or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3653 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Irene G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Great Locations for ZOUK & clubbing area

Nice interior room designed
10
Damn nice hotel environment with non noisy sound area..So like it the bathroom with transparent ...
Jit K. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel with friendly staff

Good location with walking distance to KLCC and nice room decor for Zen style
7.7
Enjoyed my stay with a relaxing Zen style decor for the room, while maintaining security access with the lifts. Friendly and warm staff with welcome drinks to help ease hassle-free check-ins and check-outs.
Sukianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
hotel near to klcc

near to klcc
8
very convenient stay in this hotel because it is very near to klcc. food and sight seeing is very convinience
Shopping Tip: very near to klcc for shopping. very near to attractive place.
Christoph L. Couples Switzerland, February 4, 2013
great hotel experience

room, upgrade, pool
9.7
great value for the price, we enjoyed the stay, would love to come again. the aircon was a bit loud and the coffee maker was broken.
Shi H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Big room

Free upgrade
7.7
Opposite zouk. Big room. Food not that good. Bathroom abit rundown.
John P. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
lovely to be back again

our favorite KL hotel
9.3
we always stay here because even though the building is a little tired and it is 4 star, it has some features / touches which make it perfect for us. little 5 star touches like the super comfy beds and pillow menu, pod coffee machine, air filters in rooms, brilliant service etc. but best of all we can get a huge room with stunning city/twin towers views for way less than you pay elsewhere. the hydrotherapy pool is also a huge bonus for us (better than a massage and free) and the restaurants serve exceptional food at a reasonable price. close to klcc/ suria mall but if you want cheapie shopping (bukit bintang, chinatown) it means short cab rides (inexpensive). we love ending the evening with the free coffee / petit fours and stunning view on the top floor (guests only).
Wan N. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
out of location

room are big
5
hotel maya have big room but the location are abit out.
Wan R. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Such a very nice hotel

Near to KLCC
9
I like the room and design. Near to KLCC... The view from the room facing KLCC Tower is nice and wonderful... WIll come again...
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel but the room i will only give 3 stars

Location
5.3
Outlook of the hotel is nice. I love the sky lounge. The room was so so..... Seems more like a 3 star hotel room. Lousy TV. Toiletries are not full. No toothbrush, no shower cap, no slippers, you need to call the housekeeping to provide you. Do not leave your luggage with the front desk if you have any valuables as they do not have a room to lock your luggage safely. They just place it along the walkway. Anyone could just take and go! I was shock to see my luggage left unattended for the past 7hours after I checked out. Not value for money.
Horst H. Couples Austria, January 30, 2013
great location and professional service

nice and modern hotel
8.7
our whole stay is very enjoyable. the hotel has very good location in klcc and just a few minutes walk to the famous twin tower. the staff are very professional and the hotel even though is 10 years old is well kept and very clean. breakfast buffett is satisfying.
Shopping Tip: very close to the best shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08