Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maydrit

C/ Piragua, 1, Barajas, Madrid, Spain 28042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Exterior Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Reception Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Lobby Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room
Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Lobby Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Interior Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Facilities
Area: Barajas Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
90 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Joel D. Couples France, January 18, 2016
Good 4-Star hotel

Breakfast - Location close to airport - superb mattresses
8.3
Little problem with the room service but very good hotel with staff who could speak english which it is not always obvious in Spain.
Report this review
Patricia P. Couples Spain, January 2, 2016
our stay

Comfortable beds, location and service
8.7
We will certainly be returning to this hotel, as it's the best for location, service and cleanliness.. My only complaint is that tea and coffee making facilities should be offered in the room .
Report this review
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, December 30, 2015
The shuttle bus makes the difference

Shuttle bus, nespresso machine, bed
9.7
Report this review
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, December 22, 2015
Very good, as usual

Room, location, shuttle bus
9
Report this review
Rowelto D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
It is easily 5 Star Hotel

A big Hotel with big Luxury Rooms...big Bathroom with a high quality standerd....free transportation from and to the airport....it is 5 stars Hotel not 4
9
Wonderful stay....the only thing i can talk about that it is far from the centre makes you need 40 min to get to the centre...anyway the Metro Station is just 3 min walk.
Report this review
Emma K. Solo travelers Germany, November 9, 2015
The best value for money you can get

The room and bathroom, the location and the staff (professional but friendly)
9.7
I've stayed in many hotels throughout the past years, especially the day before an early flight I like to stay close to the airport. Of all the hotels I've ever stayed at during a transit, this is by far the best. It's quiet,super clean and tastefully furnished.
Report this review
Annette J. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
Great Stay

Sleek rooms, modern, comfortable, and great location close to metro for the city and close to the airport.
9.3
We had a great stay. The shuttle was a real plus for pick up and drop off at the airport.
Report this review
Ahmed E. Families with young children Kuwait, August 30, 2015
Fantastic

Room, clean and location
10
Nice
Report this review
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, July 25, 2015
Great hotel, great staff

Room comfort & amenities, swimmingpool, staff
9.7
This was our second stay in this hotel. Virginia -front desk, was very accomodating with our request (upper floor, noise 'free', etc). The room (421) was fantastic, even with complimentary Nesspresso machine with 2 capsules. We loved the comfy bed and linens, it makes you feel at home. Breakfast was good, swimming pool was awesome before our flight, shuttle bus is very convenient. We couldn't ask for more for the price of this hotel, it's actually pretty amazing. We will come back, for sure!
Report this review
Shomu R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Clean n comfortable hotel near the airport..

Cleanliness, comfort, drop off at Madrid Airport.
9
Relaxing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 41 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maydrit MadridHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - ExteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - RestaurantHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - InteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Maydrit Madrid - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04