or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Amrita T. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
Perfect for business travellers

Location and the pool
8
Overall ood hotel. It was a nice stay, good service, clean.
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to pub area
Amrita T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming pool
8
Over all nice stay. The hotel was nice, good service, superb pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to dip into the hydrotherapy pool
Majella C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Excellent hotel in Great location with great pool

hydrotherapy pool
10
Excellent service. The staff were very friendly. Loved the hydrotherapy pool.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location, less than 5 minutes walk from Petronas towers.
Tso Y. Couples China, November 4, 2012
Nice!

Washroom is window
10
The view is very nice, the shopping mall is very close, and the washroom is window, that is suitable for the lovers
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Superb interior

nice interior, nice bathroom
9.7
Reception staff upgrade the room without any charges. Bathrom so big. Nice interior
Paul G. Couples Canada, November 3, 2012
Boutique hotel with very bad maintenance .

Breakfast offers good value for the money.
4
The room was very poorly maintained, dirty and the bathroom floor was never propery cleaned with stains. Towels were old , not clean and look like rags. There were roaches in the bathroom. The toilet did not flush well and always got plugged despite the engineer came to fix it several times. The taxi service was non exsitence. They call theri own price instead of adherring to the meter and the hotle staff in charge did not do anything for the guest. As an e.g, we wanted to go to a destination that would have cost only RM 7.00. The taxt wanted 40.00 for the trip. We have to walk down to the street to get a cab. The hotel charges are fro a 4-star in Malaysia but the quality is equivalent to a very cheap motel. The only thing decent was the buffet breakfast.
Shariyah A. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
great location

the toilet! just love the glass wall.
10
nice hotel. love the rooms. the couch. but sad the tv is a bit outdated. i was hoping its gonna be a flat screen tv but it was just an old tv.
Nightlife Tip: located opposite zouk kuala lumpur
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
hotel with transparent shower room

Clean , big room and aircon always on even card removed
6.7
When we arrive, it is raining day. so we drop down our luggage at first entrance (basement) but later we found that the reception counter is at another level (level 1 or 2) which we can drive to there. So we walk and bring our luggage manually to reception. The room is big and clean. but the TV is old CRT type. we expect it should be LED TV at this 5 star hotel...We found that there is a coffe maker but there is no instruction on how to use so we did not enjoy the coffe..the breakfast is moderate.
Kenji T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Fantasitic hotel with great service and location.

Great Location, views, Service, and Comfort. The breakfast baffet was superb!
10
A fantastic romantic get away for the night. We had just got in from the airport, tired and hungry. We received a complementary upgrade on the spot. The room was large with a great view. There is a pool and a gym for some morning exercise as well. The food and service was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast buffet is fantastic!
Hanan S. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and most service with a smile

Buffet breakfast
9
We were upgraded to a deluxe room which was good, the room was nice but on the last day water was leaking from the ceiling. The breakfast was really nice with a large buffet spread. The pool is very nice but he whole hotel needs a good paint job.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's next to the twin towers and in the city triangle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01