Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maydrit

C/ Piragua, 1, Barajas, Madrid, Spain 28042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Exterior Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Reception Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Lobby Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room
Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Lobby Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Interior Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Facilities
Area: Barajas Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Choong K. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Highly recommended hotel to stay

Near airport, walking distance to metro station, spacious room
10
Awa D. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Worst Hotel Expirience
3.7
The staffs level of customer service was horrible. We overpaid for a room and when we were not comfortable with the room, the attendant refused to move us. He had a really bad attitude and to us " he wasn't going to move us". Travling from the United Stated is expected a better welcoming. Second, the hotel is really far from Madrids city center. I had to take a 25 min cab ride to and from each time I had to leave the hotel
Sunny S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Our stay

Convenience to Metro and airport, cleanliness, quiet
9
Reception desk very helpful and a problem we had with our flight. Would have been nice to be able to get some TV in English, even if just subtitles. Many of the TV shows are American programs that are dubbed in Spanish.
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, July 8, 2014
5 stars stay

Swimminpool, terrace, room deco
9.3
Our stay was lovely. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and garden. The room was very comfortable and well equiped. The staff was very attentive and accomodate our requirements. Location wise was perfect, just 3 mins to the underground station, direct link to the city center. We also loved their shuttle service to and from the hotel.
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Very close to subway and airport
8
Very good.
James L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Outstanding airport hotel.

Service, decor, price.
9.3
Outstanding. NO problems at all.
Martin V. Couples Czech Republic, March 23, 2014
pretty good

services,room standart
7
Everthink was OK.Some little problems with hotel TAXI to airport.(to much people at the same time for one car...)
Ricky S. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Very comfortable room and friendly staff

Clean, modern, friendly staff
8.7
My stay was great!!! Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. Speaking both spanish and english was another plus.
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Single night stay to catch a flight out

New, comfortable and clean hotel, Close to airport, Friendly and accomodating staff
8
Very comfortable but short stay. Wonderful bed and large bathroom. Did not eat at the hotel but restaurant appeared to be very nice. Staff was wonderful.
David N. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Small Airport Hotel that punches above its weight

Located in a quiet neighborhood, yet 5 minutes from the airport. 25 minutes into central Madrid (via subway station about 200 meters away) makes this a great choice for first/last night in Madrid.
9.3
Fully satisfactory, and surprising high standard hotel for the price. Only downside is that it is a little hard to locate the first time, but once found is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maydrit MadridHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - ExteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - RestaurantHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - InteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Maydrit Madrid - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04