or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3648 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice and welcome hotel
10
Daphne L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Disappointing this time

location, location, location
6
I have stayed several times at Maya and usually have no complaints. However,this time round, my partner and myself found our room not quite up to scratch. I had to call he operator several things as I found that 1) there were no bathrobes in the room, 2) the toilet flush was not working (the maintenance guys had to come up twice before it worked), 3) there were no hand or face towels in the bathroom, 3) the TV remote control wasn't working Later I discovered that there was only one toothbrush (we don't normally pack toothbrushes for short stays) so we shared it. In the morning I ordered breakfast and asked for one serving of Milo and one serving of coffee: only the Milo came! All this is quite surprising as Maya usually satisfies 100%. I hope the rooms will be better maintained from now on.
Audrey P. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
comfortable beds

beds, location, food
9.3
the location was best, very near to zouk. value for price!!
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Close to city, convenient

walking distant to city, quite area, big room
5.3
Chau Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Good location. Good view for twins towers

Nice view.
8.3
Some ants in my room floor.
Jinyoung A. Solo travelers South Korea, August 7, 2014
never regret choosing this hotel

good location, kind staff, neat facility
9.3
I had really wonderful time staying in Maya. Even though it was just 1 night, we had enough to enjoy the night in KL. The best thing about Maya is that sky lounge located in 13th floor is free. You can enjoy twin towers almost directly in front. Also, I forgot to bring one of my belongings, and ask for keeping it safe until I got there again by email. Customer manager instantly replied to my email, and made it easy to get it back.
Tae S. Families with young children South Korea, August 4, 2014
Good location, nice facility but so-so service

location, room rate, sky lounge
7.3
Generally it was nice hotel comparing with price. but service was not that good since i needed to wait for something i asked all the time.
Mohamed N. Couples Maldives, August 4, 2014
Good location, nice hotel

Location, bathroom, view of Twin Towers from room
7.7
Located about 5 minutes walk away from Petronas Twin Towers and Suria KLCC. Room looked nice as in the photos on various websites we had checked. Bathroom was well designed and we liked glass wall between the bathroom and the bedroom; it was fun ;) The bed and pillows were quite comfortable. The view from our room (701) was superb, with the Petronas Twin Towers looking so majestic up close. Negatives: The TV was quite old - not upto the standard of 5 star hotel. Also there were very few international channels available on cable. The small minibar fridge in the room took about day to cool the drinks we put in it. Other than that, the hotel was pretty good.
Junn W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
clubbing+ KLCC, luxury shopping + food

KLCC, Luxury shopping, clubbing
8.3
Good 1)nice view at night for a free brewed coffee if you managed to get a table/seats to view the KLCC 2) good breakfast but if have more choices the better, good wifi. KLCC within walking distance. Bad for a 5 star hotel 1) TV too old. lack of channels. 2) the wood floor tiles is like ancient 90s when u r expecting carpets 2)
Bong K. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Excellent

Good location, good view and good service
10
Wonderful stay and very nice twin tower view definitely will be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05