Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3686 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3686)
Sort by:
Wen D. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Awesome and amazing stay with the girls.

the DVD rental, the spacious washroom and the comfortable bed
8.3
Rusmala A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good location...But.....

Centralized. Big room.
6.3
Not very well maintained. Had hard time using the lift due quite often unable to sense the security card. We had to keep trying and even switched lifts to get to our 17th floor. The toilet is also not in good working condition. Quite disappointing.
Christian Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Modern Interiors

Interiors, Bed, Bathroom
9.7
Nice spacious room, well designed interiors. Delightful see-through bathroom with separate bathtub and rain shower. Conducive for those kinky moments with a special someone. Use your imagination. Relatively cheap. Good value for money.
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
enjoyed thoroughly

enjoyed thoroughly
8
enjoyed thoroughly
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great service and location.

Hotel is new and comfortable. Love the pool.
9.7
I have arranged a trip to KL with a group of friends and the stay in Hotel Maya was excellent. Made the trip memorable and we were very pleased with the staff. We love the decor and the furnitures and designs are very impressive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must to go zouk and shopping in KLCC was convenient.
Sebastian M. Business travelers Chile, December 17, 2012
Good hotel

back always
9.3
Third time, come back after Bangladesh trip. Like always, the hotel perfect, good swimming pool, room service and price relationship is wonderful. Recommended.
Restaurant Tip: the first floor restaurant is very very good
Joseph K. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Ideal location for partying and sightseeing

location, location, location
8.3
Great location, opposite Club Zouk and around the corner from the Petronus twin towers, allowing for easy access to the biggest nightlife and key sights of Kuala Lumpur! Rooms are of generous sizes with luxurious bathroom facilities and hotel amenities. Despite its location, the ambience of the hotel is not affected by surrounding noises
Tiffany P. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2012
Rather old and tired room however great location

Great location opposite twin towers and Suria Shopping Centre. Old tired room and bathroom.
6
Great location opposite twin towers and Suria Shopping Centre. Old tired room and bathroom.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right on the path of complimentary Go KL bus taking u to major attractions right around KL. very convenient.
Suharti G. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location and spacious room

The breakfast
9.3
Nice short getaway ! Given a deluxe and studio room due requested for a interconnecting room. Kids able to run around the room as it was spacious. Nice breakfast served at the hotel. The staff served with a smile. Would stay at the hotel again.
Atasha B. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
spacious, nice room with good view of the city

location
6.7
We got upgraded to a junior suite with a very good view of KLCC towers. We stayed for one night only but found the bed to be not super comfy (not the plush ones you cant wait to sink in) and the TV requires updating - for the price we paid I reckon the room should have a flat screen TV at least. Breakfast was nice...i liked the hydro pool the hotel had..albeit being pretty small and not much room for lounging. Staff was friendly enough although lacking in warmth. It's a nicely located hotel however and well, basically you pay for a nice (enough) place for an ok price (in comparison to the much higher ones located nearby).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01