Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
it was convenient with good loctation

location, room size, affordable price
6
Mohammad H. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great hotel and location.

location, room, and service quality. I like the toilet.
8.3
We've enjoyed our stay in this hotel, and we look forward to staying again in this hotel for our next visit to KL.
Meryl T. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2013
Excellent!

Very clean and comfortable, great location.
10
my room was totally clean and very comfortable. all the staff were all polite and helpful- check-in staff,room staff, spa staff and breakfast staff. it was a much appreciated weekend of luxury for me. an especial thank you to the young man who drew me a perfect map to direct me to batu caves.
Mohammad H. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location, friendly service, & excellent room

Location, and customer service.
8.7
It was indeed a pleasant stay. We were greeted with care. The Junior Suite room is excellent.
Xuan G. Couples China, February 10, 2013
Great location and big rooms

Modern interior design
8
the hotel is nice but i'm afraid service is not so satisfying. we stayed two nights there and the service staff didn't even fold up the iron board after the made up the room. talking abt the iron, it made me even angrier. the iron in the roon is crap, and i burnt my brand new dress!!! even the hotel was nice enough to give us complimentary nuts, but can your service people pls not put on the desk where it was crowded enough? there is a tea table we put nothing on it..
Shopping Tip: the hotel is opposite to klcc, the world famous twin tower. you can go there for shopping and dining, or simply relax in the park in front of the fontain. at night time, you can go to the nightclub just across the street, which is the most luxurious in kl.
Juu A. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Convenient, Good
10
Maya hotel never fails when you want a convenient place to stay in the heart of KL
Severine M. Business travelers France, February 7, 2013
huge hotel with big rooms but no charm

well located in klcc
6.7
the hotel is a bit unpersonal and cold. rooms are big but cold. the only good point is the location as just in front of the petronas towers.
Lai S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
great location but the hotel looks need renovation

sky lounge
7.3
The staff are so nice but just the hotel looks so old inside and outside and the furniture sting
Shopping Tip: Twin Tower
Mellisa T. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Beautiful rooms with great view

View
10
Beautifully decorated studio which is pleasant enough for a long stay with great view. Bathrooms are with full glass that enables a direct view at Kl tower. The room service are excellent and the food are great too!
Shopping Tip: Just right next to Zouk club, good for club goers!
Irene G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Great Locations for ZOUK & clubbing area

Nice interior room designed
10
Damn nice hotel environment with non noisy sound area..So like it the bathroom with transparent ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02