or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3681 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3681)
Sort by:
Wan N. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
out of location

room are big
5
hotel maya have big room but the location are abit out.
Wan R. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Such a very nice hotel

Near to KLCC
9
I like the room and design. Near to KLCC... The view from the room facing KLCC Tower is nice and wonderful... WIll come again...
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel but the room i will only give 3 stars

Location
5.3
Outlook of the hotel is nice. I love the sky lounge. The room was so so..... Seems more like a 3 star hotel room. Lousy TV. Toiletries are not full. No toothbrush, no shower cap, no slippers, you need to call the housekeeping to provide you. Do not leave your luggage with the front desk if you have any valuables as they do not have a room to lock your luggage safely. They just place it along the walkway. Anyone could just take and go! I was shock to see my luggage left unattended for the past 7hours after I checked out. Not value for money.
Horst H. Couples Austria, January 30, 2013
great location and professional service

nice and modern hotel
8.7
our whole stay is very enjoyable. the hotel has very good location in klcc and just a few minutes walk to the famous twin tower. the staff are very professional and the hotel even though is 10 years old is well kept and very clean. breakfast buffett is satisfying.
Shopping Tip: very close to the best shopping malls.
Azlia M. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

Service
9
beautiful hotel with great customer service. all the staffs there were friendly and the rooms were spacious. had a great view of the twin towers. it's about a 5min drive to the main shopping area or you can walk to the lrt which is about a 10min walk then takes you to the main strip. i would definitely go back and stay here. loved the hotel. one of the best hotels i've stayed at!
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great View from Hotel

near to klcc
9.7
the room is very nice with superb bathroom including bath tab. very good and romantic room for couples. try the sky bar at 15th floor!
Shopping Tip: KLCC is just 5 minutes walking distance and Bukit Bintang is just 10 minutes by taxi
Reza A. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2013
great hotels

clean,tidy,nice,friendly
8
The place is very accessible to all the things I needed,restaurants and shopping places. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. They are willing to extend help anytime. The room is neatly kept and cozy. The restaurant is affordable and good. I enjoyed my breakfast with such a wide selection and great food.
Eric G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great location

near klcc
9.7
great location near the klcc , opposite the zouk club and in the town centre.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk Club
Eric G. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great Location within town area

Swimmingpool
9.7
Great location near the Klcc , opposite the Zouk club and in the town centre.
Nightlife Tip: Opposite the Zouk Club
Nurul N. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Nice Romantic Hotel

Beautiful view especially at night, courteous staff, marvellous sky lounge and spacious room.
8.7
Went there for a short honeymoon getaway, and it was indeed a romantic and memorable one. The staff is friendly and courteous. I was comfortable. I booked for junior suite but was told that that there is no more room available. I was upgraded to the deluxe suite. It was spacious and very2 beautiful. Overall, Hotel Maya was superb! Definitely recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08