Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive Boardroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
4100 reviews

3138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4100)
Sort by:
Lewis L. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
Nice Hotel

Location, Service, size of room
6
Overall no complaints.
Report this review
Juliana T. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Great value for money

Location, friendly staffs, pool
9.3
Our trip was just great. My husband and I just stayed for one night and we got a upgrade on our room as for being my birthday weekend. Staffs were all very friendly and helpful. Hotel is a short stroll from train station and quick walk from Petronas Towers. Room is comfortable and although the furniture is quite old, they are well conserved and didn't let us down. Amazing indoor pool, very relaxing.
Report this review
Congzhe Z. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2016
Great location, good food

4 minutes walk to Petronas Twin towers, good dinner buffet, helpful staff
8.7
Report this review
Eugene K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
Tired hotel and inattentive staff
5.3
This is my third time at the Maya, and I can confidently say it will be my last time. The hotel rooms are in dire need of some TLC - some of tap fitting in my room were loose and rocked around, and where things have been repaired, the patch up work was done to a very low standard. But the worst issue is with the lack of care shown by the staff. I was ill and bound to the room for 3 days, they were slow and unhelpful with restocking my room with toilet essentials and offered little help in seeking a doctor that did hotel visits. My wife was told to go "google it". This is NOT a 5-star hotel
Report this review
Ing H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Good location, relaxing swimming pool with Jacuzzi, and friendly staff
7.7
We were upgraded to Junior Suite after complained on the room viewing at a grave yard. Thanks to the Hotel Manager for his understanding on our situation with young children. Generally we have an enjoyable stay in Hotel Maya.
Report this review
Bao S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Friendly service and comfortable enviroment

first is the service second is the enviroment and third is the cleanliness
10
1 word to describe '' awesome'' =) I and my girl friend really enjoy it so much .
Report this review
Teoh P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Christmas holiday 2015

Room, lounge
10
Report this review
Nur S. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
great location

staff, cleanliness, view
9.3
pleasant stay
Report this review
Gee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
comfortable to stay

location
7
Report this review
Nicholas O. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2015
Maya hotel needs a little tlc

Location price bed comfort
7
Very good but old style TV, leaking shower and charging extra for cappocino not acceptable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3138 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge - Executive BoardroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Jnuior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio roomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08