or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3763 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3763)
Sort by:
Siong H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Fantastic get-away package

Very spacious home-office styled living space... very liveable
9.7
Very spacious, roomy & comfortable, unlike typical city-styled-crampy SOHO apartments or hotels. Wide array of full height glass panel windows providing a panoramic view with the majestic twin tower in view. Sumptous breakfast & good malay urut. But what makes the trip memorable? This was what I did: book the 3D2N Blissful Spa get-away to coincide with her birdthday, away from my teen kids, away from, hectic work. 1st day - relax in the theraputic pool and get your full body urut (book early to avoid disappointment. Notch up the already sensous ambience with a slow dinner, sipping wine & chatting... cherish the mood and fulfil the love. 2nd day - after a solid breakfast, take a 5 minute stroll to KLCC, a few blocks away. Plenty to see, eat and shop. Most memorable was to delight her with enthusiasm in shopping and then wonderfully surprising her by buying her that thing that caught her gleaming yet hesitating eyes for her birthday... how suitable indeed. We thoroughly enjoyed the get-away experience in Dec.2011 and we came back for more in Dec. 2012.
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
nice view of klcc and kl tower

walking distance to klcc
8
spacious room. only 5 minute walk to klcc. great view of klcc from hotel room.
Yogesh B. Families with young children India, December 28, 2012
Excellent hotel at superb location

Location
7.7
i stayed with my family for a single night at this hotel. i wish i could stay more. the hotel is excellent in amenities and guest care. it is 5 mins walk away from petronas towers. the buffet breakfast in the mornings is too good to miss. i'm sure to visit this hotel next time.
Catherina A. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great room size with beautiful Twin Tower view

Best Breakfast selection. Amazing heated pool.
10
A must-stay hotel in KL. Very nice room. Great service too. My family really enjoyed the stay.
Reza S. Couples Sri Lanka, December 26, 2012
great hotel great pool and niceview of KLCC

Hydro therapy pool and view of petronas (KLCC)
8
Location: hotel is located a bit away from the main shopping area which can be accessed via monorail in abt 5 min(station bukit nanas) the monorail is just down the road like 3 min walk so its not big fuss. Room: Room was very spacious and located on the 18th floor with a nice view of the petronas. great shower and tub as well. Floor had some water damage but it didnt bother us. Pool: Great pool, a very unique concept which we really liked and enjoyed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 min walk from KLCC(petronas) so you can shop there as well
Kok L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Love the location and the staff are friendly.

Service are good and room are spacious and clean.
9
Wonderful location in the city and walking distance to klcc.Room are clean and bathroom are big with full basic amenities.Free Wi Fi in the room are working well.Good view at KLCC tower at Floor 13 and have free coffee and light refreshment.
Choo K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location and nice hotel

nice design and good service
7.7
the design of the hotel is different compare to ordinary hotel. the coffee machine in the room is a plus but i would be better if they provide more flavors. the down points are aging furniture and a CTR TV. Overall, a satisfying stay and the SPA is wonderful.
Looi C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
It was all worth it

clean, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Fara N. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
wonderful and centralised location

location, breakfast, pool
8.3
From the moment I stepped in the hotl the staff were friendly and accommodative enough especially if you have any requests. The room was nice, spacious, and the bathroom is beautiful. So is the pool area. The sky bar is one of the must stop, for evening drinks an catching up with friends or just as a couple. Good location, as it is a walk a way from the KLCC and a footstep away from the Zouk nighclub. Breakfast spreas was good. These are all the good reasons why Maya Hotel has always been my favourite whenever I visit KL.
Jocelyn P. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great Hotel with professional staffs

Great Location
6.3
given a complimentary upgrade to deluxe suite with klcc view for our anniversary vacation. first visit created a great impression, will definitely return and recommend. staffs are very service oriented, willing to go the extra mile. it is diagonally opposite klcc thus filled with lots of dining, shopping, chill out choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02