or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maya

138, Jalan Ampang, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Studio Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still Waters Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and Beverages Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini Bar Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge
Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference Room Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy Pool Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun Spa Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC View Hotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 207
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3597 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3597)
Sort by:
Hussein K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 23, 2014
Great place to stay in KL

Room decor/style, location & breakfast
2.7
It was a short stay but i enjoyed my nice clean room & bathroom as well as the view from my room of Petronas Towers
Jovie M. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice Location

Just in front of Twin Tower and affordable price
8
Just across to the twin tower , nice and huge room comportable bed and just infornt of TWIN TOWER.
Tian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
GOOD FOR CLUBBERS / BUSINESS TRAVELLER

CONVENIENT TO NIGHT LIFE
8.7
ZOUK JUST OPPOSITE, RIGHT ON JALAN AMPANG, IN THE MIDDLE OF KL CITY, STANDARD ABOVE AVERAGE, STUDIO WITH LESS PRIVACY BATHROOM, YOU MIGHT WANT YOUR GUEST TO WAIT IN THE LOBBY WHILE YOU HAVE YOUR SHOWER IN THE ROOM.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
This hotel should'nt be qualified as 5,star at all

Staff are friendly. Nice hydrotherapy pool. And the proximity to petronas towers and shopping malls
4.3
Food selection is awful for bfast. Upon chekout they charged me incorrectly for stuff i didnt order! Bad beddings. Hotel is a bit old.. If not for the friendly staff this hotel is the most awful so far from the hotels i stayed in around that area. I would not stay here again for sure! I rather go corus or Impiana at a lower price but better experience.
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Had a great weekend

The rooms are clean, Free Wifi and great Breakfast
7
We were upgrade from Junior suite to Deluxe Suite. Kids love it. The pool is heated and it feel great to swim even in the morning. The room are big but seriously need refurnish. Showers and bathtub not in functioning condition. The hotel is about 5-10 walk to KLCC or KL Petronas Twin tower.
Ji J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Here For A Wedding

Spacious, Nice View, Well-Equipped
7.7
The pool was pretty unique. The walkway to the room could give people vertigo. Design layout reminiscent of low-cost flats with open air well and corridors. Room was nice and comfy. The meals were also good.
Yeo T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
good hotel good hotel

good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel
8
good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel good hotel
Lim K. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
happy

Clean, nice and good location
8.7
Good.
Eriberto L. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2014
We have a relaxing stay at the hotel.

Good location, Nice Hydrotherapy Pool, Quiet Hotel
6.3
We enjoyed the Hydrotherapy Pool and good service from the staff.
Kimberley C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and very nice hotel

comfortable beds, nice rooms and awesome bathrooms
6.7
This is not our first time at Hotel Maya and we always choose this hotel because it is very comfortable. We love the design and outlook of the hotel. And their hydro-therapy pool is awesome. Especially when this hotel is not very crowded, it feels very exclusive. We would definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maya Kuala LumpurHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - StudioHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite BathroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Still WatersHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Martini BarHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky LoungeHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Sky Lounge Conference RoomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Hydrotherapy PoolHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Anggun SpaHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior with KLCC ViewHotel Maya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Maya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06