or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3790 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3790)
Sort by:
Philip H. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Disappointing stay

Reception and Concierge were helpful and friendly
5
Quality of the rooms (detailing and junctions) are very poor, making it appear second-rate hotel. Room was devoid of artwork and lighting was harsh - difficult to make the room atmosphere seem warm and inviting. Room service sloppy (room service trays took on average 12 hours to clear from outside the door) Mini-bar was not correctly restocked, and when prompted to provide coffee, only decaf coffee was provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lifts are awkwardly located either side of a corridor - Watch or you will miss them!
Gemma A. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location
6.3
It is a nice hotel. The room are ok. But the staff are not that helpful. I just arrived as it is my first time to stay in the hotel, so i dont know where is the reception. I saw a guy infront which is i know he is working there. He just stared at me and no greetings at all and he dont even asked me if how can help me. I know the business is hospitality but they are not that hispitable. Same happened when we checked out. When we were looking a taxi. They dont even bother to asked or help.
Razman R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

The Interior Design
8
I stay for a night here.Had a great experience,this hotel have a lovely room design and the room with KLCC view.The only issue is the parking lift and my room in different block...so need to pass by the lobby everytime u parked and heading to your room..need to change lift is quite hassle here..other than that issue everything is great.The staff allowed me to check out around 3pm without any extra charges.Really Appreciate that
Phoebe T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Not too bad...

Great pool
7
reached the hotel a few hours earlier than the check-in time but was fortunately given an early check-in! we also requested for a late check-out at no extra cost which was great. love the dvd listings they had on loan. hotel exterior looked quite old and was not too impressed with the room itself. felt a bit creeped out as our room was facing the cemetery. however, staff were all friendly. love the pool as well as it was heated!! it is within walking distance from the train service but it takes about 10-15min to get there. overall, not a bad experience but probably would stay somewhere nearer to the train service in future.
Jessica W. Groups Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Hotel with beautiful view

Beautiful view
7.7
I like to the hotel view, there is a skyloungh which let you sitting outdoor and enjoy the view of Twin towner, it's so beautiful. And the location is good, quite close to Twin tower. And the staff is quite friendly and helpful! However, the bad thing is that the room is quite dusty.
Nor W. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
great location

good business hotel at a very strategic location
6.7
enjoy our short stay. but the room are a bit too small.
Niran M. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel with big rooms

Great view of twin tower
7.7
The hotel is opposite of twin tower, great view and rooms are quite spacious. Service was fine, so overall it was a good stay!
Michael R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Nice modern Hotel, with beautiful decor.

Location-Beautiful Decor-Very Modern
8
Staff are very friendly and attentive, breakfast was very good with quality selection. Theraputic pool is great and needed after a long flight.
Charine O. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great rooms and would really come back again i

clean room, with bath tub and good service
9.7
had a 2 great night staying in hotel maya as they also provide free movies. Nice swimming pool as well and is convenient.
Nightlife Tip: just right opposite Zouk KL
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Memorable

Very romantic with spectacular view of petronas twin towers.
10
It is beautiful with twin tower facing. Romantic & memorable. Like the open concept bathroom and the features of the furnish comes with certain set of character.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04