or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3595)
Sort by:
Zhang W. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Awesome !!

i super love the whole set-up of the room
10
the hotel interior is simply breathtaking and once you get into the room,you'll find super spacious with all the things that you need throughout your stay with Hotel Maya. Definitely worth 2 thumbs up !!!
Suzanor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice & convenient location

Good location
7.3
this hotel is located less than 5 minutes walk away from suria klcc and five minutes by taxi to starhill.
Herbert R. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great Location but Dinner service was awful

Longe Deck has a good view of Petronas and KL Tower
5.7
Theres free coffee and tea at the sky deck around 930-1130pm. Dinner service was awful. Waitresses at the restaurant were rude and service was pretty awful. It feels like they dont want to do their job. When we ordered fish fingers and chicken fingers and asked which one came, I was answered with a very rude tone. When we followed up for an order which did not come, they were very rude. We think since the restaurant is serving buffet, these waitresses are not used to people ordering a la carte. After they served our dinner, I can hear one of the waitresses grumbling something like 'They feel like their Datuk..' I stayed in Malaysia for 4 years and brought guests with me. The experience was embarrassing for the hotel. The thermostat in our room was broken so we only have On/Off. Buffet selection was good but limited to very few options. Zouk bar was just in front, which is good for party goers
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2012
great location, beautiful hotel and great services

one of the best hotel
10
The hotel is just few steps away from the twin tower and in the central of KLCC where everything looks better. We have one of the nicest room we ve ever had with the bathroom connecting with the bedroom through the big glass wall. The breakfast is good and the staffs are very friendly with us as well as our demands. They brought out free cookies and cakes with tea and coffee at the sky louge everyday from 3 pm to 10 pm. We love to sit there and watch the twin tower at night, its kinda interesting and relaxing. We also dont feel bored in the room coz they provided the DVD service for free with all the update movies available 24/7. last thing its right opposite Zouk club so you dont have to go anywhere else to party :)..everything u need is rite there.
Jian H. Couples October 28, 2012
great location and value for money

location, price and good room condition
7
Suzanor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel at the good location

Near KLCC and easy transportation
8
Located near in the city centre, walking distance to KLCC, clubs and trains. Easy to get food and public transportation. Hotel services are OK.
Xianwen L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Set in the heart of KL

Great location, spacious room, across the road from popular club
7
we booked a suite and it was very spacious, however the amenities were slightly dated- eg: bulky tv, flimsy telephones, mini fridge wasnt cold etc. i wouldn't say that it is a top-notch hotel as there was a opened can of drink in the room when we checked-in and the extra bed we pre-requested was not set up. however the porter and servers who came up to set-up and clean up the drink were very friendly and courteous. the same can not be said about the receptionist; when we called to request for 2 extra towels (there were 3 of us in the room, hence the extra bed) we were asked rather rudely as to how many people were staying and that if we needed more towels, to return the dirty ones first. that was rather rude in our opinion. i did not think it was necessary to inform her that i prefer using a separate towel for my hair and body; thankfully the man who brought up the towels did not ask for the 2 in the bathroom. aside from the experience above, the hotel is rather nice- in terms of structure and location. the welcome fruit platter served was very sweet and fresh, the linen and rooms were clean.
Nightlife Tip: There is a popular club, Zouk, just across the street- great place to have drinks and party the night away.
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Free and Easy quick Getaway

Hydrolic Pool is one of a kind
7.7
The room are spacious and nice Love the bathtub and shower, which are unique with wooden floor design. Love the stone stool and wooden stool which are unique The only drawback is the the connecting rooms has thinner door and therefore the sound proofing is poor. While outside traffic noise may be a bit annoying, since it located at busy town.
Nightlife Tip: For those fancy nightlife. Zouk is just opposite the Hotel, which will definitely will spice up your night out.
Ai K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
love the hotel room with the see through bathroom

clean, big bed and great breakfast
10
highly recommended this hotel to those night life party people this hotel has it all to offer in terms of locations and also their services. will definitely go back there again in my next trip
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
nice room

the maintains for the room good
7.7
very nice hotel & polite reception steward. i like the klcc view from the cafe of hotel maya. it is very good that can reach klcc by walking around 10 minutes.
Travel tip: there is a nice klcc view from the cafe of hotel maya. so you can reach klcc by walking, it take around 10 minutes. the zouk pub is just opposite the hotel also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01