or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3595)
Sort by:
Ghazi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 16, 2012
Nice view and great location.

Location , Gym and swimming pool.
9
This hotel is great and has beautiful view to the center of Kuala lampur. Gym and swimming pool are amazing. the breakfast resturant is very good but does not have many variety of foods. One comment I have to mention here regarding my check in, reception staff was not cooperated and did not send the bell boy to collect my bags from the taxi when I reached the hotel immediatly.
Khoo T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Clean hotel

Nothing much
6
Can be improve alot, the security is good... The room is clean
Cynthia L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Strategic location and lovely hotel

very chic hotel
7.7
unfortunately there is a construction going on nearby so it was quite noisy sometimes.
Elijah K. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2012
As usual, great

Convenient and clean rooms
9.3
Always love the clean rooms and sheets. I have stayed a few times and I have fallen in love with the hotel. It is near to KLCC and very walkable. There is always NZ if you need supper and the food is ok. Zouk is just right opposite if you need a drink.
Yee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
services okay

near the central area
4.3
Only near the central area, but the room sound insulation is very poor noise is very serious. Services okay....
Shopping Tip: If you only go to shopping will not sleep at night you can take this hotel!!!!
Ronny G. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel overall

Service is great
8.7
after seeing and reading the reviews for this hotel in the agoda website, i came with quite high expectations. and i wasn't disappointed at all during my stay at the hotel. they even upgraded my room to deluxe type, while i was booking for the standard one. the hotel design is really modern, and fortunately, my room has a really awesome view towards the twin tower. service was very good too, after checking out, they allow me to drop some baggage in their locker room, as i was still going to walk around down town before i left kl. this is a very good hotel, and i'd recommend to anyone that's looking for hotel in kl.
Chea H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Superb hotel with lovely smiles everywhere.

Loved the bathroom and the designs.
9.3
Stay a night to celebrate my Boyfriend's birthday as a surprise for him. he loved it very much and enjoyed the moments..its a good one..should try.. :)
Vincent S. Groups November 11, 2012
great location tv needs to be updated

easy acsess to twin towers and mono great viewing platform at maya for photos of twin towers
9
Allways wish my stay was longer so many more things to do in KL
Travel tip: try all food opp
John L. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Great Location & rooms

Excellent Suite and facilities. Located close to Petronas Towers and Shopping complex
10
Helpful friendly staff in a well located hotel in central Kuala Lumper. The suite is excellent, very spacious great view and an amazing bathroom, very much its own spa facility. Food was highest quality well presented and good sized portions. A great place for a weekend break.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins to a good shopping centre
Tan M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location

Views and bathroom is fantastic
7.7
Great view of the KLCC is the first thing that will cature your attention entering the room follow by the very spacious bathroom offering a rain shower space with deep bathtub. Opposite to the KLCC mall as well as numerous of clubbing spots makes the hotel very accessible which is important to the chaotic KL traffic and unhelpful taxi drivers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03