or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3766 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3766)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Groups Australia, March 22, 2013
Beautiful lounge with the best view of Twin Tower.

Free upgrade to Junior Suite. Free coffee and cakes with great view of Twin Tower. Easy access to monorail.
8
Friendly staff. Easy access to everything. Nice big room.
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Great Design Features

Design, the pool and the internet
6
Angie K. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

comfortable room, nice decor and good service
7
Diana C. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Confortable stay with friendly staff

Location, Design, Layout
8
We had a great time at Maya Hotel, the service was good and staff is friendly. Bonus free wifi in room.
Loy W. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Comfortable stay with warm staff

Swimming pool, gym and staff
8
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Great

Free DVD loan, Free upgrade & location
10
Great we wish we could have stayed longer if our schedule had permitted.
Wasamon K. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2013
great stay and I would stay here again

across zouk night club, great water pressure, near shopping
9
Karl C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Pleasant stay, got upgraded to deluxe suite.

Room size, Convenient Location, Attentiveness of Staff
7
Stay at Maya was overall not a bad stay. The only problem is that we were unaware that the road will be closed and that there would have been a motor event that was being organized where loud music was being played from very early in the morning which hindered our sleep and the roads were blocked so we had to walk out a fair distance to take a taxi. The hotel should definitely post up some warning if there are such events that will be happening during our stay during the booking stage. Perhaps they could inform Agoda to put up a warning when guest are intending to book hotels affected by such events.
Yong C. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
clean and comfortable. well furnished hotel

excellent decor, good food, great location
8
Yong C. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
fantastically furnished hotel

location, food, amentities
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06