or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3655 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3655)
Sort by:
Kuan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Superb Hotel... one of the best bathroom

bathroom, location, price
10
Hari M. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
great stay

clean , big , great view
10
Francis T. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2013
Great location and excelent service

Right Opposite KLCC and excellent service
9
All the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was nicely carterred for Oriental and Western taste. All the studio rooms were very roomy, especially the Deluxe Room we were being offerred/upgraded to by the manager on duty during check in. Our rooms have direct view of KLCC Twin Tower which is right opposite Maya Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please don't waste your money at KL Sunway Lagoon. There is nothing to do at this "Theme Park" except a small wave pool. They closed the large wave pool for concert without informing any visitors during the entry. The food is tasteless and very costly. I rate it 1 out 10. It is the worst "Theme Park" I ever visited.
Roger H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Location Location

The sky Lounge
9.3
The Hotel Maya is in a great location just 5 minutes walk to the Petronas twins towers and shopping centre .Go to the sky lounge for a great view of the city at night.The staff were always helpful and nice.Breakfast was fine but I like to make my own coffee which you could not do at this hotel at breakfast time.The room was clean and nice.Will stay here again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the sky bridge it is a must do
Cynthia R. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great location

location, staff, spa
8.3
Had an amazing afternoon at the spa. Just the thing after a hard days shopping
Shopping Tip: Hotel Maya is a fantastic hotel in a fantastic location. The best shopping at KL was just moments away at the Petronas towers. A short walk or Monorail ride bought you to the other amazing shopping areas, go on a roller coaster ride while having a break from the shops. The hotel offered a shuttle service to the night markets, drop off and pick up, fantastic idea, we had a great night wandering the markets and had a really good meal at a little restaurant at the base of one of the hotels in the area. If I go back to KL, Hotel Maya would be at the top of my list to stay. Highly recommend to all
Patrick P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Efficient but bland option in a great location

Location. Efficient. Free wifi. Nice Bathrooms. Well equipped rooms.
8.3
This modern hotel is a triumph in concrete eg Is rather grey and bland and lacks character. However, the rooms have excellent shower/bath rooms, there are coffee machines in each room with a choice of DVDS also available and the location is very close to KLCC. A great choice for these reasons, however not one to choose if you are seeking Asian character or a romantic destination. Good value.
Erwin L. Groups Netherlands, January 17, 2013
5 star service, great view

very close to Petronas Towers
10
The rooms are great and if you are really lucky you get a room with towers view. The rooms are spacious and offer a great bed a lovely bathroom. The breakfast is a feast, a great start for a Kuala Lumpur day. Good public transport facilities in the neighbourhood, sufficient taxis. If we go back to Kuala Lumpur, Maya will be our hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Maya offers good Spa facilities, enjoy the pampering!
Felicia N. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Safe Business Hotel

Safety Cleanliness Staff
8
Fathima W. Families with older children Sri Lanka, January 14, 2013
Good location service very good . Room small

Location central . Good food and friendly staff gym good
8
Very friendly staff and helpful . Overall our stay was very pleasant .
Shopping Tip: Very easy access to klcc and mono rail station . 10 mts to sogo
James C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
great location. good service. helpful staff.

big room and toilet. nice view that can saw the twin towers.
9.7
good location. feel comfortable in the room. very clean and their service are good and with a smile. this is my second time staying in Hotel Maya and will staying in this hotel again.
Nightlife Tip: the famous Zouk Discoteque just opposite of Hotel Maya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01