or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mederic

4 rue Médéric, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mederic Paris - Lobby Hotel Mederic Paris - Breakfast room Hotel Mederic Paris - Lobby Hotel Mederic Paris - Internet access Hotel Mederic Paris - Reception Hotel Mederic Paris - Bathroom Hotel Mederic Paris - Twin room with shower Hotel Mederic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mederic Paris - Suite room Hotel Mederic Paris - Guest Room Hotel Mederic Paris - Exterior Hotel Mederic Paris - Exterior Hotel Mederic Paris - Exterior Hotel Mederic Paris - Executive Lounge Hotel Mederic Paris - Exterior Hotel Mederic Paris - Main Entrance
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Bertrand T. Couples France, June 1, 2014
quite, friendly,

central, quite, clean
7
Kyd B. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good location for business meeting

Location, price and comfort
7.7
Fourth floor suite was very comfortable and quiet.
Marina Z. Solo travelers Russia, April 27, 2014
Very good!

The room, free wi-fi, many towels
9
It was really good, it's not expensive hotel, with good location. Very clean and comfortable. Just one minus: I arrived really late, and I didn't buy any bottle of water, the receptionist (man looks from India or Pakistan) sold me one bottle per 4 euro. It's crazy expensive!
Ali S. Couples Egypt, April 24, 2014
value for money

close to metro station
6
Wanyi X. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2014
great location

location staff
7
Rosmizah C. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
clean room

efficient, cleanliness and location
6
Very happy with the cleanliness. very nice budget hotel with perfect location
Matthew W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Comfortable stay near the Arc de Triomph

Location, staff, value for money
6.7
Adequate
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
Excellent hotel that's close to Arc and Eiffel.

The staff was the best part of this hotel, it was centrally located around major landmarks, and there are plenty of excellent restaurants in walking distance.
7.7
We had a good time at the hotel. I really can't say enough about the staff. I can't remember his name, but he spoke excellent English and showed us our destinations on a map each day. The room was fairly small, but comfortable for two. The bathroom was nice and tiny, too, but that wasn't a bother. Beds were made for us each day and everything else was great. Would recommend this to travelers of all sorts, for long or short stays.
Maggie S. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Historical

very nice staffs, convenient to public transport and restaurant, close to laundry shop
7
room is small, ground is not horizontal, no air-condition and elevator only arrives between floors, sill need to climb up several stairs, but good location for public transport, laundry nearby.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Good Location, compact room

close to Champs Elysee, friendly staff, compact room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mederic Paris - =Hotel Mederic Paris - LobbyHotel Mederic Paris - Breakfast roomHotel Mederic Paris - LobbyHotel Mederic Paris - Internet accessHotel Mederic Paris - ReceptionHotel Mederic Paris - BathroomHotel Mederic Paris - Twin room with showerHotel Mederic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mederic Paris - Suite roomHotel Mederic Paris - Guest RoomHotel Mederic Paris - ExteriorHotel Mederic Paris - ExteriorHotel Mederic Paris - ExteriorHotel Mederic Paris - Executive LoungeHotel Mederic Paris - ExteriorHotel Mederic Paris - Main Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05