or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good stay

cozy environtment, love the bath room its perfect and great location
9.3
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Modern stylish interior

Hydrotherapy pool, comfort bed, and services
7.3
Room: Overall is clean and comfortable. However,although we stay at high floor, we still can hear noise from outside clearly during midnight which disturbed our sleep. Also, morning prayer also wake us up early in the morning. We stayed at Junior suite room and standard room, the room view is city view and malay grave yard. Bathroom : Stylish Pool : Hydrotherapy pool - great but it will be perfect if without dirty wall Breakfast : Complimentary dishes which we could order from menu. Taste is good and need to be patient if you order dishes from menu, which may took up to 15mins-20mins waiting time. Services : Friendly and we have a complimentary red velvet cake from hotel for my parent's wedding anniversary. Parking: Free
Tristan N. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Most affordable 5 * hotel in KLCC

Location; King Bed; Studio Style
8.3
Everything is ok, but some facilities is old & out of maintenance: 1. Shower heater is not hot at all. 2. Loose of electrical wiring. 3. Window curtain is dirty & spoiled.
Ma K. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2014
Good location

Food, staff, location
7
Maya is already old. It may need a little redecoration of the rooms to make it look fresh even though the hotel itself is old. Location is very good though, just a few mins walk to the petronas and klcc suria. Some of the rooms have a view of the petronas. You can ask for a higher room with that view upon check-in. Some of the rooms have the view of a muslim cemetery. The cemetery for🌉me doesn't look creepy but if you are afraid of it then you might need to point that out when you check-in. Kudos to the staff for being so accomodating. Breakfast was good. The pool was a hydro therapy pool which is a plus for them. They also have a lounge where you can view both the petronas and KL tower while enjoying the complimentary coffee/tea and pastries.
Yui K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
good place for access the city center

location, clean and tidy
7.7
The hotel is good and the restaurants are good.
Janby B. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
awesome Hioliday in a wonderful Hotel

location is good, inhouse pool & complimentary wifi
8
We had a Wonderful stay in Maya Hotel
Max T. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Good location hotel

Good location, moden design, friendly staff
6.7
This is my second time in Maya after 3 years. A bit disappointed on the cleanliness. Need some upgrade in the room but the swimming pool area still maintain well.
Yuet L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great room, rather expensive otherwise

modern look/feel. acceptable cleanliness. proper coffee.
8.7
2nd stay, overall all good no complaints.
Kah H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Big room

courtesy staffs, good location,
8.7
reception kindly offer extra two extra beds to my child age 2 & 4 without any charges. This is the first time, reception take the intiative to ask without we our request. I feel so great since been to so many hotel stay, never experience it.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Awesome location, Great Hotel

Location, comfortable bed, superb shower
6.7
pleasant, if only they can upgrade the TV, it will be perfect stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06