or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3700 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3700)
Sort by:
Julian N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
A convenient, pleasant and comfortable stay

Modern Room Design, Comfortable and great bathroom
7
Stayed for a night but the hotel room left quite an impression with the modern-chic design. Proximity to the KLCC area and public transportation was a plus. Room was clean and comfortable .
Jen L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Gorgeous and superbly comfortable stay

Room cleanliness, spacious room and bathroom, great location
7.3
Chor Y. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
Wifi is good
8
the hotel is close to the twins tower ,it is quite convenient. you can go everywhere at klcc by lrt. the bed is comfortable. the staff is quite helpful. but the space of the toilet is too big, it is affect the size of the room.the facilities of the room is sufficient and considerable. they will provide coffee bar and brth salt to you.
Shopping Tip: you can go everywhere at klcc by lrt. the shopping mall in twins tower is nice, you can buy the things there, not the luxuary goods only.
Cheong L. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
nightmare in room 2103

nothing
3.3
Requested a non-smoking room when making booking and was given a room on 11th Floor (Reception claimed it to be one of the non-smoking floors). When door opened, room was filled with strong tobacco smell. Must be previous guest smoked in the room and confirmed it when saw ashtray in the bathroom!!! Called the Reception and was offered changing it to Room 2103. Nightmare started on 1st night till the last. Heard noisy road traffic sound, noisy air conditioner and loud bang in the middle of the nights (more than 3 bang a night!!!). Reception area got unpleasant odor, not many people could take it (they burned Oil). Carpet of the lift was OLD and DIRTY. Found out on last day from KL friend that this was an OLD hotel and had renovated. Never want to book this hotel again!!!
Travel tip: NIL
Yu C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 15, 2013
great service and good location

good staff and service
10
the staff are all very helpful to provide useful information and suggestion
Allan T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Comfy hotel

Great facilities
8
Love how well prepared the hotel is for all the things that we need during holiday but don't feel good that we still need to pay deposit even though that we had fully paid for the room. Other than, it's a highly recommended place.
Mandy L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Nicely decor, comfortable relaxing pool & steam facilities, and free cookies & tea at skybar!
8.3
we had a wonderful valentine celebration here! we are pleased by the hotel decor and good service by the front desk prompt check-in, well intro on the hotel facilities. got tasty welcome drinks at the lobby. room is nice size, comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. enjoy the cbtl coffee machine! the free dvd rental service is great, we spent some time relax in the room. pool is great, relaxing. i enjoyed the steam room facilities. locker is provided in the bathroom so no worries on your belongings. enjoyed the night view at the skybar with complimentary coffee, cookies and mini cakes! in general, we will recommend the hotel to other friends
Nightlife Tip: Zouk is just opposite the hotel and you can party till 5am!
Brandon P. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2013
Awesome big rooms and toilet and accomodating staf

Sky lounge i love it...
10
Perfectly for our trip thank you! No regrets at all.
Nazarine V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel in convenient location

Location and interior design
7.3
Overall satisified except on the weak toilet flush pressure in our room.
Abdul R. Couples Sri Lanka, February 13, 2013
Always a comfort zone in Kuala Lumpur

Room design, Space and Ambience
10
This was my second trip to Malaysia and the first thing that relieves me is that I'm staying at Maya. There is always that friendly atmosphere with calmness. The rooms are always great. I stayed in the studio room this time and it was still too good for the price. I wish all other hotels were as good as this. They have ruined me when it comes to choosing hotels in other areas. I have higher expectations now for the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05