Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3928 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3928)
Sort by:
Heru I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2013
fantastic

great location,good service
9
Thanakorn D. Business travelers Thailand, May 18, 2013
Great

Big, Comfortable, Great
9
No problem. Good things about upgrade room from standard to delux. fair just only for breakfast due to additional payment. but totoally, is very good.
Lee C. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2013
Very spacious and nice room

free shuttle bus service, good breakfast and spacious room
7.7
Aslinah B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Great hotel great view!

Comfy bed.. Great location, friendly staff
9.3
Sadhana D. Couples Fiji, May 17, 2013
centrally located, very nice place to stay

service, food, location
10
it was simply great
Brian L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
I was shocked...

Location is good
6.3
I realized the phone line in the room didn't work, so I went down to ask them to fix it. When I came back in 5 min, the technician was in the room, even though I already switched on the "do not disturb" light. Felt bad becoz my wallet was actually beside the phones set. Wonder what would happen if there is someone taking shower. I didn't immediately complaint as it was my very first day there...and I didn't want to land the guy in trouble. But I think there is something wrong with its SOP.
Stephanie Y. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Great value for money

Good location, comfortable room
6.7
Fiona D. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Lovely touristy weekend

The pool, the view of the petronas towers from the deck and the lovely shower.
8.3
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
City & Cosy Hotel

Near to the city, KLCC View and walking distance to Zouk
8
Tuck W. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
close to city center, shopping area,.

Comfortable room, nice room deco, walking distance to KLCC.
9
I like the room design, look spacious. It is clean and comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AM-AGWEB-4E07