My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3489 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3489)
Sort by:
Lynda G. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Great service, friendly staff and good facility

Central location, clean and modern, friendly and helpful staff
8
We really enjoyed the Hotel Maya and it was central to everything, the hotel restaurants were great and the rooms were good too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a ticket on the Hop-on-Hop-off bus for an easy way around the city and tourist attractions, 1 ticket is valid for 24hrs.
Yiwei S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Enjoyable stay

Modern design, nice city view
8
Value for money , cosy ambience. I would recommend this hotel to couples looking for a short staycation!
Lo S. Families with young children China, September 25, 2012
雙子星旁的 Hotel

Perfect location
8.3
Perfect location, less than 5 min walk to Petronas/KLCC. Good breakfast with a lot of different things to chose from. Our room had an amazing view of the twin towers with big windows facing them. Very nice rooms with trendy interior. Would definitely recommend this to anyone going to KL, you get a luxurious room at a low cost!
Cheng W. Couples China, September 25, 2012
Fun city.

Food is delicious. Good customer service. Room design is modern.
10
Maya is located inside the city which makes me so convenience for my trip. Moreover, the view toward the Twins Tower also impresses me. The interior design in the room also makes me feel contemporary.
Ranu H. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel even without breakfast

Bathroom
10
Its location right on Kuala Lumpur Community Center where almost all activities are available from privates to governments and foreigners. My room is heading Petronas Tower that make me like VIP guest. Culinary from Room Services are excellent especially local foods. Guest rooms are so big enough to have family activities. Both front officers and Bellboys are services oriented. Having one call center is another excellent services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spacious room and excellent services
Charlyn T. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Gorgeous hotel at great location

Perfect location within walking distance to KLCC
9.7
Upon check in, we were upgraded to deluxe suite from studio. It was an awesome start of our stay. The room is perfect with CBTL coffee machine, very nice bath area (resort-like), and comfortable bed. Room size is perfect. Location is perfect as well, it's located within walking distance to KLCC, right opposite to Zouk. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and it will definitely be my first option upon next return.
Sonja M. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
great location and wood floors

location. free wifi. spa.
8.7
I stayed in KL for 2 days, one for business, one day off. The location is great if you want access to the KLCC Suria mall at the Petronas Towers. Walkable distance. Check in was late at night and I have the feeling that the staff was sleeping...it took them nearly an hour to bring my bags up from the lobby. I was not pleased, especially after calling AND taking the elevator down to try to get them myself! All that stress melted away after an afternoon at the spa, however. I had a 2.5 hour complete treatment and it was amazing! Very professional, very well done. A highlight of my business trip, for sure! I would definitely stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa! Don't miss it!
Ka I. Couples Macau, September 24, 2012
everything qualified

near the Twins Tower
7
The service is quite gd, gd view from the cafe in upstair... the corridor is not new enough
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Twins Tower
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
It is about less than 5 minutes walk to KLCC. It is 5 minutes plus to the business district great for work. Taxis are easy to come by and the hotel facilities such as the gym, pool and movies are great when on business.
Peter W. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Lovely rooms, pools and breakfast!

great pool, close to petronas, wonderful breakfast
8.7
hotel maya was a great way to finish our holiday. after spending 5 days in a terrible hotel in singapore hotel maya was a breath of fresh air. the bathroom has a glass wall so u can see into the main living areas - watch tv whilst in the bath, beautiful rain shower and they even give you bath salts! the pool is to die for, warm and bubbly and the buffet breakfast has every food you could imagine wanting for breakfast and then some. beds are a smidge large and if you want to get real picky there is a lack of tv channels - however they do have a wide range of dvds for u to borrow! room service food is delicious and well priced.
Shopping Tip: close to petronas, aquria and good for walking and seeing sites

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08