Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4165 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4165 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

AREERAT Y. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great, relax and clean
Location, great view and convineince
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Han C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Walking distance to best club kl
Location, quietness, cleanliness
What I love the most is its walking distance to the best club in malaysia, zouk! and KLCC!
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Marvin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Best for adventure couple and luxuries room design
Good design , room cleanness and nice bath room
My stay in hotel maya was great, was really having fun with my wife. Big room space and having nice bath tub and mirror beside it. The Internet was fast and near to KLCC Just walking distance. It was wonderful for leisure and new couple. Highly recommend
Reviewed August 25, 2013

A H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great view nice food and attentive staff
The views from our room was breath taking and the view from the Sky Lounge in the evenings was even better relaxing on the outside terrace enjoying the complimentary night caps was fantastic
Our stay was only for two night but we enjoyed every minute of our stay. We would not hesitate to stay at Maya again.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Swee Q. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money. Good location
Good location, helpful staff, clean
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Rajesh D. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
New Age Stay
The room was very interesting, everything automated and the food was good
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel as it provides attention to detail. The room was very spacious and very artsy. The bathroom was very nice.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Location price food
Food location price
Good food and cookies, location and price are valuable
Reviewed August 24, 2013

ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Location
Price location food
Good breakfast and cookies good location night life
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Muhammad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Spacious Room
Spacious, Big Bathroom & Good Location
For me, just average. Not meet 5 star standard. Old TV and dirty floor. Will not stay to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Brenda M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Fantastic View, very nice room design
Location, view of the Petronis towers, bathroom design
I think it has one of the best views of Petronis towers in the whole city. Fantastic, comfortable stylish room. Close to public transport, helpful staff.
Reviewed August 21, 2013