Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Maydrit

C/ Piragua, 1, Barajas, Madrid, Spain 28042 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Bathroom Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Exterior Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Reception Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Restaurant Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Lobby Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room
Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational Facilities Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Lobby Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming Pool Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Interior Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest Room Hotel Maydrit Madrid - Facilities
Area: Barajas Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, July 25, 2015
Great hotel, great staff

Room comfort & amenities, swimmingpool, staff
9.7
This was our second stay in this hotel. Virginia -front desk, was very accomodating with our request (upper floor, noise 'free', etc). The room (421) was fantastic, even with complimentary Nesspresso machine with 2 capsules. We loved the comfy bed and linens, it makes you feel at home. Breakfast was good, swimming pool was awesome before our flight, shuttle bus is very convenient. We couldn't ask for more for the price of this hotel, it's actually pretty amazing. We will come back, for sure!
Report this review
Shomu R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Clean n comfortable hotel near the airport..

Cleanliness, comfort, drop off at Madrid Airport.
9
Relaxing
Report this review
Choong K. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Highly recommended hotel to stay

Near airport, walking distance to metro station, spacious room
10
Report this review
Awa D. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Worst Hotel Expirience
3.7
The staffs level of customer service was horrible. We overpaid for a room and when we were not comfortable with the room, the attendant refused to move us. He had a really bad attitude and to us " he wasn't going to move us". Travling from the United Stated is expected a better welcoming. Second, the hotel is really far from Madrids city center. I had to take a 25 min cab ride to and from each time I had to leave the hotel
Report this review
Sunny S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
Our stay

Convenience to Metro and airport, cleanliness, quiet
9
Reception desk very helpful and a problem we had with our flight. Would have been nice to be able to get some TV in English, even if just subtitles. Many of the TV shows are American programs that are dubbed in Spanish.
Report this review
Adelaida B. Couples Spain, July 8, 2014
5 stars stay

Swimminpool, terrace, room deco
9.3
Our stay was lovely. We really enjoyed the swimming pool and garden. The room was very comfortable and well equiped. The staff was very attentive and accomodate our requirements. Location wise was perfect, just 3 mins to the underground station, direct link to the city center. We also loved their shuttle service to and from the hotel.
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Very close to subway and airport
8
Very good.
Report this review
James L. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Outstanding airport hotel.

Service, decor, price.
9.3
Outstanding. NO problems at all.
Report this review
Martin V. Couples Czech Republic, March 23, 2014
pretty good

services,room standart
7
Everthink was OK.Some little problems with hotel TAXI to airport.(to much people at the same time for one car...)
Report this review
Ricky S. Business travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Very comfortable room and friendly staff

Clean, modern, friendly staff
8.7
My stay was great!!! Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. Speaking both spanish and english was another plus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Maydrit MadridHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - BathroomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - ExteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - RestaurantHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - LobbyHotel Maydrit Madrid - Meeting RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Fitness RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Swimming PoolHotel Maydrit Madrid - InteriorHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - Guest RoomHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - ReceptionHotel Maydrit Madrid - FacilitiesHotel Maydrit Madrid - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Maydrit Madrid - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01