Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maydrit

C/ Piragua, 1, Barajas, Madrid, Spain 28042

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 103 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Danielle O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2016
Great proximity to the airport! Clean with great s
6.3
Being that I arrived around midnight from my long flight from the US, I needed a place that was close to the airport and provided shuttle service, this place provided both and appeared to be very clean with nice decor. I was not dissapointed at all! The staff was very accommodating and patient, answering any and all questions I had. My only small complaint would be that I could easily hear noise in the hallway but I just popped in some earplugs and called it good. I was very happy to find out that for 20 extra euros I could get a late checkout till 4PM, much needed as I woke up for the normal checkout time and was still exhausted from jet lag. It was only three blocks from the metro as well which made it nice and easy to get to the city. Overall, very pleased and would definitely stay here again :)
Hicham E. Business travelers Lebanon, April 10, 2016
Acceptable
4.7
Nice for a quick in out from barajas
Umeshchandra R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
Value for money near airport
6
Great hotel Great value for money Large rooms Shuttle service included in the price always helps
Phanwira T. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2016
Everything was alright
5.3
good hotel for stopover flight
Joel D. Couples France, January 18, 2016
Good 4-Star hotel

Breakfast - Location close to airport - superb mattresses
8.3
Little problem with the room service but very good hotel with staff who could speak english which it is not always obvious in Spain.
Patricia P. Couples Spain, January 2, 2016
our stay

Comfortable beds, location and service
8.7
We will certainly be returning to this hotel, as it's the best for location, service and cleanliness.. My only complaint is that tea and coffee making facilities should be offered in the room .
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, December 30, 2015
The shuttle bus makes the difference

Shuttle bus, nespresso machine, bed
9.7
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, December 22, 2015
Very good, as usual

Room, location, shuttle bus
9
Rowelto D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2015
It is easily 5 Star Hotel

A big Hotel with big Luxury Rooms...big Bathroom with a high quality standerd....free transportation from and to the airport....it is 5 stars Hotel not 4
9
Wonderful stay....the only thing i can talk about that it is far from the centre makes you need 40 min to get to the centre...anyway the Metro Station is just 3 min walk.
Emma K. Solo travelers Germany, November 9, 2015
The best value for money you can get

The room and bathroom, the location and the staff (professional but friendly)
9.7
I've stayed in many hotels throughout the past years, especially the day before an early flight I like to stay close to the airport. Of all the hotels I've ever stayed at during a transit, this is by far the best. It's quiet,super clean and tastefully furnished.
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
Hotel Maydrit MadridHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - ExteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - RestaurantHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - InteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Maydrit Madrid - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E08