the hotel is clean n tidy, things in the room worked n were not broken. Tv was old but can be over looked. Would stay again if hotel keeps it up the good cleaniness and service. :) great amount of choices for breakfast.
Frank L. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with a great location

Location
8
We booked a studio room (believe it's a deluxe) and were assigned to a room with awesome KLCC view. Check in was swift and concierge was really friendly. Staff were mostly very attentive to our needs except one at the restaurant.
Izar A. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
Great KL City Location. Accessible to KLCC

Accessibility, Customer Service, Privacy
6
We had some minor hiccups for check in as we came in separately but the manager did all that he can to clarify the situation which I found to be admirable as he sought to appease us and also to solve the situation. Fantastic fantastic service there. The beds were awfully hard... and I couldnt get a good nite's rest for the 2 nites. I inspected another room and found that it was the same. A pity as the room were fabulous in decor and the toilets and shower area was super fantastic. Will only go back there if they can assure they have changed the beds. Walking distance to KLCC and Zouk is just across the road. Public cabs were easy to get too. So overall their location is superb.
Wonjun S. Groups South Korea, February 25, 2013
Great location with nice room

Good location
8.7
Overall good service with helpful staff. The buffett breakfast served a wide array of delicacies, and was very good. The room was pleasant and we loved the jacuzzi pool as well. View from the room was nice. Suria mall and twin towers are very near. It was quite good advantage of this hotel.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Fine hotel, with good faciities

Indoor pool, well equip room
8.7
The stay is good, hotel serve fruits during 2nd night of stay. room is equip with coffee bean coffee maker. nice place to relax
Magnus G. Couples Sweden, February 25, 2013
A pleasant staying.

Close to shopping centre, close to sky train, clean room.
6.7
Me and my girlfriend only stayed there for one night and never really used any of the hotels facilities, but it was close to Petrona towers and that was one major reason why we choosed that hotel.
Cheng Z. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location, beautiful view

Room design, convenient location, great view
7.3
Good stay, lift to car park is quite confusing, comfortable bed
Rashim A. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2013
good time

swimming pool excellent but small
9
would recommend for a 1 -2 day stay not long overrall was ok.
Nightlife Tip: nothing much. go to bukit bingtang

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07