Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mela Times Square

120 West 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Reception Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Restaurant Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Spa Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 269 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Sherifa A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 17, 2015
Nice place

Location staff
9.3
Wonderful staf welcoming location very close to time square but rooms are tiny and the room bed is to small
Report this review
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
gd

gd
6
gd
Report this review
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2015
nice hotel

goof staff
6
good
Report this review
Bagus H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Great location, clean and affordable

Location, clean and staff are friendly
9.7
Report this review
Abbia W. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Perfection!

Location, staff performance, condition of the room
10
The location of the hotel is perfect!!! You literally step out the door... Make a left walk to the end of the block and bam! You are in Time Square, I loved it. The staff always wore a genuine smile and bent over backwards to help me and other guests. The day I arrived there was a huge group (HUGE) from Europe checking in, I was overwhelmed just looking at it but the staff handled the situation with precision and with a smile. They didn't hesitate to bring me salt, pepper and ice so that I could enjoy my meal (meal was not from room service). Finally on my last day I requested a late check out and was allowed to stay till 2pm...like I said PERFECTION!!! Stay 4/9-4/13
Report this review
Kevin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Great Location, but tiny rooms

Location, Close to Times Square, Close to Broadway
6.3
Room was very small and the elevators were very slow. However the staff was friendly enough for NYC.
Report this review
Jingwen Z. Couples China, March 6, 2015
Location

location,location
7.7
Report this review
Jingwen Z. Couples China, March 6, 2015
location

location,cleanness
7.3
good
Report this review
Jingwen Z. Couples China, March 6, 2015
location

location,
7.3
location is great,but wifi is slow
Report this review
Patricia R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Solo traveler value find

Location, value, clean
8.7
It was fine. As a single traveler, the small room was adequate. The location was ideal. The cost was very reasonable- the money I saved paid for my theater tickets. Clean, quiet, comfy.. I would have preferred better bed lighting. I'll be back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY)Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - ReceptionHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - SpaHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Desk in RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Living RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Saju BistroHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02