Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3926 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3926)
Sort by:
Nureen K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Good hotel. Recommended

Room, staff, location
8.3
Great
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Great Stay for the first time in KL

Location, Value & friendly staff
8
Mohdzulizzi A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Strategic Location, Affordable and Comfortable

Location, Ambience and Space
9
Room is big and spacious. Cool decoration with inviting atmosphere. I will definitely stay there again
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
poor maintenance of the room

location
5.7
Below my expectations
Thai L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2015
The hotel need an upgrade

Size of room
4.3
The hotel is aged. Really need to renovate the rooms. Nothing close to a 5 star hotel. Staffs not friendly.
Banister L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Worth every penny. 👍

facilities was great and above expectation. Its very close to one of KL great icon KLCC and nearby shopping centre. Great big room.
8.3
was a great night and worth the price with all the service and facilities provided. Will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Arporn H. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
Perfect stay in KL

location, design, service
9.7
Our stay was great, we had a really good time in KL thanks to the hotel. We arrived at the hotel quite early about 12pm and the front office gave us the early check in and also gave us the free room upgrade for all 3 rooms that we booked. The hotel is really close to the famous Petronas Twin Towers and it also location right across Zouk, the best club in KL.
Chang Y. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
comfy room

Nice, clean, staff
7.7
Overall good
Chui L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Staff at sky lounge

I like the room. Comfortable
9.3
Everything is good, this is my second time staying in this hotel. I like this hotel and this is reason why I chose to stay here again. There is one staff at Sky lounge, a woman. Didn't notice her name. Her service sucks. Satisfied with everything in this hotel, just the service in Sky lounge need to be improved.
Jessica N. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Pleasant experience

Nice pool, great location & helpful staffs
7.7
Love it!! Our 1 night stay in the Studio room was memorable and comfortable. Especially love the Hydrotherapy pool with lukewarm water. The design of the room was edgy and modern too. Will definitely come back someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02