or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mela Times Square

120 West 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Reception Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Restaurant Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Spa Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Jingwen Z. Couples China, March 6, 2015
Location

location,location
7.7
Jingwen Z. Couples China, March 6, 2015
location

location,cleanness
7.3
good
Jingwen Z. Couples China, March 6, 2015
location

location,
7.3
location is great,but wifi is slow
Patricia R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Solo traveler value find

Location, value, clean
8.7
It was fine. As a single traveler, the small room was adequate. The location was ideal. The cost was very reasonable- the money I saved paid for my theater tickets. Clean, quiet, comfy.. I would have preferred better bed lighting. I'll be back.
Harry R. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Stay in the big apple

Location. Great staff. Price
9.3
I would stay again.
Kimberly L. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Quick NY Trip

Location , friendly staff , comfort
7.7
Unfortunately I was only there 1 night, but found the staff very friendly, hotel /room was clean and bed very comfortable. Location was good. I would stay here again.
Charles B. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
nice hotel great location

location, location, location
8.3
Barry G. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Good, Not Very Good

Location, staff, very comfortable bed
7.7
We might stay again. The down side: The room was very small...barely able to navigate around the bed. Upside: The bed and bed linens were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and well appointed, and the location was convenient. It is also nice to have staff who are friendly and responsive without over doing it.
Roger S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Nice quiet interlude

Location, location, location
8.3
Great time, helpful staff, quiet off-street upper room. Will stay again.
Jane G. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Hotel Mela was a Hit!

comfort, new bedding, carpet, furniture, lovely bathroom
9.3
We enjoyed our stay immensely. We were pleasantly surprised; snug as a bug in a rug inside an intimate hotel in the middle of times square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY)Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - ReceptionHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - SpaHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Desk in RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Living RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Saju BistroHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06