Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mela Times Square

120 West 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Restaurant Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Business Center Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Restaurant Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Nearby Attraction Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Restaurant Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Food and Beverages
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 231

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
274 reviews

203 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Ashish R. Solo travelers India, December 31, 2015
True value for money because of the Location

Location, Staff and Service, Cleanliness
7.3
I just had a one night stay but it was worth it, it is just 3-4 mins walk from times square and many other touristic spots. Rooms a bit smaller but still ok for a short stay as you might be spending most of the time outside rather than staying in. Overall, I would visit this again just because of the location, friendly and helpful staff and the cleanliness. Worth the money spent
Report this review
Ahmad H. Couples Egypt, November 19, 2015
good hotel but small room

front office manger Mrs Melenad
6.3
not so good as the room very small
Report this review
Isadora B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Nice location

Nice and helpful staff, nice location, clean room
8.7
First time staying at hotel mela, like the helpful staff, and the location just nice, will visit again next time!
Report this review
Sherifa A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 17, 2015
Nice place

Location staff
9.3
Wonderful staf welcoming location very close to time square but rooms are tiny and the room bed is to small
Report this review
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
gd

gd
6
gd
Report this review
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2015
nice hotel

goof staff
6
good
Report this review
Bagus H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Great location, clean and affordable

Location, clean and staff are friendly
9.7
Report this review
Abbia W. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Perfection!

Location, staff performance, condition of the room
10
The location of the hotel is perfect!!! You literally step out the door... Make a left walk to the end of the block and bam! You are in Time Square, I loved it. The staff always wore a genuine smile and bent over backwards to help me and other guests. The day I arrived there was a huge group (HUGE) from Europe checking in, I was overwhelmed just looking at it but the staff handled the situation with precision and with a smile. They didn't hesitate to bring me salt, pepper and ice so that I could enjoy my meal (meal was not from room service). Finally on my last day I requested a late check out and was allowed to stay till 2pm...like I said PERFECTION!!! Stay 4/9-4/13
Report this review
Kevin S. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Great Location, but tiny rooms

Location, Close to Times Square, Close to Broadway
6.3
Room was very small and the elevators were very slow. However the staff was friendly enough for NYC.
Report this review
Jingwen Z. Couples China, March 6, 2015
Location

location,location
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 203 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY)Hotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Business CenterHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Nearby AttractionHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela Times Square New York (NY) - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03