or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Yu C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 15, 2013
great service and good location

good staff and service
10
the staff are all very helpful to provide useful information and suggestion
Allan T. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Comfy hotel

Great facilities
8
Love how well prepared the hotel is for all the things that we need during holiday but don't feel good that we still need to pay deposit even though that we had fully paid for the room. Other than, it's a highly recommended place.
Mandy L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Nicely decor, comfortable relaxing pool & steam facilities, and free cookies & tea at skybar!
8.3
we had a wonderful valentine celebration here! we are pleased by the hotel decor and good service by the front desk prompt check-in, well intro on the hotel facilities. got tasty welcome drinks at the lobby. room is nice size, comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. enjoy the cbtl coffee machine! the free dvd rental service is great, we spent some time relax in the room. pool is great, relaxing. i enjoyed the steam room facilities. locker is provided in the bathroom so no worries on your belongings. enjoyed the night view at the skybar with complimentary coffee, cookies and mini cakes! in general, we will recommend the hotel to other friends
Nightlife Tip: Zouk is just opposite the hotel and you can party till 5am!
Brandon P. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2013
Awesome big rooms and toilet and accomodating staf

Sky lounge i love it...
10
Perfectly for our trip thank you! No regrets at all.
Nazarine V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel in convenient location

Location and interior design
7.3
Overall satisified except on the weak toilet flush pressure in our room.
Abdul R. Couples Sri Lanka, February 13, 2013
Always a comfort zone in Kuala Lumpur

Room design, Space and Ambience
10
This was my second trip to Malaysia and the first thing that relieves me is that I'm staying at Maya. There is always that friendly atmosphere with calmness. The rooms are always great. I stayed in the studio room this time and it was still too good for the price. I wish all other hotels were as good as this. They have ruined me when it comes to choosing hotels in other areas. I have higher expectations now for the same price.
Jose F. Couples Portugal, February 13, 2013
Nice location

Location
8.7
This Hotel is nicely located, near the Petronas Towers. It has a modern ambience and you feel confortable in the room. The breakfast was wonderfull. As negative point I should mention that the floor ant the walls are a little bit deteriorated by the usage.
Ni F. Families with older children Taiwan, February 12, 2013
Not as new as we think but acceptable...

Very friendly staff, good location
8.7
I came with my parents and brother so we got two rooms. The hotel was decent - not fantastically new and modern, but it was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to walk to the twin towers (we got a great view at night!). Chinatown or the botanical garden is quite close by taxi too.
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
it was convenient with good loctation

location, room size, affordable price
6
Mohammad H. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great hotel and location.

location, room, and service quality. I like the toilet.
8.3
We've enjoyed our stay in this hotel, and we look forward to staying again in this hotel for our next visit to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07