or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3656 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Sarah S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
great hotel with good view of menara tower & klcc

Great Room Size and View
8.3
the deluxe suite offered a very comfortable room size, have got myself a view of the klcc. the klcc looks great especially when it's in the night. just a 5 - 10 mins walk away to klcc and also bukit nanas monorail station which made travelling convenient.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the happening Zouk of KL which is just right across the street of the hotel!
Christine L. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great in house facilities with good service

Indoor jaccuzi swimming pool , convenient location for night life clubbing, complimentary night tea to enjoy night view of KLCC at sky lounge
8.7
At first, when I doing check in for my junior suite, the customer service officer could not find my booking through their system, I felt very angry and delay a long time for check in process. After that, they found their system catch up wrong date of my booking, by the way the junior suite was not available on the day, so they just doing free upgrade my room to deluxe suite, I felt quite impressed and satisfied about their crisis management. I think this hotel owned a great facilities of indoor jaccuzi swimming pool, let customer enjoy the rest and relax, they serve the complimentary night tea , cookies and cakes for customer to enjoy the klcc city night view . I was very satisfied and enjoy the service provided by this hotel. I shall planning to stay back for this hotel again when the next trip coming
Nightlife Tip: The hotel location just opposite the Zouk club, walking distance 3minutes, great convenience
Sonny Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Perfect location for nightlife patrons

Thoughtful designs of hotel rooms and furniture selections
10
The hotel is strategically located opposite zouk/ velvet nightclub and less than 1km from klcc. The room design is spacious and the bathroom is balinese style with walkin wardrobe. The view from my room is not so fantastic however the room decoration and ambience is very comfortable and stylish. The room rate is very reasonable for a spacious room i stayed.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk / velvet is a stone throw from the hotel
Sebastian M. Business travelers Chile, December 8, 2012
Good located hotel

Location
9.3
this is my second time in this hotel, only stay 1 night but like always very good. the location is very good, front of the petronas towers and 2 min walking to klcc subway (line to go to china town and sentral station). i recommend this hotel for price/accommodation/location relationship.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: petronas towers in front with good shopping mall
Ole C. Families with young children Netherlands, December 8, 2012
Great view at Twin Towers

Central location, excellent food, fast wifi in room
6.7
It is a bit pricy, but beautiful chique. The rooms are a bit run down though - our bath tub was leaking. Also TV channels kinda boring, but good DVD system with all the disney movies - appreciated by our 2-year-old.
Gan H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
good location for party

love the bathroom, spacious
7.3
Will definitely book this hotel again if planning to have a late party at zouk, as it is just opposite the hotel.
Chris L. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Love K.L, hotel was o.k

Location, buffet breakfast, Design of hotel.
6.3
Blackert G. Business travelers Germany, December 7, 2012
Nice modern hotel with good rooms and location

Spa area, location, style
7.7
nice hotel with great location near Petronas Twin Towers. Modern design. Very nice spa area with great pool design. The hotel architecture is a highlight.
Conrado C. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Convenient hotel

Very close proximity to KLCC
6.3
The rooms are quite old and needs renovation especially the toilet.
Shopping Tip: Very close to KLCC
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Very nice hotel, great central location

Large rooms with good size bathrooms
8
Staff were very friendly, this is great location to the centre of the city and you can walk it if you don't mind a 15 minute walk. Breakfast is excellent with a great selection. For business travellers it is perfect, a good sized desk and the wifi connection is fast. The negative is the bed, very very hard mattress.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the Jungle and Beach bar, great place for a drink but get ready to be hounded by females from around the world wanting you to take them home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04